Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haka Lodge Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 389 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 389 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
Haka Lodge Queenstown Located at 6 Henry St, , Queenstown.
Haka Lodge Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 6 Henry St
94% 389
-45.0300745 168.6627101
Haka Lodge Queenstown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jan 2017
9.4

Easily the best hostel I've stayed in in New Zealand so far. The facilities were fantastic: beds had curtains (a simple but really cherished addition), huge lockers under your beds, everywhere was clean, and the kitchen well stocked. The staff were fantastic; super helpful and very friendly. It's also located 5 mins walk from town! The only downsides were a lack of atmosphere - there generally seemed to be no one around in the kitchen or lounge, except for a small buzz around dinner time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

I had one of the best Backpackers stay her. Lovely team of staff with responsible manager. Clean and tidy with good facilities. Can't ask for more... Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us - please come back if you return to Queenstown :)

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
8.9

Would be great if there were more bathrooms. Also some of the personal lights for the beds were at the opposite end of the bed. It would be great if they could be at the head of the bed. Would also be great if there was Netflix or a harddrive with more movie options.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for reviewing us - we appreciate all valuable feedback :) We have taken your comments on board - there is a DVD player in the lounge with lots of DVDs to choose from, & we hope we provide extra value with free unlimited wifi, tea & coffee, free evening activities & use of hairdryers, frisbees etc. Thank you for staying with us - safe onward travels :)

19 dec 2016
8.9

Location of the hotel just 5 minute walk to the centre of quenstown. It's has small parking facility for about 4 car, but you can get more park area infront of the Hotel and free for night parking. The bed room a bit small with narrow walk space, they provide small cabinet below the bed for backpack. Bed quality is good with thick and firm bed. We got sound asleep for 3 night there. The Kitchen not big but ok, no many stove but we never queue up. Toilet and bath room were clean with hot water.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
9.4

This is the nicest hostel I have ever stayed at. So cozy and clean and the beds were the best I've slept on in months. I will always try to find Haka lodge in my next travel city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel in Queenstown. The staff were very informative and friendly and the whole place was clean and tidy. The kitchen was relatively small, but there are a couple of them which makes up for this and there are a number of inside and outside areas for socialising. The dorm rooms were a little cramped, but each bed was in the style of a pod, so you could close a curtain and have some privacy if you wished.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 dec 2016
9.7

Just perfect after Base & Nomads! Recommend it to anyone who likes some value for their money and a nice, quiet stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.4

Our stay was awesome...Haka Lodge is so near to the Queenstown downtown. The staffs are nice and the facilities are well maintained. Will definitely stay again at Haka Lodge on my next visit to Queenstown.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
10.0

Great place to stay for somewhere quiet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.4

Cute small hostel not right in the party zone, which is a plus to me. I love their dorms with curtains, plugs and lockers for each bed. Nice common areas as well, I just don't know why they close them at 10:30 pm and then there is not really anywhere to hang out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.