Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 748 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 748 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
10.0

Loved our short stay here! Definitely going to come back for a longer period of time next time and take advantage of renting the free boogie boards and surf boards.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
9.7

Excellent place! Didn't get to stay for long, but was well impressed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for the amazing review! Hope to see you back again soon.

1 aug 2017
10.0

The best hostel that I've been so far! Our group spent there 3 nights and everything went great. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and beds are comfy. Kitchen and other common space is super nice too. Water pressure was kinda bad tho. Beach is about 3km from the hostel, we had a car so it wasnt an issue. Will def stay there again if visiting San Diego!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We truly appreciate the time you took to give us a great review. We we will defiantly look into how we can improve the water pressure. It was so nice having you stay with us. We look forward to having you back again. Cheers, Jenny

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
10.0

I just turned 59 years old. I stayed at this hostel over 15 years ago. I was kind of concerned about staying with a bunch of young people. I was quite pleased with the hostel. There were people of all ages, and I felt quite comfortable. The hostel was clean and the staff were really friendly and professional. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to all my friends

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It is our mission to be an open safe place for everyone so we truly appropriate you had a great time and felt comfortable. We can't wait to have you back again. Cheers, Jenny

28 jul 2017
7.7

Planes flew over every now and then.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your comments. We really appreciate you taking the time. I hope the free ear plugs helped with the planes. Unfortunately most of San Diego is in the flight path. The parallels of having an airport in the middle of the city. Super convenient though :) We hope to see you back again soon. Cheers, Jenny

27 jul 2017
9.1

A big Thank you to all of the friendly people who staff of this pleasant hostel, who worked in constantly to keep this place clean and comfortable. Without car is this place a bit more remote, butbut by bus you can get to downtown or old Town. The beach is in walking distance (40 min?)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for this great review. Staff here are so dedicated to making each guests stay amazing. I am so lucky to have such a great staff. I am so glad they made your stay a success. Hope to see you again soon. Cheers, Jenny

27 jul 2017
10.0

Best Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
7.7

It was cool

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
10.0

I have been to many hostels, but that one is exceptional! One staff member even offered to make cookies for us! Such a nice place to stay in! I will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
8.0

It's a good place to stay but I think that would be allowed to drink there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.