Hostelworld.com

HI Seattle at the American Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
HI Seattle at the American Hotel Located at 520 S. King St., , Seattle.
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
USA
Seattle Washington 98104-2834 520 S. King St.
85% 542
47.5985237 -122.3267555
HI Seattle at the American Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
8.0

Amenities are standard but not extravagant. Seattle is very walkable/bikeable and public transit is pretty good, so the location works well. Many good restaurants/bars/shops in the immediate area, however, be aware that the neighborhood has a high concentration of homelessness relative to the rest of the city. Nothing particularly concerning, but one should be smart and aware of surroundings. If you're traveling solo the hostel doesn't seem to do a lot of group activities. City has a lot though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
8.9

Travelling with some friends in seattle and staying here was a fantastic choice. The neighbourhood feels a little unruly, but all in all this was definitely a worthwhile cost.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
7.7

Only spent one night, perfect location to catch the train to the airport ! When i first came to drop my luggage before the check-in, I had the feeling i had no right to come earlier, the woman at the reception was unfriendly and no smile. (this first impression is not really welcoming when you arrive in a city). But when i came back, the other staff was really nice ! I liked that we have our own lamp, outlets and fan in the room but it was really hot, i can't imagine during summer !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.3

De manière générale, les locaux sont très propres et spacieux. Les chambres sont bien équipées, avec lampe et ventilateur + deux prises de courant par lit. Les salles de bain sont soit communes (homme/femmes séparées) soit individuelles. Le petit déjeuner est copieux (sucré + fruits) et la salle à manger est si grande que chacun à sa propre table (+ prises d courant là encore). Le wifi est disponible partout et plutôt bon. Sinon un peu cher mais c'est la ville qui veut ça.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
7.4

Good hosts with great facilities. Friendly staff on the whole but the girl that greeted me was very off hand and quite rude which made my first hours in Seattle not great. Apart from this would recommend it. Location is good, 20/25 minutes walk to the market and seafront.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
8.9

I love this hostel, staff is super friendly. There was a problem with my keycard but the staff was quick to fix it. The washroom and rooms are SO CLEAN. I like how I get my personal lamp, outlets, and fans. The residents are very friendly as well. The only concern is location, there's a lot of homeless etc. outside it's scary after dark.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
10.0

The property was clean and comfortable. The location couldn't have been better and the staff was very professional. I would surely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
8.6

My go to place whenever I layover in Seattle. Extremely convenient place to catch public transportations. Good grocery stores and restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.1

Everything about the hostel itself was great. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I accidentally made my reservation for the day after I wanted to check in but they helped me straighten things out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
7.7

HI Seattle is conveniently located less than a minute walk from the International District metro rail station, and is in a quieter part of the city. We were in town for an event in SoDo, therefore the location was great for us, but may not suit travellers wanting to explore the heart of the city. It felt very safe, and we loved all of the great food options around (being in Chinatown). The bathroom facilities were clean, and never had a line. I really liked the area, but may not be for everyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.