Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,891 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,891 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
85% 1891
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
8.9

Excellent WiFi and security and lockers in room. Staff were helpful. Rooms clean, although bathroom is in the room so anybody using it at night wakes everybody up. Always people around so good atmosphere, although weird hangout areas. Good, clean kitchen. Location is central enough that you can walk everywhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.6

Great stay, good staff, only bad part was sharig a room with an old dude who I'm pretty sure lives there :/

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.7

Awesome place to stay! The staff was all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well kept. The facilities are awesome, including the public kitchen and lobby area. The bar is also a great place to go to have a drink, some food, and meet new people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Af687091
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.4

Super bien ubicado, todos muy amables excepto el oriental de la recepción nocturna!! De ahí en mas el lugar es muy recomendable .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
9.1

Overall, good hostel. The rooms are clean, mine up on the 5th floor was quiet, and the wifi reached it. However, while I booked a All Female dorm, it wasn't until I checked in and got up to my room that I saw I'd actually been placed in a mixed 4-bed dorm with 3 males. I didn't go down and ask to be moved, but I'd recommend others double check in the future to make sure they're getting the room they paid for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
7.4

I stayed in this hostel for two nights. If you only want to explore the city, then is this hostel for you. The rooms are nice and although the bathroom in our room was very small I enjoyed my stay. Also the hostel offers breakfast and dinner in its own bar downstairs. All in all, the atmosphere was like a normal HI Hostel. I missed a real common area. The kitchen was super and had everything, but there was no real area to hangout. Moreover, I was shocked by the prices for laundry (4 CAND).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello - and thank you for your feedback. We are currently under way of renovating our basement to include a larger chill out area, as well as an all day coffee shop - where guests will be able to read, watch tv, grab a tea or beer, play board games - the works! We hope you will have a chance to return for an improved experience. Safe travels!

3 jan 2017
7.4

Great location. Staff was nice. But the worst part of this stay was that, if you are staying on 2nd or 3rd floor, and it's band or open mic night at the bar in the basement - you won't sleep up until 3am!!! It's like your bed is inside the bar!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
8.6

Really clean, really well-organised! The hostel bar is a great place to socialise with amazing live music from locals pretty much every night - a real gem! The washer and dryer are a little expensive - $4 for wash and $4 for dry. There's no free breakfast. There are events apparently but I think they're mainly in the summer/spring.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello and thank you for your feedback. This winter, we have a photography tour on Sundays, a ice skating tour on Mondays, an Art Gallery Tour on Wednesdays and a Brewery Tour on Thursdays and we are working on building on that schedule more on the next months, and of course - live music events most nights of the week at our very own The Cavern Bar. However, in order to give our staff and volunteers a chance to enjoy the holidays with their families, we were on a little hiatus during your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience. Safe travels.

30 dec 2016
10.0

All is best!! If you come here, you will meet best of best staffs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind words!!! <3 Safe travels and please come back soon!!!

  • contacttmarie4533
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. As a member they offer multiple discounts on food and other possible necessities, like SIM cards. They have a bar in the basement that has live entertainment and board games. All of the Bartenders are great. Food is delicious and decently priced. Their buttered chicken curry is a must have at least one night while you are there. The bathrooms are very clean, rooms are clean. The self serve kitchen was immaculate. Over all a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.