Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 mar 2017
8.3

Cet endroit était vraiment pratique! la cuisine est facile d'acces et très grande, les chambres sont confortables et propres, le personnel est très sympa et pas oppressant, les activités proposées sont originales et diversifées! La location est parfaite, a coté d'une des grandes rues du centre ville sans être juste dessus, nous trouvons des épiceries à 3 minutes à pied! Seul petit bémol: les chambres ne sont pas très grandes pour 4 personnes. Je recommande cet hostel !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
4.9

Saw mice on two occasions in the hostel kitchen, one of these times the mouse ran under the table we were sitting at while we were eating which was not a pleasant experience to say the least. Mouse traps can be seen hidden from view in some areas of the kitchen​ which shows that management are aware of the issue but give no warning to guests.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
7.1

Overall a place to stay. Close to a lot of places to eat and visit. The restrooms/bathroom are like gym style didn't really care for that I wished they were individual and closer to my room. One stall didnt work. But overall its a nice place on a budget. They offered a lot of activities which was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.1

Quite hostel, in a good position. It was clean and complete with all services. The only flaws are the: power outlet missing in the bathroom, Wi-Fi very slow in the rooms, and the breakfast begin too late.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
6.0

Location is great, walking distance to pretty much everything. Staff were strange, room still had rubbish left in the draws light also was not working down one end of the room which made it very hard to see without using your phone light. Female bathroom was clean and shower was pretty good. Atmosphere...there was none. Would stay at hostel again for the location but not so much for the "party scene or meeting people"

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
10.0

위치, 분위기, 가성이 모두 훌륭합니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
6.6

Nice and clean but missing the social aspect you'd expect from a hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
8.9

Très bonne auberge, chambre relativement propre avec de grands casiers individuels, personnel très disponible et à l'écoute, bonne insonorisation des chambres par rapport aux pièces à vivre, salles de bains et toilettes non mixtes et propres. Très bien située dans Vancouver, beaucoup de documentation à disposition, wifi, lave-linges/sèche-linges , salles de jeux, pièce de stockage pour bagages hors format, grande cuisine et plein de tables dans le réfectoire, petit déjeuner très copieux.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
7.4

My room had a smell to it and it was very unpleasant. Overall the hostel needs some little touches to bring it up a notch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • david89
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
8.6

I would stay there again, and probably will.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.