Hostelworld.com

HI San Luis Obispo

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
HI San Luis Obispo Located at 1617 Santa Rosa St., San Luis Obispo, CA, San Luis Obispo.
HI San Luis Obispo
USA
San Luis Obispo California 93401 1617 Santa Rosa St., San Luis Obispo, CA
82% 159
35.2776570 -120.6558670
HI San Luis Obispo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2016
9.4

Perfect stop south bound from SF to LA driving route 1 slo was a cool city a very friendly staff and the hostel just promoted itself to having guest interaction. Had a great time would totally go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.6

A teeny tiny hostel with a charming atmosphere. It has a gorgeous front garden with a porch swing. Situated in the middle of SLO, everything easily within walking distance. Breakfast is included and it's homemade sourdough pancakes! 😍 There was a glitch in my booking and the female dorm i booked was not available; still a lovely hostel and I would definitely recommend this. A note re closing hours: once you're checked in, you can access the premises with a security code!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
3.7

Absolutely FILTHY! The sheets were stained and we were uncertain whether or not they had even been washed. The shower was so dirty and mould covered we did not want to even use it. We had a private room and the lock did not work, we notified staff and they seemed unphased and we just had to leave our room unlocked. I would not go back again, ever!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
6.3

This hostel is quite oldfashioned. At first sight it seemed to be very sweet, but there were a few negative points we recognized during our stay (eg dirty/mouldy beds and bathroom). It is ok, but could be better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
9.7

It worked out perfectly for me. I just needed a bathroom and sleep. The mattress was very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
7.4

Ficamos no quarto de casal, para dormir uma noite ok, mas para ficar mais que isso não recomendo, quarto muito pequeno, não cabiam nossas malas, deixamos as no carro. Os demais quartos parecem bons para um hostel e o ambiente é agradável.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
8.3

The location is kind of awkward, as it's kind of down a darkly lit street. However, the town around it seemed ok, so it wasn't that big of a deal. Plus it's about 10 minutes walk near popular area (food, movies, etc) The hostel was cheap, so that was a plus. Mostly used it for sleeping, as I was in an out. I'd recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2016
8.0

Loved the pancakes. Super location near Amtrak. Bike rental problematic ended up renting at steep price from commercial outfit (excellent bike tho). SLO a bike friendly town. Public bus system superlative, cheap and far-ranging (went out to Hearst Castle with rental bike). This setup reminds me (in a very positive way) of Austin TX site. Looking to go to DC next.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jan 2016
8.0

jolie maison tres bien placée a deux pas des rues principales. Personnel accueillant (pour la plupart... ) par contre chambre petite, lit vraiment pas confortable (le mien en tout cas), 4 casiers pour 5 lits... ! petit dej uniquement café et pancakes, et surtout: obligé d'être dehors de 11h a 16h30!! sois disant pour faire le ménage... alors qu'apres a peine de 2h de menage le staff se prelasse tranquille dans les canap quand nous on doit attendre dehors... mouai

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 dec 2015
8.6

Clima aconchegante, atendimento muito bom, e tem estacionamento grátis.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.