Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haka Lodge Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

Uitstekend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel, friendly and helpful staff and loved my time there!!! Just a short walk into town too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I' ve ever stayed in yet! Proper beds with curtains and lockers, super nice kitchen and clean showers. Highly recommendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
4.9

nous logions dans la chambre située sous la cuisine et n'avons vraiment pas apprécié que les membres de l'équipe occupe la cuisine après 22h30, fasse des va-et-vient et discute jusqu'à 23h20 et ce malgré nos plaintes. (Ils étaient 3: Annah, Isabel et Jonathan). De plus, la chambre étaient étroite, mal insonorisée et placée juste à côté d'une porte coulissante qui restait ouverte tout le temps: à quoi bon mettre un code pour la porte d'entrée???

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The location is great if you want to be close to anything in Queenstown, the staff were wonderful, and the facilities were great. The beds were comfy and it was nice that the bunk beds had the privacy curtain, that makes a huge difference when you are staying in a room with people you may not know. The two kitchens were great to have and the outside seating was awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

We got upgraded to the apartment. It was beyond AMAZING and perfect in every way. The staff was so very helpful and the location doesn't get any better (walking distance to everything). Only wish they had more on site parking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
9.4

Such a great hostel! Every Haka Lodge I've stayed in has been brilliant in terms of comfort and facilities- this one had a lovely lounge, dvds, a cosy and clean kitchen and nicedecking. It's not a party hostel but you don't really need that because queenstown itself is so buzzing. Location is a little less central but it's only a couple of minutes difference. 100% recommend !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
8.6

Definitely a good hostel. Beds are big and confy. 6 ppl room was small. Good common area. Everything is clean. I didn't really like the bathrooms but anyway they are always clean. Good position. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
9.7

Comfortable bed, friendly stuff, and located just in the heart of Queenstown. Very quiet after 10pm :) I would definitely stay there again if I visit Queenstown in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel! Staff were so friendly and helpful, rooms were on the small side but you each have your own bunk with curtain, light, charge point and locker. Located a 5/10 min walk (up hill) from the waterfront etc but not a problem and means no noise from bars which we appreciated! Slightly more expensive than the larger hostels but definately worth it for the bed, cosy communal spaces and very quiet. Would highly recommend staying here in Queenstown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.