Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Whistler

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 771 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 771 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
HI-Whistler Located at 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler, Whistler.
HI-Whistler
Canada
Whistler British Columbia 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler
85% 771
50.0806492 -123.0415534
HI-Whistler
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
8.0

This is a great hostel. Lovely rooms and great communal facilities. Little bit out of the way but buses are regular. Ideal for 18-30s.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
9.7

I stayed over one night and really enjoyed my experience! Staff was so friendly and helpful! Location is not a problem if you understand the transit system (took me a little to figure that one out). Bit far from the village, but worth the extra bit for the fabulous price. Would absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
4.6

uninterested and unhelpful staff, shocking showers, worse wifi and used condoms in the shower.. pretty surprised and very unhappy

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.7

親切なスタッフ 清潔な建物 ビレッジから20分かかりますが、バスも頻繁に来るので問題ありませんでした。 快適に過ごせました。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
8.6

Could do with a kitchen, otherwise it was great. Exactly as described.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
3.1

Taps in ensuite not working. No extractor fans in bathroom. So it stunk like fecal matter everyday. Lights above bed didn't work. Dry room wasn't secure or dry. Washing room was too cold to dry clothing in and clothes dryers didn't dry clothes if I pay $2 to dry my clothes I expect them dry. Staff were unhappy or stoned. Not helpful. Beds were noisy and woke others up just from rolling over. Over all not happy with the hostel. The price was right however everything else was not at all good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
6.9

+ The furniture in the rooms are very modern and nice. + It's right next to the bus stop to Whistler. - The linen on the beds was terrible, old and stained. - We were a no-show for the first night of a 2-night booking, and they cancelled my WHOLE booking, without even notifying me! Soooo frustrating. The staff were not very helpful in my situation. I was not impressed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
8.9

Staff were friendly and really helpful. The rooms are a bit small but pretty comfy. Really good atmosphere - ideal for solo travellers. Big kitchen and common room. The one thing I was hesitant about with the hostel was the location (in function junction). Although it is a bit far out from the village (around a 20-30min bus ride), it goes pretty fast and the bus stop is 10 metres from the hostel door. Had a room to store skis/board which was a plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
8.6

Everything was wonderful. The hostel itself is one of the nicest I've stayed in. The only thing I could ask for to add to the experience is a free shuttle bus into town, as it is a $20+ cab fare or hour long walk to the village, which realllly adds up. Thanks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
9.1

A bit out of the Village but there is a shuttle every half hour or so from the hostel which takes about 20 minutes. Brand new and really clean. Wifi sucks in rooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.