Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hairy Lemon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hairy Lemon Located at E Arberit Street, 8th floor, Saranda.
Hairy Lemon
Albania
Saranda E Arberit Street, 8th floor
87% 289
39.8714248 19.9955248
Hairy Lemon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 sep 2016
10.0

Beautiful views and unlimited free pancakes are the best!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
10.0

Had an absolute ball at the Hairy Lemon! It was very communal, really fun, like staying at a friends place. It's a 10 - 15 minute walk away from the main strip, but it's right opposite the best beach in Sarande and the view from the balcony is absolutely stunning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
10.0

The Hairy Lemon, a home away from home, unlimited pan cakes for breakfast, a beach 5 minute walk away where you will find some extremely cheap booze. And with the staff to help they will show you the way. Pretty much head there and try it out. Top team and great place. They paid me in beers to write this review. Not even kidding...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.6

Almost a flat. A kind of student flatsharing. Great atmosfere!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.1

Ok. Extremely hard to find as it is not sign posted, just a flat in a block. Bit untidy and chaotic. The fridge had leaked water across the kitchen, the owner appeared to sleeping on the common area floor. That said, its not expensive and the staff are very helpful. They moved the date of my booking without complaint or fee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
6.3

Very difficult to find the place, but it has a very beautiful view of Sarande once you get there. There is no reception as the place is a converted apartment, a bit messy and confusing, the girl working there had a very bad attitude and didn't seem happy. But the Irish guy is lovely and very very helpful. Good for one night only.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.7

What can i say about this place?? The facilities are fine and for a backpacker totally adequate. The place is clean and very livable. Darren the owner is diamond in the crown. A real fun guy, who treats you like a friend rather than a passing guest. Had so many great laughs and shared some interesting stories. I spent a whole day chatting with him on the balcony..... Mind blowing. I would come back to albania just to hang with him. Highly recommend the HL.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
7.4

Strangest hostel experience I have had to date. The hostel is just a flat in a building close to the beach. The location is good but the flat itself is lacking air con making it difficult to sleep. The staff was fantastic and among the best I have seen in all of my travels. Especially the two kiwis girls. When we first arrived we were told that the owner had just left and the staff was unaware where he was.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.