Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 812 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 812 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
8.0

A little dull on the atmosphere. Clean, secure and decent spot to get around town. Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
7.7

Zimmer war für drei Personen sehr klein. Die Matratzen hatten bereits die Liegeposition vorbestimmt - sollten also dringend mal ausgewechselt werden. Frühstück war in Ordnung, aber nichts besonderes. Lage ist sehr gut - alles zu Fuß oder per Uber gut zu erreichen. Insgesamt für den günstigen Preis also in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent place !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
8.6

Our stay was pretty standard for a hostel- nothing fancy but a place to lay your head. Extremely clean and secure spot. Our only complaint was the staff. Our first night there, the staff on desk were so rude to a gentleman in front of us and also to us directly afterwards. The staff the other days seemed good enough. But none were very helpful or approachable except for the gentleman I am assuming was the manager who helped us back into our room after forgetting something

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
10.0

What a lovely place to stay! A block from the train - very clean and very friendly staff. My bed was comfortable and my room was warm. I shared with some young women and it was only $34. For the night! I'll stay there again for sure!!! Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
10.0

This was the first city hostel that I have stayed in and I loved my experience. The hostel was so close to a bus and train station that can easily transport you anywhere you would want to go in the city. It's also located in the international district of Seattle, known for the best cheap eats! The staff was really helpful and seemed genuine. The kitchen was very clean and had free coffee all day! Loved my stay and would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Friendly staff, good location close walk to CBD, nice breakfast, overall very clean and tidy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
8.3

Very good wifi. Nice location right next to light rail station. Metal dorm beds are very shaky so expect to wake up every time the other person moves. Power outlets, lamp and fan next to every bed. No elevator so climbing to the 4th floor with 20 kg of luggage takes an effort. Pretty alright hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.6

Excelentes espacios comunes sobre todo la cocina... de primera! Los baños estan muy limpios.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
6.6

Really cold in the rooms, made it hard to sleep and the heater we were given tripped the entire rooms fuses so couldn't be used for long periods of time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.