Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haka Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.9
Haka Lodge Located at 518 Linwood Ave, , Christchurch.
Haka Lodge
New Zealand
Christchurch 8062 518 Linwood Ave
94% 174
-43.5457175 172.6934909
Haka Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2016
10.0

Parfait comme la dernière fois ; literie plus que parfaite, emplacement pratique, on peut se garer sans probleme, personnel très accueillant, chambre et salle de bain propres et fonctionnelles

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.7

Einmal Haka Lodge immer Haka Lodge. Einfach super. Man fühlt sich gleich wohl. Es gibt keine Hochbetten sodass man sich nicht gleich wie in einem Hostel fühlt sondern in einer Wohngemeinschaft. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Macht weiter so!!! 100 % Weiterempfehlung.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
10.0

Would 100% stay again and recommend to anyone travelling to Christchurch. We were thrilled with the staff, the people and the facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Samoa, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
9.4

Service and accomodation great. Location for our purpose of stay was perfect so we shall return. Constructive criticism? There is a rule that after 8:00pm nobody enters unless by prior arrangment with staff. I only hope that those who arrive late or in the early hours of the morning are advised to be extra quiet, especially when opening and closing doors. And me? Apologies for putting another log in the fire after 8:00pm, trying to do a favour for those 2 guys sleeping in the lounge. C.U-C.U.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! A friend and I were upgraded to a twin room as there was only one dorm bed left. Everything was to a very high standard with clean, modern facilities and a great team of staff. One of the best hostels I've stayed in NZ!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
9.7

Ein sehr schönes Hostel. Einfach alles perfekt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.9

A little outside the city center but not far drive. Highway outside can be a little noisy at night. Very clean. Kitchen was very well kept. The staff was fantastic

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.7

Nothing seemed to be a problem for the lovely staff, including our late arrival. Nice feel, cosy bedroom and clean shared facilities. Loved the A frame building and lovely garden. Highly recommend, will stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.1

Eines der besten Hostels soweit auf meiner Reise durch Neuseeland. Alles ist sauber und aufgeräumt und alles funktioniert einwandfrei. Das darf man nicht verpassen wenn man in Christchurch übernachtet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.