Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 723 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 723 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
9.4

Clean and very close to Ocean Beach. Breakfast can be upgraded a little... not much selection, fruits such as bananas or oranges would be appreciated and bagels are thick and a little tasteless. One downfall is the loud airplanes that wake you up early in the am.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
10.0

It's a wonderful place. I met a girl there and she taught me piano. I really wish I get to see her more, I think I'm starting to like her. And it all started here. Thank to thishostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.6

Empfehlenswert

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
9.7

My daughter and I loved this place! We wished we could have stayed longer... Next time, for sure. Wished we could have enjoyed the outdoor space but we had a busy schedule. Loved the hammock, ping-pong table, surf boards, places to relax, and adorable picnic table out front donated by the local girl scouts. Loved everything about it and the beds were so comfortable. We slept well, then had to leave early in the morning. Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
9.7

The HI San Diego - Point Loma was a great place to stay for several days. It is perfect for people who don't want to stay in a noisy party area. It is perfect to prepare your own meals. It has a huge kitchen place and is well located to a supermarket (and also some nice restaurants). If you are there without a car you can easily rent a bike and cruise the city. The staff is unbelievable friendly and helpful. I would go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.7

We love their mattress, they are so comfortable. Also they have good amenities which are clean and a good athmosphere. The breakfast is free.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
7.7

Nice place but Very loud at night... Paper thin walls- can hear EVERYTHING...even after quiet hours

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
8.3

Great Place and nice staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

This was my first stay at a Hostel and it was amazing. The staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable, and they had a free light breakfast! I will definitely come again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so happy to have hosted you for your first hostel experience! We hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
10.0

Couldn't have been any better. Everything was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.