Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
84% 1786
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
10.0

Great staff and they are full of information and ready to help at any stage. Housekeeping work very hard aswell, constantly working and busy eveywhere. Great location, close to the CN Tower and a lot of other attractions including Rogers Centre!! And a good bar with good deals downstairs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
8.0

It was a good hostel. The room was really hot to sleep in and the AC kept shutting off. Otherwise, no complaints.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

Nicolette is awesome! I like the place closed to everywhere and very safe place too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.0

I was here for two nights, it was a good stay. Staff were super helpful, location is on the edge of downtown, so the immediate surrounding area isn't the most interesting/vibrant but it's a short walk to Queen St. Hostel clean and safe and good to meet other travellers in the kitchen and bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.6

Hostel was nice, not too far from any of the main Toronto attractions, the staff at the desk were super friendly. Rooms were comfortable. Slightly on the small size but everyone managed to make it work. It looked like they had lots of activities on. Would stay here again:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

Friendly staff and great facilities. I would stay again for any further trips. I wish they could include free breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
9.1

My roommates were very great and friendly. The bar and food was awesome and it was close to everything I needed. All in all a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
10.0

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
6.3

I thought it was overpriced for what I got. Really tiny rooms, no breakfast and not allowed to bring your own alcohol. Very disappointed compared to other hi hostels I have stayed at.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
5.4

Not many information availiable. Slightly expensive when I expect.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.