Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
HI-Vancouver Downtown Located at 1114 Burnaby Street, , Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Downtown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6E 1P1 1114 Burnaby Street
80% 1188
49.2798165 -123.1329202
HI-Vancouver Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
8.9

Très bonne auberge, chambre relativement propre avec de grands casiers individuels, personnel très disponible et à l'écoute, bonne insonorisation des chambres par rapport aux pièces à vivre, salles de bains et toilettes non mixtes et propres. Très bien située dans Vancouver, beaucoup de documentation à disposition, wifi, lave-linges/sèche-linges , salles de jeux, pièce de stockage pour bagages hors format, grande cuisine et plein de tables dans le réfectoire, petit déjeuner très copieux.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
7.4

My room had a smell to it and it was very unpleasant. Overall the hostel needs some little touches to bring it up a notch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • david89
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
8.6

I would stay there again, and probably will.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. A bit old but that's what you expect with a hostel. Breakfast is very good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
9.1

My room was cold and there was no temperature control in the room. Other than that, everything was comfortable and quiet and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

Clean and quiet, very convenient location. I don't normally like staying in hostels but this experience was good! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.7

Great breakfast spread, very clean and great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
3.7

Dirty room. rude and unhelpful staff with no knowledge of the city. absolutely not worth what you pay for.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
7.1

Overall the hostel is okay. A lot of older people (50+) stay there and don't get me wrong, but these are not the people you would expect to stay in a hostel. The staff was mostly nice, depends on who you talk to. The showers were clean and the breakfast was nice. The keycards weren't working properly, I had to get mine fixed twice during a one-week stay. I've stayed in 3 other Hi-hostels so far and I liked this one definitely the least.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
8.0

Sommige mensen van het personeel waren zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam, helaas niet iedereen. De locatie vind ik echt een plus punt, mooi deel van Vancouver, niet al te druk en aan het strand. Het ontbijt is inbegrepen en heel goed. De wifi verbinding is zeer matig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.