Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haka Lodge Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 204 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 204 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 mar 2017
9.7

Une de mes auberges préférées ! Le dortoir n'a aucun lit superposé et des cloisons séparent les lits par 2 ou 3 et petit coin salon à côté du dortoir. Les draps sont super doux. Salles de bain au top, on se sent vraiment comme chez soi ! Seuls petits hics, cuisine petite pour ceux qui veulent cuisiner et auberge un peu excentrée mais facile de se garer gratuitement près du centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.1

L'auberge est vraiment excentrée mais par contre, l'établissement est très propre, les chambres sont bien décorées. Les espaces communs sont agréables et permettent de se relaxer. La Wifi est nickel. Rien à redire si ce n'est le nombre de salle de bain qui est peut-être un peu juste.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.9

This very comfortable hostel felt more like a B&B. The private room #5 included a skylight over the bed for viewing stars as you sleep. There was also a tv and DVDs collection. The staff was very friendly. My only complaint is How far it is from town. A bus runs every 1/2 hour, but costs $4 in each direction. The $8 per day quickly adds up, making this affordable hostel expensive. They should provide more than 1 bike for hire and bikes should be free to make up for the poor location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel - more like staying in a house. Great facilities and friendly atmosphere. Not very central but close to bus route straight into the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.1

The hostel was honestly amazing. The staff were so nice and helpful, they even washed and dried our clothes for us after they were officially closed. It was amazing how clean it was and I felt very comfortable. It didn't have the typical hostel feeling, the atmosphere was more homey and welcoming. My boyfriend and I booked a budget double room and it was even cheaper for us than booking two separate dorm beds. We already booked our next stay for the night before we leave New Zealand. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.7

Haka Lodge was fantastic! Made you feel at home. You notice whenever a hostel is not just after your money but wants to provide a home away from home. Haka Lodge did that. Can't recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

Love Haka lodge's and this one feels more like a family home then a hostel. The staff are awesome and really felt at home. Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

Loved the place! Nice tucked away setting. Clean and nice rooms and shared area. Would definitely stay there again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.7

This was the first Hostel that I have stayed in and I can't express enough how fantastic it was. The staff were warm and welcoming on arrival and gave a tour of the place straight away explaining how everything works. The room I stayed in was brilliant, a comfortable single bed (no bunks)with a spacious room which gave it a hotel feel, and it was the cheapest option! A good location, clean and easy to use facilities, friendly staff and an overall amazing place to stay. Reccomend for anybody! 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
9.4

Awesome place, so chill. Definitely be back. A bit far out of the city but buses can get you in easily

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi I am so glad you enjoyed the chill vibes, I think it is one thing that makes a stay at our hostel so special. Enjoy your travels in New Zealand and happy New Year:)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.