Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2058 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2058 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2017
5.4

The webpage said they include free breakfast for 4bed and 6bed rooms. However, when I checked in, they said it's not included. So I showed them the webpage, but they said they changed it after I booked, which doesn't make sense at all because it says right there on the website and my confirmation email did not say any change. They were not willing to give me free breakfast ticket and not even apologized! Such a bad customer service. It's not worth money.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
8.9

Alles super,ausser sehr kleine Zimmer wenig Platz für das Gepäck und ältere Matratzen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
6.9

HI untypisch gibt es kein Frühstück und der Gemeinschaftsbereich beschränkt sich im Wesentlichen auf die öffentliche Bar im Keller. Insofern fehlt ein echter Ort um Kontakte zu knüpfen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • vj2_jesani629
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
6.9

Hotel is in a great location, in the heart of Toronto. The rooms are tiny and so are the bathrooms. There is no space to put luggage properly unless it's packed away all the time. Great that there is a bar in the basement. Lots of room to socialise in the reception area and the kitchen/ cafe. A little expensive for what it is, I was in a 4 female dorm and didn't feel it was worth the money, but OK for 1 night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
9.1

Beds were clean, I felt safe, it was in walking distance to the centre. Nothing really to complain.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.1

Nice, clean place. Very well located. Big lockers and comfy beds. I was lucky to meet people in my room but I could see how it could be difficult to meet people if you had to rely on the common areas/activities. Staff were lovely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
7.4

Perfectly adequate for budget lodging. Rooms on upper floors seemed older, bathrooms very cramped and cheap-looking. Still, rooms and facilities were clean, which is what was most important!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
9.7

No fan in the bathroom creates a problem. Otherwise it was perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.7

Big hostel but with a cosy feel. The staff are super friendly and the bar and dining area are great for socialising. The kitchen is really well equipped and the beds are comfy if a little creaky. Clean washrooms, strong WiFi and a wonderful base for your visit to Toronto!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
6.9

Could hear the music from bar till 11.30pm. Having a bathroom and sink in the room is really annoying as people get up and use it all at different times so it disturbs sleep and also doesn't give you much privacy when using the washroom.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.