Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 3,245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 3,245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
HI San Francisco - Downtown Located at 312 Mason Street, , San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Downtown
USA
San Francisco CA CA, 94102 312 Mason Street
90% 3245
37.7865212 -122.4096465
HI San Francisco - Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
9.7

The location is strategic fit for those who want a short distance to the main city, not to mention that the convenience to get a public transport or a cable car. The design of the hostel is simple but modern. I love the breakfast provided whereby the bagel, banana, apple, coffee and milk are served. Most important, the wifi here is super speedy whereby you have no worry to connect eventhough you walked out a bit from the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

Very happy with my stay. Had a four room girls dorm with bathroom. Friendly staff and good vibes all round.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.4

Auberge de jeunesse "de luxe". Tout y est très propre et bien aménagé. Bon petit-déjeuner. Seul bémol, le bruit à l'extérieur (style climatiseur) que nous avons eu la nuit...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
8.6

Wir haben uns im Hostel rundum wohl gefühlt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Stimmung angenehm und es war sauber! Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral, ist gut zu erreichen. Es empfiehlt sich allerdings bei Anreise mit Auto, es nach Ausladen auf einem kostenlosen Parkplatz am Wasser (also etwas weiter weg) abzustellen. Ansonsten gibt es nur Parkhäuser 30$ aufwärts pro Tag in der Nähe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. everything you need, epic location. beds were perfect with charging points/lights/secure lockers etc. bathrooms and toilets were easy,clean and everywhere! Didn't get to use the theatre but it looked great I would definitely stay here again for longer....if i could afford san fran! Every accommodation in San Fran is expensive so considering what you get here and how close it is to everything (including Amtrak) I would say one of the best I have stayed in pity it was so quick

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
8.6

市區遊民多,附近有點不安全,要早點回去休息比較妥善,晚上睡覺外面也有點吵鬧,但整體衛生環境還不錯,但與室友的經驗不太愉快。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.9

Excellent location. Helpful staff. Recommendable and affordable hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.1

Amazing Hostel ¡ is not cheap but the atmosphere is incredible.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • elizasita
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.4

Pessoal muito atencioso, localização perfeita!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.7

Sólo una pega, la insonorización de las habitaciones, se oía absolutamente todo de la calle, pero por lo demás, un 10 de hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.