Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2231 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2231 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2017
9.1

Public transit options readily available. Downtown. Clean and friendly. Small showers and bathrooms can get crowded.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2017
7.7

The bathroom is a bit small, and there is not enough space to open your luggage if all 4 people in the room have a luggage. But overall it's nice, and a lot of restaurants and cafes nearby.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2017
9.7

Es caro comparado con hostales similares, pero de verdad vale la pena, todo es super comodo, gente relajada, super limpio, y no se diga de la ubicaciòn. Realmente si quieren estar en un muy buen lugar y no querer pagar muchisimo en hotel vayan y conozcanlo. Saludos y bendiciones travelers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
6.9

짧게 눅기에는 나쁘지않습니다

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the positive review! I hope we can accommodate you again in the future. 긍정적 인 리뷰 주셔서 감사합니다! 앞으로도 다시 수용 할 수 있기를 바랍니다. - Travis

12 sep 2017
9.7

Great Hostel, friendly staff, good amenities. Rooms are a bit plain, but overall we were very pleased with out stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So glad to hear it! Thanks for the review! - Travis

  • DavidCopo
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
10.0

It was a really good experience, everything was like in the pictures, the location is excellent right downtown. I will definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
7.1

The location and the breakfast was good, but the bed was horrible. Glad I only stayed for one night

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • modestoleo3727
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
6.9

The staff never cleans the bedroom's floor, also the bathroom and restroom. Unfortunately it was an average hostel when you have stayed at the hostels in Vancouver and Quebec City.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed! Housekeeping cleans the rooms daily but I'll be sure to pass on the feedback. If you choose to stay with us again in the future, I hope we'll be able to live up to the standards that you've come to expect from our hostels. - Travis

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
10.0

- Nice welcome for late arrival - Really nice shower room for a hostel - Really delicious breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the awesome review! We love to see guests who are so happy with their stay. Come again soon! - Travis

5 sep 2017
6.6

Didn't feel this place was clean or nice enough for the price. I know hostels are cheap in general but this one was around 40 USD for one night. However, I found the cleanliness lacking. The bathrooms are gross and smelled. Even the sheets and towels, which they make such a big deal about being free, didn't seem clean. The comforter that is on the bed was a dingy gray color that was covered in pilling. Only redeeming thing is the location.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×