Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hairy Lemon

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 278 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
Hairy Lemon Located at E Arberit Street, 8th floor, Saranda.
Hairy Lemon
Albania
Saranda E Arberit Street, 8th floor
92% 278
39.8714248 19.9955248
Hairy Lemon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

Pleasant stay, it is a smaller hostel so it has a more intimate feel. The only drawback would be the Kiwi girls who manage the the hostel who were very competitive in terms of beer drinking abilities. Would highly reccomend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

Wow! What a hostel! Easily the best we stayed in while visiting Albania. Great location and so close to the beach. Highly recommended. Everyone mingled and hung out together over a few beers. Very relaxed athmosphere. The staff were exellent and very friendly, especially Darren the manger and Francis Gibbon. If you are heading to Sarande, it's the place to go!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.9

Great location, the 2 NZ volunteers were lovely. Great views from the balcony! Thanks for the pancakes. Great wifi. Clean hostel and homely. Good deal for 1 night. Need air conditioning or the fans need to be replaced as the one in my room was broken. Not enough bathrooms/ toilets for the amount of people you are accommodating.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel, has a home like feel with a good atmosphere. Location is lovely as the apartment looks out from the eight floor so great view of the sea. Pancakes were also lush for breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

The lemon is like staying at a friend's appartement. I mean it literally is an appartement with a bunch of bunk beds so it's very cozy. Staff were chill travelling type people. You'll probably get drunk with whoever is there at the time but you don't have to if you don't want. Lockers were good if you feel you need them. I would go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.4

Stay here, you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
7.4

I really liked this hostel, and with some slight changes I think it would be great! The bathroom needs a good cleaning and it's hard only having two available for everyone, including the shower. The location is awesome, great view and a 2 minute walk from the beach. Good wifi, great staff always willing to help. Free pancakes for breakfast are really nice, but it would be nice to have a second option, though it's free so why complain! Loved the people I met here, great for a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.9

Hostel is basically a converted 8th floor apartment but in an excellent location overlooking the beach (fantastic sunsets). Good staff and fellow guests made for a pleasant fun stay, though crowded when fully booked. Very good value for money, pancakes for breakie!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

Awesome friendly hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Really nice community feel - staff and guests drink/hang out together each day and the staff are super helpful and knowledgeable about stuff to do in the surrounding area. Would recommend to anyone (and the view from the 8th floor over the sea is stunning)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.