Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haka Lodge Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Haka Lodge Queenstown Located at 6 Henry St, , Queenstown.
Haka Lodge Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 6 Henry St
93% 351
-45.0300745 168.6627101
Haka Lodge Queenstown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel we have stayed in by far! Staff were great ! Wish all hostels were like this!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.9

Bathrooms far from bedrooms but overall the place was very clean and tidy. Excellent location in centre of town

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
10.0

Das beste Hostel! Super nettes Personal, leckere Suppe, nette Leute, bequeme Betten mit Vorhang. Zimmer etwas eng & stickig sonst aber wirklich toll. Sehr zentral schnelles wifi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
10.0

Haka Lodge is awesome! The beds are really comfortable. Every bed has a curtain for a bit more privacy. The room was a bit small but it was okay as there are enough lockers under the beds. The kitchen is really good equipped and really clean. The bathrooms are really clean as well. The staff was so nice and helpful. Unfortunately I could stay there just one night because the next few days were fully booked.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow, really happy that you enjoyed your stay so much! Our team is really proud of Haka & we work hard to keep it up to scratch. I'll pass on your amazing feedback - thank you!

  • lozreada
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

This place didn't even feel like a backpackers! It was modern and clean and comfortable with awesome prices. Only down fall was the fact that the double bed my partner and I had was just two doubles pushed together with a big hard line in the middle! Other than that, fantastic location to the centre of it all in Queenstown!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.7

Shower pressure and temperature was highly variable. Otherwise this was a fantastic place to meet people, relax and enjoy Queenstown from.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Ideal location for being close to town, yet not noisy at night if you're trying to wake up early the next morning. Stayed in a double and found it to be very clean with enough space. Awesome facilities and super friendly & helpful staff. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.1

住了一晚的Haka,由于第二天早上一大早就要出门去Milford,所以前一天晚上睡的比较早。 我住的是4人间,卫生间和淋浴是共用的,房间很干净,床也很舒服。交通离主街稍微远一点点,走路5分钟左右。 厨房的设施相对老一点点,不过功能都没有问题。 总之值得一试!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.7

Had a lovely stay and highly recommended. Location is fab and I was able to park my car onsite!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
7.7

The only thing that let down our stay was having to move rooms half way through. I feel this should of informed to us prior to booking, I would of booked elsewhere had I known before. We had to fully check out, strip beds etc before 10am and were told we would be in our new room "as soon as possible" which really meant 2pm, the hostel check in time. He didn't seem to want to make any exceptions or special case despite he was in fact inconveniencing us and not the other way around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback, we welcome all constructive comments. I have checked your booking & seen that you were informed of your room change when you received your confirmation from us 10 days prior to your arrival. We do our best to avoid this from happening - as you say it is an inconvenience (for us as well as our customers), but unfortunately sometimes it is necessary, as it depends on bookings that are made prior to yours. Managing our bookings is a bit like Tetris! Again I'm sorry if you didn't find us accommodating. Hope you enjoyed your stay in Queenstown regardless, & safe onward travels.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.