Hostelworld.com

HI Truro

  • North Pamet Rd,, Truro, MA 02666, Truro, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 98 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 98 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
HI Truro Located at North Pamet Rd, Truro, MA 02666, Truro.
HI Truro
USA
Truro MA MA/02666 North Pamet Rd,, Truro, MA 02666
92% 98
42.0017283 -70.0237226
HI Truro
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 aug 2015
7.4

The location is remote and beautiful, situated among dunes and a quick 5 min walk to beautiful pristine beach with hardly any people and giant sand dunes. The hostel itself is clean with a fully equipped kitchen and the staff were friendly and great. However, the inside of the hostel could use a renovation/makeover to be more modern and inviting.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Amerikanska Samoa, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2015
9.4

Emily and Jeremiah were amazing, so friendly and accommodating! My only complaint was that I got eaten alive by mosquitoes in the woman's dorm and had a massive allergic reaction. My bunk was right in front of the open window with the window fan. A great location for some cool air, bad for bites. When we initially pulled up to the hostel to check in I noticed the tape on the screens and immediately felt a bit worried. That's the only problem I had, otherwise it was a pleasant hostel experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2015
10.0

The people were really nice and friendly,and the staff was also, The granola was delicious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2015
10.0

The only issue I found was that it was hot and stuffy at times in the women's dorm room. More fans would be an easy fix! (This was especially true for those in the upper bunks, since the fan couldn't be raised high enough for moving air to be felt there.)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2015
7.7

Having eight individuals in one tiny room which is adjacent to another six bank bed room with no door is intense. Shall be kept less than six and have separated doors in each room while I see it would create another stress for accessing only two shower rooms in the second floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2015
10.0

I love staying here in Truro---I am a repeat visitor and it always feels like coming to visit friends, both old and new. Plus the space is great and the beach is a 2 minute walk away----can't beat that!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2015
10.0

Very comfortable stay- I was able to sleep well and the place was spotless! Staff was very kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2015
6.0

One of the staff members may have been having a bad morning because he was exceptionally rude and I thought it was just me so I asked several other people who where there and they said he acted very rude toward them too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2015
10.0

This hostel was differently situated then the one on Martha's or Nantucket. I mean at this hostel I had to drive to wherever I needed to go ,because it was on not a safe road for biking to get out, in order to get anywhere, instead I had to drive to wherever and bike it from there. So basically I did enjoy my stay It just was different. And this was not an Island so I Could Drive meself there,,,,around to bike.Again twa '

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2015
10.0

I had an amazing time at the Hostel in Truro. The entire staff there are excellent. They keep the place pristine clean and are very helpful and welcoming. They have made many good improvements which are greatly appreciated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.