Hostelworld.com

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 559 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 559 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
HI Seattle at the American Hotel Located at 520 S. King St., , Seattle.
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
USA
Seattle Washington 98104-2834 520 S. King St.
84% 559
47.5985237 -122.3267555
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
4.6

여자 샤워실은 하나밖에 없다고 봐야하고, private room에 묶었는데 들어가자마자 냄새가...호스텔 여러 곳 다녀봤지만 제일 별로였어요

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.6

Old Hotel renovated into a hostel in the heart of Chinatown International District of Seattle.The Chinese archway with dragons and Uwajimaya market (huge asian grocery/take-out stalls) are just steps away from the hostel's front door. Light breakfast was included- coffee,tea,bread,bagel. The dorm rooms are small but clean with large lockers, communal bathrooms were tidy. I recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to see the International district or taking the King St. Station Amtrak.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.3

Bathrooms could use a refresh and more womens.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.1

A equipe foi muito prestativa e simpática! A localização foi perfeita para a minha viagem; vários restaurantes ao redor, perto de uma estação de metrô, da King Station (estação de trem), poucos quarteirões de downtown e do Waterfront.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.7

Overall I would say this was exactly as we thought it would be. We came in about midnight so the area looked a little sketchy but once inside it was great. In the daylight it was fine. The staff were wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
5.7

The hostel overall is good. However, the room we were in (330) only had terrible translucent miniblinds on the window. There is a streetlight outside that rendered the room as bright as daylight from around 2am (when the light first woke me up) right through to sunrise. This was honestly one of the worst sleeps of my life, and made our 3.5 hour drive home to Vancouver the next day quite dangerous as I was so tired and sleep deprived. Curtains absolutely need to be installed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
5.7

Staff weren't overly warm or welcoming and didn't seem eager to assist us. It was very loud on our floor as a large group of people were in the common room down the hall. The atmosphere of the hostel wasn't memorable. Room was clean and had necessary facilities and location of hostel was great as it was close to transport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.1

As usual, this hostel is incredibly clean and people are very respectful. It is the first time I go there and I always had a great experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
7.1

The staff, the rooms in general are pretty good but when you are staying in a hostel for a weekend is sure that you wanna go out late, in two times we were intimidated by two situations. In our first night there was a fight outside in the street of a group of people and from our window we could see a knife and hear the screams. On the second night after we got out of the bathroom at 9pm one guy start following us to our room screaming at us super drunk with blood all over his shirt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.0

Amenities are standard but not extravagant. Seattle is very walkable/bikeable and public transit is pretty good, so the location works well. Many good restaurants/bars/shops in the immediate area, however, be aware that the neighborhood has a high concentration of homelessness relative to the rest of the city. Nothing particularly concerning, but one should be smart and aware of surroundings. If you're traveling solo the hostel doesn't seem to do a lot of group activities. City has a lot though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.