Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 3,554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 3,554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
HI San Francisco - Downtown Located at 312 Mason Street, , San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Downtown
USA
San Francisco CA CA, 94102 312 Mason Street
90% 3554
37.7865212 -122.4096465
HI San Francisco - Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jan 2017
8.9

리뷰에서 묵었던 호스텔 중에서 가장 좋았다는 말 보고 좋겠다 생각들어서 기대가 커서 그런지 몰라도 그냥 그런 호스텔이던데

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
8.9

Good comfortable stay at the hostel. Great location if you want to move about and explore the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • JojoWhitworth
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
9.7

This is the best hostel ever. The whole place is clean, tidy, and well-organized with tons of helpful signage everywhere, and a great breakfast, and very neat rooms. The bathrooms are clean and the sheets and towels felt really clean which is always so comforting when you're staying in a crowded place with lots of people. The staff were also super friendly and I appreciated all of their helpful advice. I think they have an incredible program going here and highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

We stayed in a private room with ensuite, it was clean and well appointed with modern décore and comfortable bed. Location is convenient to most things you'd want to do. Breakfast bagels are a nice touch too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
9.7

Maravilhoso!!!!! I loved it!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
6.0

Please provide more variety in your breakfast

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.7

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. Loved my time there. Would go back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

This place was such a steal! A wonderful location, in a perfect place to walk and explore the city. The staff was so helpful! I couldn't have chosen a better place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
6.6

- extremely strict on their rules. Probably the most strict hostel I've ever stayed at. - they made me switch rooms between nights despite availability in my room. - they constantly reprice their rooms, so book ahead of time - I was stuck in a room (my second night) with 3 Australians who came in at midnight, then again at 3 am and made a huge commotion. I couldn't sleep after 3 am. I've stayed at a lot of hostels and never had this sort of problem.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for taking time to provide us with this feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you experienced this inconvenience mid-stay -- we were quite full during your visit and it looks like staff were not able to keep you in the same room when you extended on the second morning. We really do our best to try to keep guests in the same bed for consecutive nights, but sometimes it's just not possible. As for unruly roommates, we do take guest comfort and quiet hours seriously, and our staff are always happy to resolve any of these issues that come up. I thank you again for your feedback and hope you enjoy safe travels to your next destination! Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
4.9

1. allocated a bed where someone was already sleeping there! 2. Ambiguous directions: After being informed to take another bed in the same room and settling in for the night (with 6 hours of sleep left before an early morning flight), I was woken up 2 hours later and chastised by a staff member for stealing someone else's bed!! 3. Room was a garbage pile with heating up to volcano levels. 4. Unruly bunk mates. Overall not impressed and would never stay there again!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks so much for taking time to leave this feedback for us. We take our guest comfort very seriously here, so I'd like to reach out in a separate email to discuss your experience in a bit more detail. Thanks again, Lydia (Assistant General Manager)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.