Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 625 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 625 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
HI San Diego - Point Loma Located at 3790 Udall St, , San Diego.
HI San Diego - Point Loma
USA
San Diego CA CA 92017 3790 Udall St
90% 625
32.7402880 -117.2305583
HI San Diego - Point Loma
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
9.1

This hostel is great! Its clean, the staff is cool and the equipment is just awesome! The only bad thing is, that the airport in the center of San Diego generates a big noise because of the airplanes...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
9.7

Had an absolute ball staying here this week. My first time in a hostel and the staff were awesome, free pancakes for breakfast was unreal, always felt secure, the other people in the hostel were really pleasant/trustworthy, value for money and would have no doubts at all in returning if I came to San Diego again in the future. Only problems for me was only being 20 years of age, I wanted to be closer to mission beach, but got an uber anyway when I needed to and parking was difficult after 11pm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
9.1

They've got great sport facilities, especially if you want the beach. Paddle bards, surfboards and ping pong. We stayed in the twin double bed room and it was very clean, comfy and great beds! The wifi cut out when everyone was on it and the location wasn't the best for food if your planning on walking, but there's a grocery store though and a yummy Italian restaurant. Wasn't a fan of the breakfast unless you just want pancakes but pancakes seems to be the standard for most American hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
9.1

I've been travelling for over 3 months and have stayed in countless hostels but the staff at Point Loma have honestly been the friendliest I've come across! Everyone was so friendly and the hostel became like a new home! Thank you so much to everyone there for making our time so memorable! I'd recommend this hostel to anyone, it has everything for the perfect beach getaway, including rentable beach equipment! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
9.4

My first time ever in a hostel and the experience was great. The staff was helpful in storing my bag until after checkout and before my ride came along. The bed was comfortable. I was on a top bunk and there was no reading light.:( The bathroom was right next door and convenient. Great common room. We were under the landing pattern of the planes at the nearby airport and their was no air conditioning., but I slept great. Can't wait to go again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
6.0

Estuvo bien. Pero no hay mucha onda en la recepcion. Ni adentro. Todos estan en la suya. Nadie habla con nadie. No se puede beber alcohol. A las 11 no se puede hacer mas ruido.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.0

The hostel itself was excellent. Having a lot of older people drifting in and out was strange and the staff were a little awkward. It was not as friendly and community-oriented as other hostels that I have stayed in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.6

It was my second time there and because it is really acessible for wheelchair I would recomend it, also the crew is very nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.1

Tolles Hostel! Definitiv empfehlenswert! Kostenloses Pancake Frühstück ist jeden Tag möglich und auch Tee und Kaffee kann jederzeit getrunken werden. Super nettes Personal, sehr saubere Zimmer und Waschräume. Absolut das beste Hostel in dem ich je war!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
7.4

I stayed in a private room with my friend. The bed was comfy, staffs were nice, but the walls between rooms were so thin, I could here someone snoring from different rooms. Also people around my room kept slamming doors, I couldn't really sleep well. Plus I grade the security bad even though the hostel was located in a nice area because some strangers kept opening our room. I don't know how they were available to open the door. I really doubt about the security.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.