Hostelworld.com

HI-Whistler

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
HI-Whistler Located at 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler, Whistler.
HI-Whistler
Canada
Whistler British Columbia 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler
86% 628
50.0806492 -123.0415534
HI-Whistler
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2016
9.1

Beautiful clean, new building. Comfortable beds. I slept well; what else really matters! Good security in the room with a locking cabinet. Electrical outlets at each bed, individual bed lights and a shelf to hold phones, etc. Spacious eating area. Well organized kitchen area with labeled containers and cabinets for your food. Pretty location beside a park. Just the usual hostel issues of noisy roommates, roommates who come in very late and squeaky beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
6.3

Terrible wifi that hardly worked. Kitchen had no general supplies. Rooms too small for people and all of their ski gear. Beds were very squeaky. Overall not the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.1

Over priced for a private room as it is far from the central village area but nonetheless extremely pleased with the experience and highly recommend to everyone Love that they allow dogs!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
7.7

If you want to save money in whistler this is the spot but I would recommend having a car because the whistler village is 8km away there is a city bus that picks you up in front of the hostel as well so it's definitely do able! The rooms and bathrooms were clean and staff was helpful I would stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
8.9

Overall the experience was really good. One thing that I was disappointed at was ski storage room. It smells awful, which is understandable but I expect a little bit better considering the fact that other rooms (bathroom, common room, kitchen, etc) were really clean and comfortable. Otherwise it was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
5.7

Slow service. Light broken in bathroom. Out of the area. To pricey for what I got

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.3

This hostel is really clean and tidy. The rooms and washroom facilities are really clean and well designed. Big strong wooden lockers in rooms. And the staff on reception and cleaners are loverly however some of the care staff can be a bit dim! The hostel is located 8km SW from the main villiage which is not ideal but there is a quick regular bus service continuously until late and there are some gorgeous long trails to walk minuites from the front door. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
7.1

The hostel is lovely and new. The common area, kitchen and movie room are great ! Our shower and bathroom could have used more cleaning. When 8 people are using the same shower is gets clogged and slimy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
8.3

Staff was welcoming and helpful. Facilities are nice and clean. While the location is out of town, the drive is short and the bus service is decent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
9.4

If you're trying to do Whistler on the cheap this is the absolute best place. I'd recommend, and will recommend this, to all my friends. Perfect!! Even though location is slightly far from the piste, the bus stop is right outside and runs frequently - super easy! I'd even say save your money, stay here instead of a fancy hotel, and hire more expensive ski equipment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.