Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haka Lodge Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 433 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 433 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • ezza088
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best places I have stayed!! Very clean and tidy, great location, and staff were very friendly. We are definitely going to stay there again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, really comfy beds, huge lockers under beds, decent bathroom and convenient location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.4

Love Haka Lodges. They are so cozy and clean. Every bed has a curtain and a wall plug and a storage area. The kitchen was clean and organized and the staff was friendly. I always enjoy staying at the Haka Lodge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed at. The location was excellent and the staff were amazing. So helpful and friendly that you almost didn't want to leave. Theres a great atmosphere here too. Much more sociable than any other hostel I've stayed at. The rooms we perfect. A private curtain for your bed makes such a difference and the beds were actually pretty comfortable too. Definitely stay here if you can !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
10.0

Haka Lodge are the best Hostels in Nz! Good location and friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
9.4

stayed in different hostels in queenstown, haka lodge was simpl the best! Love your lodge, was more a livingroom and felt really cozy :D Thanks xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

This was one of my favorite hostels. The staff are awesome, the beds with curtains are great, and the facilities are wonderful. I really enjoyed the common room with the tv, movies, and blankets (blankets!!!!), and the free soup on Wednesdays is super yummy. Small details like a baking cupboard make the hostel great. Oh, and the bathrooms are hotel quality. Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at Haka Lodge. Great location, 2 minute walk to the town. Even with construction work going on next door it was still quiet. Staff were great and booked a few things for me. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for reviewing us! We're working really close with the guys next door to keep disruption to a minimum so glad you weren't distracted by it :) Safe onward travels!

31 mar 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

Uitstekend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.