Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haka Lodge Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 apr 2017
10.0

This was one of my favorite hostels. The staff are awesome, the beds with curtains are great, and the facilities are wonderful. I really enjoyed the common room with the tv, movies, and blankets (blankets!!!!), and the free soup on Wednesdays is super yummy. Small details like a baking cupboard make the hostel great. Oh, and the bathrooms are hotel quality. Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at Haka Lodge. Great location, 2 minute walk to the town. Even with construction work going on next door it was still quiet. Staff were great and booked a few things for me. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for reviewing us! We're working really close with the guys next door to keep disruption to a minimum so glad you weren't distracted by it :) Safe onward travels!

31 mar 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

Uitstekend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel, friendly and helpful staff and loved my time there!!! Just a short walk into town too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I' ve ever stayed in yet! Proper beds with curtains and lockers, super nice kitchen and clean showers. Highly recommendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
4.9

nous logions dans la chambre située sous la cuisine et n'avons vraiment pas apprécié que les membres de l'équipe occupe la cuisine après 22h30, fasse des va-et-vient et discute jusqu'à 23h20 et ce malgré nos plaintes. (Ils étaient 3: Annah, Isabel et Jonathan). De plus, la chambre étaient étroite, mal insonorisée et placée juste à côté d'une porte coulissante qui restait ouverte tout le temps: à quoi bon mettre un code pour la porte d'entrée???

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The location is great if you want to be close to anything in Queenstown, the staff were wonderful, and the facilities were great. The beds were comfy and it was nice that the bunk beds had the privacy curtain, that makes a huge difference when you are staying in a room with people you may not know. The two kitchens were great to have and the outside seating was awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

We got upgraded to the apartment. It was beyond AMAZING and perfect in every way. The staff was so very helpful and the location doesn't get any better (walking distance to everything). Only wish they had more on site parking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
9.4

Such a great hostel! Every Haka Lodge I've stayed in has been brilliant in terms of comfort and facilities- this one had a lovely lounge, dvds, a cosy and clean kitchen and nicedecking. It's not a party hostel but you don't really need that because queenstown itself is so buzzing. Location is a little less central but it's only a couple of minutes difference. 100% recommend !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.