Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Vancouver Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
5.1

The entire facility was just not clean. I did not want to go back to the hostel to relax after a long day. The staff also were not available for me when I needed them. Had to wait 10 minutes for someone to show up at the front desk to check out

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.0

Breakfast is really great, Location in the middle of Town very close to Shops and Metrostation. Pricy but it's Vancouver Downtown. I didn't had a Chance to join the Events going on but ist good that they do something.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
6.9

Da war ein Spinnennetz direkt im Türrahmen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
6.9

Needs more air conditioning in rooms

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
8.0

Central location, with ac ( a bonus in Vancouver) which made it quieter in the room, clean, staff was great, free breakfast another bonus 😎im happy to be in Vancouver anytime👍

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
8.6

Excellent location! The staff were helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
9.7

Ostello situato nella downtown di vancouver, a due passi dalla metro e comodissimo per tutti i servizi che la città offre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2017
4.9

They advertised two double beds in a separate room on hostel world. When we got there after reserving them they told us it was two bunk bed (which wasn't a huge deal for us but it is false advertisment). We booked the room for 4 people and somehow they didn't get that memo so they decided to raise the price on us from 97 per night to 140. We lost our deposit and ended up not staying here. Pretty skeevy false advertisement. Call them and make sure you are getting what you click on before you book

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
3.4

Not clean. Really expensive for what it is.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
8.0

Great place. Although the Granville Street stretch has seen better days, this hostel is a great place to begin your Vancouver adventures! It is quite safe. The staff are very knowledgable, courteous, and helpful. We very much enjoyed our stay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.