Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,893 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,893 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
HI-Vancouver Central Located at 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
HI-Vancouver Central
Canada
Vancouver BC 1025 Granville Street, Vancouver
80% 1893
49.2789766 -123.1237363
HI-Vancouver Central
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
8.3

Staff were really helpful and friendly. Wifi was a little dodgy on every floor except level 1. Room size was perfect! Bathrooms however are in need for better up keep. Overall definitely worth the money and would go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
7.4

Quite nice, The bathrooms were not that clean, one bathrooms shower wouldn't drain water and the hair down the sinks was ridiculous!! Elevator is quite slow- quicker to walk up the stairs. Everything else was brilliant though!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
9.1

Nice, clean hostel right downtown. I had a single room: bed was comfortable and the floor was quiet. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
5.7

this hostel is alright. it definately lacks a good atmosphere of a place to hang out - the "lounge rooms" are quite small and not very cosy, the kitchen is very small and not set up to cook anything. the breakfast is simple : cereal, juice, bagels, fruit, cheap coffee.... it cost me about 40$ a night to stay there, which for how many people stay there each night i feel like a bit more effort could be put into the place (especially to make it more functionable for your guests, and more fun)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
9.7

My single room with bath ensuite was clean, comfortable, and surprisingly quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent location near everything. Be sure to check out Crave India next door!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
3.1

DO NOT STAY HERE! Stay at Samesun Vancouver across the street! Infinitely better for about the same cost. Pros: Washrooms are nice, private, and plentiful. Cons: Wifi is a lie. Cuts out every 30 seconds. Kitchen smells like urine, literally. Like someone pees daily all over the kitchen. Sheets on bed were unchanged from the previous hairy occupant. Checkin is a strict 3pm, so if you show up at that time, expect to be there a long time waiting as everyone slowly checks in one by one.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
9.4

Very good experience. Definitely stay there again. Night staff was awesome, but day staff a little aloof. Nice, simple breakfast, though the area is a little small. Very close to public transportation and restaurants. Comfy beds and plushy comforters. One of the better hostels I have stayed in for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
9.1

I very much enjoyed staying at the hostel; friendly staff, clean and great atmosphere. There were more amenities than I expected- towels provided and my private suite had a bathtub. The vending machines also came in handy. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
9.4

Maybe add a small lock well be great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2016
8.3

Great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.