Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haka Lodge Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 370 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 370 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Haka Lodge Queenstown Located at 6 Henry St, , Queenstown.
Haka Lodge Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 6 Henry St
93% 370
-45.0300745 168.6627101
Haka Lodge Queenstown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
10.0

Great place to stay for somewhere quiet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.4

Cute small hostel not right in the party zone, which is a plus to me. I love their dorms with curtains, plugs and lockers for each bed. Nice common areas as well, I just don't know why they close them at 10:30 pm and then there is not really anywhere to hang out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.3

1) walaupun pekerja muka tak lawa tapi mereka baik hati dan suka senyum. 2) tandas bersih dan paling best ada satu tandas siap dengan tandas dan tempat mandi. Sangat bagus idea ini. 3) dapur ada 2 tempat masak jadi anda boleh masak sesuka hati tanpa menganggu orang lain. Masa saya tinggal disini ada rice cooker tak tahu siapa yang punya tapi saya rembat juga guna sebab dah lama tak makan nasi. 4) internet laju. Tiada masalah nak talipon mak ayah kat malaysia pakai whatsapp 5) lokasi mudah

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.7

Positives: Very friendly staff, clean, unlimited free Wi-Fi, on-site parking, very nice bathrooms. Negatives: Very small dorms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
9.7

The best hostel option I found in NZ - This facility is a unique design, and super-clean and well-maintained. It also features two very nice common rooms and a fully-equipped kitchen. WiFi is unlimited and dependable, and staff is superb; easily the friendliest and most helpful I found - special thanks to Hannah and George. My shared dorm had dual AC outlets. This is a less of a party hostel, but a comfortable, clean, friendly option to explore a fun city. Strongly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
10.0

This was by far the best hostel we stayed at on our NZ trip! The curtains on the bunks in the dorm were awesome and each bed had individual power outlets and lights. Wifi was super fast and the lounge was very clean. The staff was amazing, especially George who helped us park our car in the small parking space out front. Kitchens and bathrooms were clean and it was close to all the shops and restaurants... Can't recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.7

Clean, cosy and quiet place, which was exactly what I was looking for. The space is very well utilised - almost a bit too well so feels a little bit crammed sometimes. Other than that, satisfied with my staying here although had only one night before my trekking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very comfortable beds, good shower water pressure and heat, love the "pod" style privacy offered by the curtains and personal outlet and large storage box.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
8.6

Good location, just a hop, skip and a jump away from town. Bunk curtains close completely so it's like you have your own pod. My only problem was with the drawers on the beds- hard to open and really, really loud so if you're on the bottom bunk and not the most sound sleeper, it kind of sucks when someone opens up their drawer underneath you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 okt 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant, great location for busses and getting into town. Staff were lovely and always happy to help and the facilities were clean and modern. By far the nicest bathrooms I've seen so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.