Hostelworld.com

Haka Lodge Queenstown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 400 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 400 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
8.6

Definitely a good hostel. Beds are big and confy. 6 ppl room was small. Good common area. Everything is clean. I didn't really like the bathrooms but anyway they are always clean. Good position. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
9.7

Comfortable bed, friendly stuff, and located just in the heart of Queenstown. Very quiet after 10pm :) I would definitely stay there again if I visit Queenstown in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
9.4

Great location staff very helpfully showers good beds good.great kitchens yes two kitchenseparate well equipped.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.7

I stayed at the Haka Lodge in Queenstown for a week and was very pleased with my choice of lodging. The staff is outstanding and went out-of-their way to make my stay comfortable and pleasant. I found Queenstown not a place for a 70-year-old non-hiker to spend an entire week and would have been happy with 3-days tops.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Two minutes walk to downtown as well as a grocery store. The two kitchens meant that we never had to wait to cook food. Our dorm room was a bit narrow but that's Queenstown I think. Not a whole lot of room for urban sprawl. Bunks are comfortable with curtains for privacy and lockers underneath with plenty of space for all your stuff. Would definitely recommend the Haka Lodge in Queenstown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.9

Good location, modern, clean, comfortable beds. Staff is nice, I really appreciated their green policy! Definitely recommended

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
9.4

Easily the best hostel I've stayed in in New Zealand so far. The facilities were fantastic: beds had curtains (a simple but really cherished addition), huge lockers under your beds, everywhere was clean, and the kitchen well stocked. The staff were fantastic; super helpful and very friendly. It's also located 5 mins walk from town! The only downsides were a lack of atmosphere - there generally seemed to be no one around in the kitchen or lounge, except for a small buzz around dinner time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.0

Clean and tidy hostel. Worked for what we needed. Nothing really wowed us or was terrible. Met the need for a place to sleep for the night. Bathrooms were a bit far from our room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

I had one of the best Backpackers stay her. Lovely team of staff with responsible manager. Clean and tidy with good facilities. Can't ask for more... Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us - please come back if you return to Queenstown :)

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
8.9

Would be great if there were more bathrooms. Also some of the personal lights for the beds were at the opposite end of the bed. It would be great if they could be at the head of the bed. Would also be great if there was Netflix or a harddrive with more movie options.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for reviewing us - we appreciate all valuable feedback :) We have taken your comments on board - there is a DVD player in the lounge with lots of DVDs to choose from, & we hope we provide extra value with free unlimited wifi, tea & coffee, free evening activities & use of hairdryers, frisbees etc. Thank you for staying with us - safe onward travels :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.