Hostelworld.com

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,763 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,763 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
HI San Francisco - Downtown Located at 312 Mason Street, , San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Downtown
USA
San Francisco CA CA, 94102 312 Mason Street
90% 2763
37.7865212 -122.4096465
HI San Francisco - Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
9.7

Location is the best .. It is only 5mins to subway, 2mins walk to hop on off stop.. It is very easy to hang out at night close to the bar ,shopping center.. Love it! I will come back and stay here next time

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
8.9

I had a great stay at the HI- San Francisco Hostel. The staff was super friendly and helpful, the room (4 ed female +bathroom) and bathroom were clean and housekeeping came every day. It was very easy to get around from that location. The wifi worked perfectly and the breakfast was good with fresh bagels and fruit. I would always come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Friendly atmostphere, good facilities and clean. Breakfast is also really good. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.7

Simply the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.3

I was expecting a better atmosphere for a hostel. It was Saturday Night and there were no activities at all. Despite that, the hostel is quite good. Good location, very clean and great wi-fi. For improvement, I believe the rooms could have those small locks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bangladesh, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
6.9

Breakfast is same everyday with hard bagels, jam, butter, banana, apple etc. Very old elevator that takes time.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.7

This is by far, one of the best hostels I've stayed in. I stayed in a private room and I can't say enough about how great it was. The room was very clean, very well kept. The bathroom was very clean and spacious. After adventuring around SF all day, it was a relief to come back to a cozy room with a conformable bed. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the location couldn't been any better. I really enjoyed my stay here and I would definitely book here again and recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

It was my first ecoerience in a Hostel. Couldn' t have been better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
6.6

I really regret booking this hostel. Fortunately I changed to the Fisherman's Wharf hostel in the fourth day. The biggest problem is the area surrounded is very dangerous and not suitable or tourist at all! The Powell/Market street is actually in the Tenderloin area and according to reports is the place with the highest crime rates in SF!! I got harassed, catcalled a lot, and there are so many people loitering around the streets, asking me for money and doing drugs! Lots of fights going on too!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
9.7

This place was super nice for the price and location. Will definitely return if I am ever in the area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.