Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 695 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 695 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2017
8.3

I have stayed at this small, quiet hostel several times and was pleased every time and had no problems. The breakfast does not include bread or milk, mainly pastries and some fruit. Anyone using the public bus needs to know Mon thru Fri is every half hr and every hr on Saturday, and goes directly to or near the airport. But on Sundays, you need to walk 20-30 minutes to get a different bus route which does not go directly to airport. Linen and towel are included.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel. The staff is super !!! However on weekends the bus service to the hostel is very limited. The hostel has Huge kitchen and spacious patio. Enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
9.1

Perfect place for starting a bike trip. Place to assemble the bikes friendly helpful staff... super location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so happy to have been your send-off location as you prepare to bike cross country! Safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
10.0

Das Hostel ist wirklich schön und es herrscht hier eine gute Atmosphäre. Es gibt viele coole Angebote, wie Yoga, Pizza- oder Karaokeabend und auch so ist es mit Tischtennisplatte, Surfboards und vielem mehr sehr gut ausgestattet. Die Betten sind super bequem und die vielen Sitzgelegenheiten im Hinterhof laden zum zusammensitzen und quatschten ein.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.7

Stayed in this hostel for 6 nights and had just a great time meeting nice people! Booked a private room, which was small but clean. The restrooms and showers were always clean as well as the kitchen. The hostel also has a really nice outside area where you can relax and exchange with other guests!! It was quite a bit cold in the evenings , but I can imagine that it is really great in summer! The staff was always really nice and helpful for whatever question. Parking was always available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for staying with us and for the great review!

28 feb 2017
9.7

It was a really nice experience and I love the outside area. A clean and nice place for travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
9.7

Really nice place to stay in Point Loma! A bit far from the beach (30 min walk from Dog Beach), but there's a lot of cafes, restaurants and nice vegan shops nearby. We really enjoyed the fact that we could freely rent surfboard and beach towels! Staff was really nice to us and the place is super clean. I would go back anytime! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
9.4

Strong choice for a stay close to the beaches of San Diego. Very good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time at HI Point Loma! :)

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
8.6

The hostel had great amenities and was very comfortable - it's all very organized and clean and orderly. But that being said the atmosphere wasn't quite as fun as other hostels. And we were a group of young guys and there wasn't many people there our age which you would usually expect at a hostel, most of the people were older. Really good comfort is traded for a slightly more sterile environment I guess.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We really appreciate your feedback! We understand that it can get a little slow in the winter months, and our staff is working hard to coordinate more engaging activities for our guests. :) Safe travels!

6 feb 2017
9.7

You feel like home there. It's small and totally cute.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so happy to have had the opportunity to be your home away from home; nothing makes us happier. Safe travels!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.