Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
HI-Vancouver Downtown Located at 1114 Burnaby Street, , Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Downtown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6E 1P1 1114 Burnaby Street
81% 1116
49.2798165 -123.1329202
HI-Vancouver Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2016
9.7

Point de chute symp dans un quartier agréable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
7.4

The hostel is very good located. It is quiet but as well easy to walk to everything in downtow. Cool that they do rent bikes there. Unfortunately the reception was really unfriendly and not interested in helping in any way. Breakfeast was okay but could have more variety.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
4.6

방이 너무 더워요 간이 선풍기 하나 있는데 그것 마저 고장이였고 교체해 줄 선풍기도 없다고 했어요.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.4

really clean for a hostel great location some times directions from staff not 100% clear but always very friendly and lovely delicious bagels comfy beds well organised

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
6.9

El general el hostel esta muy bien , no me puedo quejar de las istalaciones pero el problema mio fue que me asignaron una cama en la que habia cosas en todas las camas y la chica de recepcion cuando se lo dije me dio las sabanas para que yo me hiciese la cama yo , cosa que no es así pero si no cuento ese incidente el hostel bien

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
4.3

Unser Waschbecken war nicht sauber...Staff beim einchecken nicht freundlich, Boden im gesamten Hostel nicht ordentlich geputzt ("runde Ecken "). Das gesamte Inventar war sehr heruntergekommen und unliebsam zusammengewürfelt...insgesamt sehr dunkles Hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
10.0

Klasse zentumsnahe Unterkunft, hat alles was man braucht, sehr freundliches Team. Frühstück super.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
6.9

This place is not a youth hostel so there will be old creepy drug dealers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.1

We stayed in a private room which was nice, but it had a really strange smell! The showers were great, they had doors!! I loved the location, so close to downtown and the staff were super friendly and knowledgeable, I would definitely come again!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
8.9

Good location between downtown, English Bay, Granville Island etc. Pretty dated and institutional looking (and smelling!) however the rooms and bathrooms were clean and fit for purpose - even though there were only 3 loos and showers in the ladies bathroom on our floor I never had to wait. Breakfast was good for a hostel (bread, bagels etc and spread, porridge, fruit, tea/coffee and juice) although the self-service system is chaotic with so many guests. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.