Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,758 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,758 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
HI-Toronto Located at 76 Church St., Toronto, Toronto.
HI-Toronto
Canada
Toronto ON M5C 2G1 76 Church St., Toronto
84% 1758
43.6506402 -79.3747615
HI-Toronto
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
5.4

Not many information availiable. Slightly expensive when I expect.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.0

It's a good hostel, quite expensive, maybe because of the town, but for this price they should include at least a modest breakfast. They didn't give the "towel included", but I didn't ask at the front desk if it was really included or not because I had my own. The room can get pretty hot in summer time and you can hear all the noises from the street and the church bell for late hours at night. The location and the security are very good. I expected more for the price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

Great Place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
6.9

Good location, clean and friendly staff. Atmosphere was a huge downer. Not only there are very little common areas, alcohol brought from outside is prohibited anywhere in the hostel due to provincial liquor laws. Hence, it was not possible to sit down in a common area and have a few drinks with other travellers which makes it difficult to meet people unless you go down in their mediocre and overpriced bar. Law is law but let's face the truth, it killed the mood.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.0

No real complaints for this place. For a hostel, it served its purpose. I enjoyed the location and the food in their restaurant was good. They give you half off breakfast the first morning if you are a Hi member; however make sure to pay with cash because they've got a ten dollar minimum to use credit cards.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
8.3

Waited a long time for breakfast. Also expensive. Would've liked the free self-serve style like at HI-Montreal. But friendly staff and overall decent experience. Unique design.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

Location is great and everyone there was helpful. I'm definitely going to be staying here next time I visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
7.1

Posizione ottima, per il resto ho visto di meglio...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.9

Overall pretty good. Only stayed one night. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would probably stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
8.9

Im HI-Toronto hat alles reibungslos geklappt. Das Staff ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Badezimmer wurden täglich gut geputzt. Die Auswahl beim Frühstück ist gut aber für ein Hostel sind die Frühstückspreise schon recht hoch. Ich würde jederzeit wieder im HI-Toronto übernachten, da auch die Lage top ist.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.