Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Whistler

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 751 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 751 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
HI-Whistler Located at 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler, Whistler.
HI-Whistler
Canada
Whistler British Columbia 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler
86% 751
50.0806492 -123.0415534
HI-Whistler
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
8.6

Everything was wonderful. The hostel itself is one of the nicest I've stayed in. The only thing I could ask for to add to the experience is a free shuttle bus into town, as it is a $20+ cab fare or hour long walk to the village, which realllly adds up. Thanks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
8.6

Comfortable and pretty clean except for the clients that throw their food on the plates while putting them in the sink. The food left on the plates clogs up the sink drains. Other clients have to clean the clugged scrapes out of the drains.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
7.1

Expensive for my tatste. But overall well built. Far from Whistler village

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.4

I stayed at this hostel for a few different dates, and all I can say is I was Blown AWAY! by this place, the staff where so helpful, from changing money nonstop for the vending machine to finding your lost things when you have come back drunk. The staff deserve so much credit and the guys at the front desk ( a young New Zealand guy and a young blonde aussie girl) helped me with every question and where always so polite. this place seriously was amazing and I can not wait to stay again, 5STARS!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.7

The hostel was exactly what I'd expect from a HI - clean, well maintained, friendly staff and being in Whistler full of snow enthusiasts like myself which created an awesome atmosphere. It isn't in the village centre or near the main ski hills however there is a bus stop right outside with regular service that only takes around 20 minutes to get you there. All in all I would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
5.7

Sugeira por todo o lado. Cozinha imunda, o banheiro nem se fala. Parece q falta muita mao de obra qualificada naquele local porque o servico e feito sem nenhum profissionalismo. Recomendo outros locais mais proximos a vila e q tem quase o mesmo preco.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
9.1

The hostel was conveniently located, fairly and reasonably priced, clean with good facilities and with a friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
7.7

Bit far from town apart from that it was great! Would definatly stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
9.4

Great laid back, unpretentious ambiance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
7.1

Quite far away from the village but it is on a bus route and walking distance from other locations such as function junction. Staff we did see were friendly on the desk. Good sized kitchen with lots of space and stuff to use. Nice modern and clean but rooms cramped and sharing one bathroom with 8 people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.