Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haggis Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 168 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 168 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
6.0

It isn't worth for the money you pay for it. OK, The location couldn't be better. But the premises aren't comfortable at all: small room without anything else than some two-store beds; bathrooms really bad furnished, located the other end of the hostel; kitchen OK, but with a spartan breakfast (not even "real" coffee) and do-by-yourself washing. If it would be a bargain I would be happy... but I'm definitively not with the money I paid (around 60£), just for having a place to sleep in Edinburgh.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
7.4

Este hostel tem um pequeno almoço fraco mas suficiente, os chuveiros são do melhor q já encontrei, o quarto e pequeno mas confortável e limpo, as camas fazem barulho por serem de madeira. Localização fantástica

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
6.9

I stayed at Haggis during the Fringe, which meant the price was ridiculous for the basic facilities . The best part about my stay was the staff. Adam was the most friendly and helpful host I met on my 4 weeks of travel, offering me advice on tours, things to do around Edinburgh, and pointing me in the direction of the best haggis to try for the first time (which I actually loved). I did a number of things he recommended and wasn't disappointed. I woul stay at Haggis for the personal service.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
8.3

Good location and staff were very helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
8.6

Very nice staff. Clean Kitchen and bathrooms. Rooms were a little tight on space but manageable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
9.1

This was one of three hostels in one building and although it was the quietest it was definitely a good idea to bring ear plugs. The location is great. The new owner Adam and the woman who checked me in Sonya were wonderful. I'd go back just for them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
9.4

Bit Expensive! But still everything in there is up to scratch it has everything you need and great location but you pay through the nose for it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for staying with us at Haggis. We are really glad you had a good time. Thanks Haggis Hostels

11 jun 2017
8.9

Perfect location, good connection with airport bus, kind and helpful stuff, also clean enough

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
6.0

Le prestataire nous refuse le logement pour manque de place Malgré une confirmation par Hostelword Conséquence remboursement de l'acompte impossible Après plusieurs mails de réclamation Avons réussi à obtenir un avoir sur le site Donc obligation de réserver de nouveau par leur intermédiaire pour ne pas perdre la somme engagée

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.0

Was a quiet clean hostel, simple breakfast provided. Could use a bit of a more comfortable common area, but if you only there to sleep it work fine. Would stay here again as it is a great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.