Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Whistler

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 826 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 826 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

Great place to hang out for the weekend!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
10.0

Très belle auberge, je la recommandes à tout le monde. Le personel est très acceuillant, l'endroit est très propre. À tous les jours, ils viennent faire le ménage des chambres.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • frederikhebo7497
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
8.9

Great hostel, nice, clean and fantastic! But is located 30min away from village where everything happens...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
9.7

Heel behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
8.6

I was pleasantly surprised, loved the 4 bed rooms, very clean and well set up rooms. There was some renovations taking place but this did not impact me at all. The location is beautiful with many hiking trail literally right outside the door, but a little far from the village. There is a bus that runs quite frequently right out front of the hostel. I definitely will stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
9.7

The hostel is in a great location with plenty of activities and superb landscape all around. The room (we had a private room with ensuite was great. The kitchen was well organised was well equipped and clean and the surrounding views from the the well lit dining room were great. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We would recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Excellent kitchen facilities. We hired bikes from the hostel which were great value. It's slightly out of town but we enjoyed the quieter area ( great views) and we had a car so was no problem. Recommend this one!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
9.1

The hostel is really nice and modern inside, and the dorms almost feel like hotel rooms. The kitchen and common area facilities were also good. Although it is out of whistler village, it's only a 25 minute bus ride in and there's quite a few walks you can do around the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

The staff were so amazing! ... even helped us break into our car after we locked the keys inside ;) Thanks for a wicked weened!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff, spacious and clean room, located right in front of the bus stop connected to villages, separated toilet/shower/sink, I can't possibly tell you every great thing about this place. This hostel seems like newly renovated, therefore everything is super neat and clean. Sadly I visited during off season so not many people were staying, it would have been much more fun with more people around. But there's like no restaurants or grocery store that's open late... bring some food!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.