Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Jericho Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 528 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 528 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
10.0

One of our Favs! Close to the beach and best food in their food spot :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
8.6

Die Snackautomaten waren leider defekt/leer. Das Hostel liegt zwar ab vom Schuss, aber die Nähe zum Strand gleicht das wieder aus. Alles ist schon etwas älter Badezimmer, Toiletten, Sofas sowie auch die Zimmer. Die Locker sind groß, wirken aber nicht besonders sicher. Steckdosen gibt es im Zimmer, jedoch für 4 leute nur 2 stück. Diese haben dann auch nur 2 löcher und nicht 3 was für leute mit umsteckern aus anderen ländern problematisch wird. Bitte erneuern geht garnicht.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
4.6

Quiet long distance to downtown and 25 min to the next store. Close to a nice beach with beachvolleyball.Price for a dorm is ridiculously high. In the girls bedroom the light was already off at 22.30. The boys bedroom was smelly. Staff at nightly Check in not interested and kind of unfriendly, not very happy with his job maybe. Organization difficulties seem to be common. Weren't able to put our 2 reservations for 3nights together and removed our stuff instead. Really annoying! Never again!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
6.6

Il posto non è male, la struttura è molto ampia e ben organizzata con molti spazi comuni, bagni in quantità e cucine funzionali. Però sembra che sia nessuna regola da rispettare, oppure nessun controllo che le regole vengano rispettate. Negli altri ostelli di notte è richiesto il silenzio ed il rispetto del sonno altrui nelle camerate. Alla reception ci sono probabilmente dei volontari che, seppur gentili e sorridenti, alla richiesta di informazioni ti suggeriscono di controllare su Internet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
4.3

I thought i booked a 4 dorm room but it turned out that its a huge room with at least 16 beds and there was a wall between every 4th bed. So you basically stay with 16 people which can be, especially during nighttime, very exhausting. I wanted to charge my phone but, of course, in that big room, there is no possibility to do that, so you cant charge your phone during night. Atmosphere was not so good, everyone was on their own... location is far away from downtown.. at least the beach is close

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
6.3

J'ai passé une nuit blanche... A cause des portes des 2 dortoirs qui n'ont pas cessé de claquer de toute la nuit.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
5.7

Nonchalant and extremely slow staff. Dirty rooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
2.6

Showed up alittle later than my expected arrival and no one at the front counter. No way of calling anyone. Had to taxi to a hotel in town. I wasn't happy. They didn't even message the day after to ask why i wasn't there? I could have been in a bloody accident or something.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.0

El hostal está lejos del centro de Vancouver, pero me permitió descansar muy bien por que está ubicado en una zona tranquila, fuera del bullicio de la cuidad. La limpieza no es muy buena. El personal servicial y amable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
10.0

Such a great experience! Location to the beach was magnificent. Three facilities are clean, the history behind the building is interesting, and the staff and guests were absolutely friendly. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.