Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Luis Obispo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
8.0

Great little hostel with a homely vibe. The ground floor dorm was a little loud as you can hear the common room and noise from the front porch. Great staff, really helpful and friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
7.7

Nice vibe

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel with a delicious breakfast and a great array of musical instruments.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
9.7

Nice place to stay with excellent staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.3

Cute place, very well located (next to Higuera and all its pubs/restaurants/...). However we paid for a private room and it was so tiny... Like we could berly move in it. And the door was only locked by this little lock. I was able to open it without the key...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
10.0

Staff was very friendly, location was awesome near the downtown and train station, very laid back environment, and would certainly recommend staying here to anyone who wants to visit SLO and the surrounding areas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
8.3

This is a great hostel that's within easy walking distance to all of downtown SLO. It was very convenient, the rooms were clean and the showers were nice. The only con is that there are a number of older "permanent residents" staying at the hostel, which 1) gives the hostel a very weird vibe where my friend and I felt like we weren't quite welcome and 2) the hostel is essentially closed and you're asked not to be there between 11am and 4:30pm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.9

San Luis Obispo est une belle petite ville étudiante, quoi que relativement tranquille. Ça fait du bien pour décrocher des autres endroits plus touristiques de la Californie. Le centre-ville est petit et mignon. Pour ce qui est de l'auberge, le staff est très friendly. J'y ai passé une très bonne soirée à simplement discuter et rire avec plusieurs autres voyageurs. Cette auberge est en fait une maison, ce qui donne un sentiment très rassembleur.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
10.0

Un hogar en San Luis Obispo con gente muy diversa dispuesta a interactuar y hacer del lugar un sitio acogedor y con un responsable del lugar, Andy, que no podría habernos dado más facilidades o haber sido más amable. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
6.6

Poor beds, Poor breakfast. Way too expensive for what you get...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.