Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Whistler

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 792 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 792 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 mar 2017
6.0

Aantal dingen zoek geraakt en geen discount vanwege de verbouwing

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
6.3

Stayed in Room 320. Every bed in the room made horrendous noise getting in and out and moving while in it. The bonus was the facilities. I was able to visit the meeting room and use computer, read and play pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness in the kitchen was mediocre, at 6:30 am the island counter was still greasy from the night before. Loved the huge refrigerators and the shelves for storing food. The dining room & views were wonderful. PLEASE FIX THE BEDS.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
8.3

- Friendly and bilingual staff - Not far from Whistler village (if you don't have a car, there is bus) - living room / pool table .. "chilling spot" where it's pleasant to be - "black board" that tells you what to do around, if there is special event, etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.4

We stayed in a private double and it was like a hotel room. The room was huge, the ensuite was massive and there are large windows looking at the mountain. It's a little far from whistler village but it was worth it for the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
9.7

A total delight. Incredible bargain for the area, beautiful facilities, clean, quiet, well staffed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.1

I stayed in a private room it's as good as a normal modern resort, staff were helpful and friendly. It's a little bit from town but there are buses that pretty much drop u at the door of the hostel for 2.5 a ride. They run almost around the clock. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
7.7

Very nice facilities, clean washrooms ans friendly staff! Only issues was that the bunk beds were very creaky, lots of noise with everyou movement

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
4.0

Highlights: pretty modern, big kitchen area where you can relax and drink, there were 8 of us so they had us in two rooms of 4 sharing one bathroom which was ideal as we felt like we had our own space. Lowlights: there was a flood recently or something so the pool table, lounge area and media room are all out of bounds. I would strongly recommend ringing the hostel before you book to check that this has been repaired. There is plastic all over the floors. We felt a bit cheated out of our money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
9.4

I was so amazed at how huge the kitchen was! The 4 stove tops and all the kitchen gear were so easy to find! There was just a bit of limited space in the fridges but we really liked the green box idea. Rooms were super clean and warm and classier than I expected.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
5.7

Location far away 30mins by bus (+waiting time + extra time if bad weather) to main village or 15mins by Car Wifi in the room was shocking rarely worked, Was more effort than worth to connect. often had to elevator or walk 2 floors down to get good wifi. Shower was about the same pressure as a tap. Never felt truly clean after using it due to such low pressure. Room space was tiny / tragically small. for four guys sharing 1 room luggage consumed the floor space / annoying

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.