Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HOTELO

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.5
HOTELO Located at 37 Cours De Verdun, , Lyon.
HOTELO
France
Lyon RHONE ALPES 69002 37 Cours De Verdun
94% 165
45.7493422 4.8296459
HOTELO
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
9.1

Good stay, clean room, the only small complaint was that our room was full of fruit flies! Like, tons of them. That was not awesome. And the fact that our only window looked into a shaft between buildings so our room was very dark. Otherwise very comfy bed, air conditioning on a hot day, a good shower, and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.4

Great accommodation, very cheap and great quality. A little lacking in atmosphere but not really needed as its more of a get up and go hotel. Staff were extremely helpful and even let us check in 3 hours early as our room was ready!! Also checked out a little late and they didn't have a problem, would recommend for those who want to explore Lyon for a few days and not spend a fortune on the 4* hotels in the centre, as this is a great hotel easily reached using the tram!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
8.6

The hosts were very nice, Rooms were a bit small with not window. Not a big deal, A little expensive, but very private. Again the Hosts were very nice and easy to get along with.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.4

Atmosphère familiale, propriétaire et personnel extraordinairement gentils. Hôtel simple, mais très propre et aceuillant. Avec nos deux enfants on s'est senti comme chez soi. À recommander absolument! Familiäre Atmosphäre, der Besitzer und das Personal sind aussergewöhnlich freundlich. Ein einfaches, aber sehr sauberes und gemütliches Hotel. Wir haben uns mit unseren beiden Kindern wir zu Hause gefühlt. Absolut empehlenswert!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
10.0

Beautiful hotel in a great location. The receptionists were so friendly, helpful and made us feel really welcome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2016
10.0

El personal super amable, muy limpio y cuidado, muy tranquilo. Lo recomendaré y volveré sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
9.4

Hotelo was a lovely place to stay. It was in walkable distance from all the sights we wanted to see in Lyon, and the staff were very friendly and helpful with all our questions. The room itself was very clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
9.4

Lovely hotel and very helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.