Hostelworld.com

HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,419 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,419 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf Located at Building #240, Fort Mason, San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
USA
San Francisco CA 94123 Building #240, Fort Mason
86% 1419
37.8070375 -122.4285936
HI San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
10.0

Such a welcoming place and staff running the hostel. Lots to see nearby, plus you are never stuck for somewhere to go for a walk. Loved the cafe too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.0

Stay here 2 nights and both nights came back to someone passed out in my bed. That was already made up and my belongings with it. Not a great feeling.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

Supper nice place, even staying there with an elementary school and being in a 24 person room I had a good time and the staff was supper friendly and supper helpful with where to go hang out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.9

Nice place. Great value of money in a nice location. I recommend the private rooms if you are going with friends for a college break trip, because it was 8pm in a sunday and we couldn't turn on the lights to dress up in the 24 bed room because there were people already sleeping and claiming. Also, if you want to live in a hostel, understand that it is a hostel, not your house, there are people that want to influence the life of other 23 travelers in a 24 bed room because they think they own it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
10.0

Absolut perfekt. Freundlich, perfekt organisiert, die Lage nicht zu toppen. Dazu das Flair des alten Fort Mason Campus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.0

For my first time and first night in SF, it was really pleasant to see to the Golden Gate and Alcatraz upon arrival. Especially after seeing some sketchy districts from the airport shuttle, it was a relieve to see the Ocean, the pine trees and the park nearby. Quite relaxing. Furthermore I was lucky to see the opening of an art performance on the wharfs and as it was Friday there were many foodtrucks, live music. I mean, the hostel is located in a fabulous scenery.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.0

Gorgeous views of the Golden Gate Bridge from up on Fort Mason. Helpful staff, 24h reception. As far as hostels go, very clean and nice shower facilities. The walls are a bit on the thin side, so one should bring earplugs. My booked four bed room actually had five beds... Apart from that, I definitely recommend this hostel and would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.7

I stayed here for six days in an 8 bed all girls dorm. What a great view I had from the top bunk of the Golden Gate bridge and bay. The location was ideal with easy access to public transport and walking distance to fisherman's wharf, Lombard street, the trendy marina area and the cable car. It is a pretty casual place that caters to most age groups and not just party crazy backpackers. This is a safe area that has a lot of joggers and bike riders passing by through the national park.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
8.6

I stayed for two days! The staff is very friendly they lent me a lock and informed in what areas I shouldn't be in. It was my first time traveling alone and staying in a hostel as oppose to a hotel. It was a good experience most of the people staying there are very sociable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
5.7

Needs freshening up

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.