Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Luis Obispo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2017
7.7

Brilliant location for a stop between LA and San Fran. Was homely, clean and welcoming. There is a large kitchen or the town is only a 10min walk so plenty of options. Would recommend as a stop over.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

I wish we had taken advantage of the free pancake breakfast, but we had somewhere to be at 8 am. Overall it was a good stay, the bed was comfy and the bathroom very close to the room. It's a clean and affordable place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Everything you would expect from a top hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
10.0

The staff was very welcoming and friendly! The place is exactly what the pictures look like and everywhere was very clean. If I stay in the area again, I will definitely stay here! I had such a wonderful time :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
9.4

The hostel is really nice and a cute converted house. The security was bad however - the lock on the back had to be manually turned on which meant it was mostly left unlocked with no staff on duty at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff. Great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.0

Being summer, it was a bit hot and stuffy but the provided fan helped a lot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
10.0

Great spot , very clean ,friendly and well located

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
9.7

I had a great time at this hostel! The staff is wonderful and the location is perfect, close to the Amtrak station and downtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.0

Great little hostel with a homely vibe. The ground floor dorm was a little loud as you can hear the common room and noise from the front porch. Great staff, really helpful and friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.