Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Luis Obispo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 239 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 239 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 maj 2017
10.0

Un hogar en San Luis Obispo con gente muy diversa dispuesta a interactuar y hacer del lugar un sitio acogedor y con un responsable del lugar, Andy, que no podría habernos dado más facilidades o haber sido más amable. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
6.6

Poor beds, Poor breakfast. Way too expensive for what you get...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.1

Its not the most comfortable hostel because of the mattress, to be honest. But the staff is good and its clean. Good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
5.7

For what we paid for a night we were really disappointed. We paid for the private dorm and it was really dusty (someone from the night before had also left us their used contact lenses on the side table). When we arrived we were told it would be quiet time from 11pm but at 10pm a bus load of students arrived & kept us awake until 1am. Not sure who the staff were, facilities were dirty but the location is great - 5/10 min walk to the local restaurants/ bars. Okay for a night but not worth the £.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
10.0

Cutest easiest hostel to stay at. Loved it. Parking right outside. Very low key. Close to everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
6.9

Ein altes Haus, Zimmer zu klein, nicht mal Platz fürs Gepäck. Das Bett bzw. die Matratze war eine Frechheit, mehr Kuhle als Unterlage. Beim Hochklettern im Stockbett hab ich befürchtet, dass das ganze Bett zusammenkracht. Die meisten bleiben hier wohl nur 1 Nacht, weil San Luis ein Umschlagplatz für den Amtrak ist. Man müsste dringend einiges erneuern, reparieren, grundreinigen. Staff war nett.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
10.0

Great location, super friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
8.6

Such a beautiful old house. It feels as if you were staying in someone's home. Very cozy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.7

The man working the desk was very kind and helpful. The property had a great front porch, living room and kitchen. A perfect amount of bathroom facilities. The 5 person room was initially very hot and the ceiling fan didn't work, so the desk assistant got us a fan with no problem at all. Five minutes drive from downtown SLO. Would go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.7

The hostel was very small but well kept. Friendly atmosphere with the other guests´ and very friendly, helpful and accomodating staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.