Hostelworld.com

HI-Toronto

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,626 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,626 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
88% 1626
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 maj 2016
9.7

Classy, cozy social atmosphere (game/entertain events every night, good lighting/bar, & a vibe somewhere between chill-bro & happy-hipster), beautiful breakfast (15 dollar-value meal of fresh fruit, bacon, eggs, juice) for free, & lovely, central Toronto location -- highly recommend, particularly for early 20s-travelers! In addition - friendly-faced, good-humored staff who laughed with & not at when I had trouble printing plane tickets!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location, only a 10 minute walk from Union station and the Eaton centre. Downstairs the main area is welcoming and the cavern is convenient for breakfast! Only negative of this stay is that there is one lift to service all the floors and sometimes it can take a while but otherwise great hostel and would definitely stay again if I were in Toronto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.3

Nice enough but there are better hostel in Toronto that are about the same price (Planet Traveller). I'm sad to see that they're no longer going to include breakfast! Overall though the staff were friendly and the rooms clean - which is the main thing!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
9.7

My score says it all. Really nice hostel! Only thing I can comment on is that the breakfast ran out of eggs to quickly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.6

It's a definitely a great location. The only two problems I experienced were the elevator was broken one day and I had to climb 8 floors of stairs but that's not their fault. the bigger issue was that they had this amazing patio area that was advertised but was closed while I was there because they said it was cold. it's cold. It's Canada. I'm a big boy. If I get cold, I'll put on a sweater or go inside. It was a bait and switch move.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
8.9

Fun hostel, nice people (both guests and staff), fun bar down stairs and reasonable sleeping conditions. No complaints and would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

It was my first time staying in a hostel .. it was a great experience :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.1

Close to subway, buses and streetcars. Staff were great as needed. The bar was loud most nights and the noise carried easily to the third floor. Located near the financial district, which is dead nightly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
5.4

This was our worst hostel experience ever. We have stayed in hostels all over the world. The only poiint of staying in a gostel is to have a plaace to sleep and if y are put on the second floor there is no chance that that will happen. the walls were shaking and it was like the band from the bar was in our room. it was terrible. we didnt sleep and it ruined our weekend. we made a complaint and no one ever contcyed us to follow up. terrible staff and terrible service

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
7.1

장점은 위치가 좋음 전체적인 시설이 낙후되어있어 사용시 부담은 덜하다 단점은 입실시 숙소에 대한 전반적인 안내가 없었다(식당위치,,,,)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.