Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HM Hostel

  • Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1, entrance from the side-street, Moskva, Ryssland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
HM Hostel Located at Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1, entrance from the side-street, Moscow.
HM Hostel
Russia
Moscow 119019 Ap.14, Gogolevskiy Boulevard 33/1, entrance from the side-street
86% 329
55.7508350 37.5997209
HM Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel Realy good location, clean, and you can find all the facilities you need in kitchan. The atmosphere is great every body realy nice and you will get help when ever you need (even if the workers not at work time). The beds are great, and that something realy rare in hostel... And the hostel is pretty cheap for what it offer. Recomend that if you come to Moscow go to this hostel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

Emplacement IDÉAL pour découvrir Moscou à pieds. Pas mal de cafés sympathiques à proximité. Chambres propres. Salle de bain spacieuse. Prix très correct pour la capitale !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

Really good and clean place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, really enjoyed it here. Excellent location, close to Kremlin and metro if going elsewhere. Thanks to Victor and the gorgeous Marie for being excellent hosts, helping us out and providing chat with the locals. Good wifi, only two bathrooms which meant a wait somethings, otherwise good facilities. Would happily return.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
8.9

The atmosphere in the hostel was great, and the workers of the hostel were nice, careful and attentive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
7.7

Even though there were some cons. I would recommend this if you're looking for a reasonable price and a great location! Pros: GREAT location. Helpful and flexible staff. Clean. Quiet crowd. Cons: Lots of construction (kind of all over Moscow) and jackhammers we're going all night every night. Hostel says there is AC but it is only in the common room (not bedrooms) and was only turned on for about 2 hours our whole 4 day stay and it was during a heat wave. No room locks or lockers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
10.0

Расположение просто великолепное! Постояльцы радуют своим разнообразием :) Персонал гостеприимный, рекомендую

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.7

직원들 매우친절친절! 방도 깔끔하고 세탁기, 부엌도 깔끔하다. 기본적인 조미료들도있고.. 아쉽다면 화장실이 2개밖에없다는것, 하지만 호스텔자체가 숙박가능인원수가 많지않다. 아르바트바로 옆 블록에있어서 위치좋아요 붉은광장 걸어갈만합니다 지하철가까워서 존좋!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel, nette mitarbeiter mit sehr guten englisch kenntnissen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
6.9

I was pretty disappointed in my pick for my stay in Moscow. The hostel has only two bathrooms (one being extremely tiny and there always appears to have been a line). The bathrooms are pretty dirty and old that require maintenance Then upon arrival there was a man with his small son staying in the hostel to much of my surprise. The group I was with pretty much said we could've done better and that the current rating for the hostel is a lot higher than it currently is.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.