Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haka Lodge Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 438 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 438 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2017
9.7

Clean, super comfortable,everything you need, nice kitchen enough bathrooms which were all really nice. WIFI worked well. Good place to stay for one night or lots more ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

This hostel is great! Staff is helpful and there are so many other things available (hairdryers...) than other hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

This is definitely the best hotel I have ever stayed in my life! Awesome staff, great facilities, free wifi and a superb cleanliness (rooms and toilets). I have absolutely nothing to complain!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

Super Lage und nur zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. Beds were comfortable, and each had an outlet, light, and curtains. Met some cool travelers. Common area is really spacious and relaxing. Convenient location. Price is a little higher than that of some other places in Queenstown, but worth it. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a good review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we'll get the chance to have you staying with us again in the future. Take care, the Haka Lodge Team

  • ezza088
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best places I have stayed!! Very clean and tidy, great location, and staff were very friendly. We are definitely going to stay there again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Wow, thank you for the awesome review. We are stoked to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities to be amazing! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit the feedback. Hopefully we'll get to see you again! Kind regards, the Haka Lodge Team

14 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, really comfy beds, huge lockers under beds, decent bathroom and convenient location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.4

Love Haka Lodges. They are so cozy and clean. Every bed has a curtain and a wall plug and a storage area. The kitchen was clean and organized and the staff was friendly. I always enjoy staying at the Haka Lodge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed at. The location was excellent and the staff were amazing. So helpful and friendly that you almost didn't want to leave. Theres a great atmosphere here too. Much more sociable than any other hostel I've stayed at. The rooms we perfect. A private curtain for your bed makes such a difference and the beds were actually pretty comfortable too. Definitely stay here if you can !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
10.0

Haka Lodge are the best Hostels in Nz! Good location and friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.