Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,854 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,854 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
84% 1854
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
10.0

Comfortable hostel, in a great location with very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so happy you have enjoyed your stay. We will make sure to share this with our staff, they will be proud. Please come back soon and safe travels!

25 nov 2016
9.1

Washroom facilities looked outdated but were clean and functional. Little touches made this place stand out - cup dispenser by the washroom sink, a reading lamp for every bed, a heater controlled from inside the room, coathooks, winter blankets available, beautiful city view, and a key card access only elevator that increased the feeling of security. Toilet and shower conveniently separate. WiFi still worked on 8th floor. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are currently working on some updates to our facilities, we hope you will return in the near future to experience changes! Safe travels.

23 nov 2016
10.0

It' a very good hostel, very well located and beds are confortable. I highly recommend this place to stay. Thanks !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You are very welcome - we do it all for you guys, so we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your feedback. Safe travels!

19 nov 2016
8.3

Je n'y suis restée qu'une nuit donc difficile d'évaluer de manière complète cette auberge. Néanmoins, pas de souci particulier à signaler. Salle de bain dans les chambres mais aussi présence de douche et toilettes communes à certains étages. Carte d'accès. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas compris, il y a un bar/resto en bas de l'auberge qui fait petit déjeuner le matin mais les prix que j'ai vu m'ont paru élévés. Le jour de votre arrivée, vous avez le droit à 50% de réduction au dîner dans ce bar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.0

Has an elevator! Good location for Distillery district, St Lawrence market, ferry, good restaurants/bars and main shopping strip on Yonge. Cleanliness was also very very good. Downsides: As usual for HI the rooms are tiny with little storage for 4 peoples luggage and bad mattress/pillow. Terrible bar - staff were too busy texting, chatting guys up and generally being rude. Music is far too loud for room acoustics/size - impossible to socialize. Explore town for much better options.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize if our staff has fallen short in their customer service, it is most certainly not the type of service we pride ourselves in offering (and being recognized for) so we are sure to address this immediately to ensure all guests' satisfaction. We hope you will choose to return for an improved experience. Safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
9.4

Very clean secure place to stay downtown Toronto. Thank you very much:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your kind words! Safe travels and hope to see you soon!

3 nov 2016
10.0

Its location was perfectly good and easy to find out. King Station is very close from the hostel and its next stop is Union Station where the airport express stops. Toilet was super clean and there were some shampoo and soaps to share. Staffs at Hostel is extremely kind and friendly so you may inquire anything what you need during the stay. Also, there are daily events so you may cjeck out to join in advance. But, at the bar downstairs, foods are quite expensive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your feedbak, we are happy your experience was excellent. Allthough The Cavern menu is priced reasonably within Toronto prices, we have recently introduced a budget menu that we will see even further savings on food to hostel guests. And not forgetting, HI members get up to 20% off food items from the Cavern menu. Safe travels!

2 nov 2016
9.1

Très bonne endroit. Très convivial et le resto avec petit déjeuner était super.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.4

Good hostel, flexible and nice staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for the feedback! Safe travels and come back soon!

30 okt 2016
9.1

Pretty good hostel overall. However on my first night the heating system was not working and we were let with a cold room thru the night. They gave us extra blankets but the room was still quite cold. The heating system, although turned off, kept turning on by itself during the night blowing cold wind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.