Hostelworld.com

HI-Vancouver Downtown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,045 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,045 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
HI-Vancouver Downtown Located at 1114 Burnaby Street, , Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Downtown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6E 1P1 1114 Burnaby Street
84% 1045
49.2798165 -123.1329202
HI-Vancouver Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
8.0

The hostel is older than what they portray on their website photos (the wonders photo editing can do) but it is not too bad. 24hr free coffee is a plus, the bed was comfortable, working elevator and location was the best part of this hostel (in a quiet parallel street to busy Davie St w all the restos) Negatives: few of the staff's command of english is Fair, no papertowels in the shared bathroom, wifi is intermittent in the rooms, somebody was vomiting in the shared bathroom's sink everyday 😂

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.0

Excellent location, 1 block from Davie Street. Easy bus connection to skytrain for YVR, walking distance to most things, supermarkets, cafes, train etc. Breakfast was advertised until 9:15 but get in early, it's gone by 9. Staff were nice but didn't really tell me where anything was, easy to figure out though. There wasn't any real atmosphere, which I do find the case with most HI hostels. Long story short, is it the best hostel no but would I stay again yes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
7.7

Overall, it is a decent hostel. The wifi is terrible and barely works outside of the lobby, so that is really inconvenient.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
8.3

Excellent bang for the buck, but security or "cleaning times" needs to be better communicated. I walked into the ladies room for a shower only to be greeted by a male staff member who simply told me I wasn't supposed to be in there, and that I can use another floor. Another day, I was walking to my room and noticed a staff member cleaning an empty room - OK. It was around noon and I was headed to my room for a nap, and about 10 minutes later someone opened the door (and it wasn't a roommate.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
7.4

The hostel overall was really nice to stay at, everyone was super friendly and it was great for meeting people. It wasn't the cleanest hostel I've been at, but it wasn't offputting and I'd certainly stay at it again. Personally, I loved the location, close enough to walk to the beach, Stanley Park, and downtown, access to busses, but in a quiet neighbourhood.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.1

Quiet, clean, secure hostel. I booked two beds to have a room for my own, anyway good value for money. Bagels, muffins, bread, cream cheese, butter, marmelade, peanut butter, orange/apple juice and coffee (bad taste, better go to Blenz Coffee/Starbucks nearby) for breakfast included. Staff seams sometimes uncharitable but helps you with all requests. 10 min walk to Robson Street. 5 min walk to Sunset Beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.4

Great location and comfy beds and linens. Rent the bikes right on site and you can really enjoy the city much easier. Bad WiFi in the rooms but good in the common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.1

Très bien mais un peu trop chaud dans les chambres. Sinon parfait!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.3

전체적으로 무난했는데 도미토리 침대 삐그덕거리는 거랑 조금만 힘줘서 땡기면 넘어갈 것 같은 거는 쪼금 그랬네요. 코앞에 한국 레스토랑있고 지척에 스벅에서 2달러에 아메리카노 사서 시간 때울 수 있습니다. 와이파이는 테러블 수준..선셋비치가 한 5분 거리에 있어서 산책하기도 좋고 괜찮습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
10.0

Very happy with my stay cleanest and tidiest hostel minimal noise in a really good location I felt safe in.will stay here again! Staff great :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.