Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 3,459 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 3,459 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
HI San Francisco - Downtown Located at 312 Mason Street, , San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Downtown
USA
San Francisco CA CA, 94102 312 Mason Street
90% 3459
37.7865212 -122.4096465
HI San Francisco - Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
9.1

Staff was very friendly and warm. We got some great addresses for diner from them (Katayana half a block away is super!). In the same street is also a bike rental where you get a serious discount if you show your keycard from the hostel. Fascilities were great, lots of showers and toilets. Kitchen was fully equipes for cooking your own meals and they have cold and hot water dispensers. There is also a lounge were you can go and chill with other residents. They organise activities daily.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.4

The location is very central and convenient for you to get to most place. Staffs were nice and helpful. Basically a great place to stay for you to explore the city. Restaurants and supermarkets were nearby too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

Thank you very much, I really enjoyed my stay. I was traveling with my two daughters as we scouted out Colleges for next fall enrollment. I felt safe and my girls enjoyed the experience. Took advantage of your free city tour, your staff was helpful, friendly and Amazing!!! Thanks again, hope to use your services in the near future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.9

Emplacement parfait, personnel compétent, atmosphère agréable. Propreté à revoir, pas trop cher, wifi pas toujours dispo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.4

Sehr gutes Hostel. Zimmer waren sauber. Toiletten teilweise nicht hundertprozentig, aber meist Okay. Das angebotene Frühstück ist einfach aber in Ordnung.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.4

Stayed for 3 nights as a solo female and it was great! Excellent location, easy to get to from the airport via the train, great free breakfast with bagels, oats, coffee, and fruit, and fun pub crawl!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
9.7

The location is good, and the room is cozy! Staffs are very nice and there are all kinds of equipments in the kitchen. The choices of breakfast can be more. Above all, this was a nice stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.3

Good rooms, good staff, good location and easy to get to. No atmosphere and the common area is always quiet :(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the feedback. I apologize if it was a bit quiet around the holiday, but I hope you made it to our annual Thanksgiving Dinner Festivites at our sister hostel, HI-City Center! -Mike

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at this lovely hostel ! As a native San Franciscan it's nice to know that I I was so welcome in the city even though I've moved away ! I would recommend to anyone traveling here and and stay here again on my next visit !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your recommendation. It truly warms my heart to read this. I am so glad that we could keep the spirit alive for you. See you again! -Sincerely, Michael Foyder, GM

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
10.0

Bien situado. Un ambiente y personal muy bueno. ...estuve tres días compartiendo habitación con otras día personas. ..para dormir y desayunar es el sitio perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.