Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haka Lodge Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 337 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 337 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Haka Lodge Queenstown Located at 6 Henry St, , Queenstown.
Haka Lodge Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 6 Henry St
93% 337
-45.0300745 168.6627101
Haka Lodge Queenstown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
7.7

The only thing that let down our stay was having to move rooms half way through. I feel this should of informed to us prior to booking, I would of booked elsewhere had I known before. We had to fully check out, strip beds etc before 10am and were told we would be in our new room "as soon as possible" which really meant 2pm, the hostel check in time. He didn't seem to want to make any exceptions or special case despite he was in fact inconveniencing us and not the other way around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback, we welcome all constructive comments. I have checked your booking & seen that you were informed of your room change when you received your confirmation from us 10 days prior to your arrival. We do our best to avoid this from happening - as you say it is an inconvenience (for us as well as our customers), but unfortunately sometimes it is necessary, as it depends on bookings that are made prior to yours. Managing our bookings is a bit like Tetris! Again I'm sorry if you didn't find us accommodating. Hope you enjoyed your stay in Queenstown regardless, & safe onward travels.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.4

We arrived late and left early so really didn't get to use all the facilities. What we did see was fantastic and in a great location slightly away from the noise of town but only a 5 minute walk ! The rooms were clean and well presented with lovely homely touches.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay at with really nice people!(: comfy beds and clean toilets

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! It's such a cozy hostel. The free wifi was great; my only issue with it was that it kept logging me out, but it worked really well. The beds were comfortable and clean, and I loved having a curtain for privacy. The rooms were just big enough for fitting everyone's things thanks to the drawers underneath the bunks. The kitchen was nice and well-equipped, and so was the mini-kitchen by the lounge. The bathrooms were clean. Very easy to meet people here and in a good location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.7

Everything was wonderful! My only complaint is that the room was cold even with the heat on. Other than that, its one of the best hostels I have been to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.7

It was the best staying in queenstown. Kind and helpful staffs. Nice and clean facilities. Cozy bed. Fast Wi-Fi. Everything was there. I definitely would recommend this hostel. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your lovely review! Really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

12 jul 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Clean, comfortable and friendly. The beds were comfortable with heaps of storage room and a curtain for privacy. The hostel had three open plan kitchens and a lounge and loads of great facilities. Loved staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We love receiving this great feedback, thank you so much! Please be sure to visit us again, or check out our other lodges in New Zealand :)

12 jul 2016
8.9

Lovely, quiet hostel with curtains and plugs for each bed. Lounge area upstairs was nice, and the bathrooms and Wi-Fi were good. Recommended for a quiet stay, not a party spot

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.1

A great location in Queenstown. We booked a private double room. Very tidy room and facilities around the hostel. The staff were really helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
2.0

Not very good

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing us, it'd be good to know why you thought we were "not very good" so that we can look to try & improve in certain areas.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.