Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1345 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1345 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
9.1

prima plek om te verblijven ook al zijn de slaapkamers aan de kleine kant . Geen bruin brood vaak, wel cakes en bagels

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
8.0

Definitely felt like I was living in a college dorm again. The rooms have a max of 4 beds so you get a decent amount of privacy for a hostel. The bathrooms were messy but not disgusting. The staff was hit or miss. The hostel is large and feels like a hotel, so it's nice if you're just looking for a place to crash on a budget without looking to make lots of new friends. The location makes it all worthwhile though. Easy access to Stanley Park, Granville Island, Davie Village, the beach, etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
7.1

Room was clean, bathrooms not so much. Lacks character but I think that may have more to do with 'generation cell phone' than the hostel itself. Found the price to be high for a hostel. But it was a good room with clean sheets. Quiet. Would stay there again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
8.9

Great Hostel, very well located. Great security and 24/24h office. I spent 4 nights there it was a good experience

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
7.7

Bit far from public Transport and City Center. Staff wasn't very talkative, breakfast si great also the rooms and facilitys

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
7.1

Given the high prices of accommodation in Vancouver this is a reasonable option. The location of the hostel is really great. We opted for a private double bed which was fine, it was clean with access to a shared bathroom. The breakfast is simple- so buy items ahead and place in fridge.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
8.0

Tolle Lage direkt in Vancouver

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
6.0

Bad breakfeast, kitchen & bathrooms ok but not super, stuff not really friendly & helpful

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
7.4

Location and atmosphere was great, enjoyed the hostel itself, the rooms, and the clean bathrooms. The staff were not as great. There were two of the staff members that I enjoyed speaking with and gave me useful, relevant information, although all the other staff members needed some serious customer service lessons. Enough said.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
7.1

Pretty expensive... Be sure to bring your own lock because they are not provided for free. It's not bad but next time I wouldn't stay there again because of the price

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.