Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1814 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1814 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
8.0

Enjoyed staying here, the location is really good and parking is included which is awesome. For this price we had expected a warm shower (one out of 2 nights it was quite cold) and wifi in the room though. I guess we were too far from the main building. Otherwise good, breakfast is nice and the kitchen is kept super clean.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
8.9

Perfect Location for visiting SanFrancisco, old building but nice and clean

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
7.4

Great location out of way a bit but close to fisherman's wharf and a short walk/uber into town. Staff didn't know obvious tourist things, perhaps they are new but they were helpful except the guy monitoring breakfast! He tackled a guest for taking a bagel and slices of bread which is a no no apparently! Breakfast was not much to write about-basic.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
7.4

The problem I had with this hostel was the bed. You basically can't sleep on the top bunk because there are gonna be two big holes in the matress (the bed is shaped like that). We both slept on the bottom one which was better. Two showers were not working and the shower I used only had cold water. Breakfast is bagels, toast and oatmeal which was nice. The location is good and you can have some fun with the other people playing pool in the kitchen. Kitchen is not the most clean. Staff is nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • mjsoloanuncios1575
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
9.1

-Really comfortable beds.❤️ -Shampoo and body wash on the showers.👌🏼 -GREAT LOCATION. -Staff really quick, nice and very productive. We had some problems with the reservation, and they fix it really quick.💯 -Breakfast: really DELICIOUS bagels, oatmeal, cereals, toast, butter, peanut butter, cream cheese and jam. Coffee, and juice.👏🏼 -Everything clean, some part are old tho.👍🏼 -NEED MORE WALL SOCKET!!!!!👎🏼 There was 6 sockets for a 24 beds room.🤔

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
6.9

The staff were nice and the location is close to Fisherman's Wharf, but the beds were not great. The mattress was so old and sunken that no matter which way I turned it hurt to lie down. I ended up being able to switch my bed and the lower bunk one was better. The room of 20 beds looked like an army sleeping camp. Not much of an atmosphere. The cafe had a good salad and coffee.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • El Salvador, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
9.1

You get a great value for what you pay. The location is great, the staff is there to help you and the facilities are more than appropriate. I would only change the fact that the stairs leading to the common areas (some rooms, kitchen, movies) may be dangerous specially if you bring big luggage with you. Also want to add the staff helped me to get shuttle and a great discount on bike rental, in addition one of then was speaking Portuguese to help a guest feel even happier.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
8.9

amazing staff! I forgot a present for my parents in the locker when checked out, when I called them they immediately checked the room and placed it behind the counter until I could come by again. A little bit of the main streets and the female room was located on the ground floor and a girl in the room didn't want to leave the window open during the night, which cause the room to be very hot during the night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
9.4

Love the place! Security is fine but other roommates tend to leave windows open when they all go out for the day, so make sure you bring a lock or purchase a lock from front desk to lock your items in storage lockers inside the room. Facilities are great with individual shower stalls. I also had no idea staying in San Francisco is that expensive... Great location by all the tourist attractions, but far from the airport.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.1

Maravilloso con una vista espectacular muy cerca del golden gate, una vibra increible. Solo lo unico que no me gustó fueron los lockers abajo de la cama ya que es incómodo cada vez que quieres meter o sacar algo. Deberian ponee de los normales. La comida y ña cerveza muy rica y a precios accesibles.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.