Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2006 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2006 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.1

what a nice hostel it is.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
7.4

Loved the kitchen and the location. The carpet on my floor was dirty and torn, and there was dirt in the corners where the shower connected with the floor. The rooms were more cramped than at other hostels and I didn't see a common area inside the secure place. I left early in the morning (5:15) and was immediately met by a guy asking for money. It wasn't a big deal, it just surprised me. Maybe the hostel can give a warning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
3.4

146$!for this was too much !!!!! We have some pictures if you want we are really disappointed for this price :-(((((((

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.4

I isusally expext the worse for inner-city hostels but this was actually a really good hostel. Staff were spectacular, the facilities in general were great, the bar downstairs is perfect if you feel like socialising, and the location is right in the centre of down, a few minutes walk from shops and train station. My only gripe was the lockers are too small for a bag - yes I could lock up most of my valuables, would've been perfect to fit my whole bag though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.1

The hostel is situated right opposite St James Church and it takes only 10-15 minutes to walk to/from Union Station. I appreciate the quiet neighborhood, the cosy kitchen on the ground floor, the free wifi and the individual reading lights at each bed. However, there is only 1 power outlet in my room for 4 of us. (There is another outlet but it's connected to the reading lights.)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
4.6

The elevator, was broke going to the 3erd floor I was stuck for 8 hours, I had to sleep on the floor, like a dog, When I finally got out, trying to speak to someone about this issue, to get some kind of compensation for that night, And no one was able to help me, I find there to big for there staff, and that could be very dangerous if there is an emergency. Safety first and this is not one of them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • miffy6366
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
6.9

침대도 엄청 삐걱거리고 방안에 세면대있는건 최악이었음.. 시설이 엄청 낡았는데 그에 비해선 깔끔한 것 같긴했지만 굳이 다시 가고싶지않은 곳... 딱 가격값합니다

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.3

I enjoyed every aspect except for the space of the 4-room dorm. I was the 4th to arrive, and the 1 chair and 1 windowsill was covered by other's materials and there was simply no where to put anything down other than the ground or the top bunk, which made unpacking things difficult. Next time, i would request the lower bunk, unless i only had a small backpack.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar, cómodo y con muy buena ubicación ademas un ambiente muy agradable ... volveria a quedarme para mi siguiente vine

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
9.4

It's a good hostel, well located, you're close to everything, Union Station and metro station almost around the corner. The atmosphere is good, bedrooms and washrooms good and clean. Staff is kind. Definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.