Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Toronto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've been to yet. Clean and generous room accommodations. Party of 3. (I stayed in the double bed room, it had a private sink and shower space, but the 6 bed room had its own shower as well.) awesome location for city walkers. Also its bar/restaurant area was pretty cool, with an underground music kind of vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.4

Auberge très bien située - Personnel accueillant - Chambres propres - Bar sympa dans l'auberge !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.4

Definitely would stay here again!! This hostel is really good and the staff are so helpful and pretty knowledgeable. The activities they run like free walking tours through different parts of the city are the best. Comfy beds, ensuite in room (dorm), good kitchen. I'd recommend if staying there for more than a few days go buy food to make breakfast and dinner - it's cheaper. Overall really good I met lots of cool people while there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
8.3

I enjoyed my stay here at the hi toronto. Friendly staff. Nice kitchen and dining area. There is a restaurant/tavern and live music downstairs. Goo food and beers! They offer pretty good deals for touristy things if you become a member. There was a few maintenance issues in my room. But were resolved before bedtime :) But all in all i had a great time tbere. And would stay there again!!! Cheers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.6

Excellent location, pleasant staff. The rooms were not the cleanest, and the beds are outdated and a bit uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback! We are constantly working on improving our hostel. This includes a bunch of new matresses that we JUST got this weekend. Visit again soon and let us know what you think! - Travis

11 jul 2017
6.6

Dirty. Ants in one part of the room. Other part was flooded with water. Dead bugs in the bathroom. Sheets were dirty. Staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for the feedback. I'm sorry if it took away from your experience here in Toronto. I've sent housekeeping to go investigate immediately. I hope we can accommodate you again in the future to show the standards you've come to expect from our hostels. - Travis

9 jul 2017
9.1

Great area with lots of attractions nearby. People seemed friendly. Staff was helpful and nice. Nice view from the top floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
8.0

Awesome location, close to everything you want downtown. Was hard to meet people though, no one really hung out socially in the common area. Didn't go to the bar downstairs, so maybe I missed it there! The staff was awesome and super helpful. Security felt good, there are two points (pull the elevator) that you need your passcard to get through. Also, each bed has a safe and there were lockers available in the room but I didn't need them.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback! Definitely check out the Cavern next time you're here. Live music, cheap drinks and good times! - Travis

5 jul 2017
8.3

Good hostel overall. We were in a 6 bed dorm - beds spaced out nicely. Great breakfast, eggs, bacon, beans etc. the whole works - all cooked fresh (took quite a long time to be served though). Laundry facilities were quite expensive compared to other hostels ($4 for a wash & $4 for dryer).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

The breakfast has always been a favorite of mine around here too. Thanks for the feedback! - Travis

4 jul 2017
8.0

Was my first time in an HI hostel, and it was a good one! I've had better for less, but the hostel was still very good with clean rooms, good wifi, and I got a breakfast voucher with my room so I could get free brekkie from the bar downstairs. Close to the main station, and supermarkets etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Toronto is definitely an expensive city but it gives us that much more incentive to provide an outstanding experience. Thanks for the review! We're happy you enjoyed yourself - Travis

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.