Hostelworld.com

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 610 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
HI San Diego - Point Loma Located at 3790 Udall St, , San Diego.
HI San Diego - Point Loma
USA
San Diego CA CA 92017 3790 Udall St
89% 610
32.7402880 -117.2305583
HI San Diego - Point Loma
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 apr 2016
9.1

Tolles Hostel! Definitiv empfehlenswert! Kostenloses Pancake Frühstück ist jeden Tag möglich und auch Tee und Kaffee kann jederzeit getrunken werden. Super nettes Personal, sehr saubere Zimmer und Waschräume. Absolut das beste Hostel in dem ich je war!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
7.4

I stayed in a private room with my friend. The bed was comfy, staffs were nice, but the walls between rooms were so thin, I could here someone snoring from different rooms. Also people around my room kept slamming doors, I couldn't really sleep well. Plus I grade the security bad even though the hostel was located in a nice area because some strangers kept opening our room. I don't know how they were available to open the door. I really doubt about the security.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
10.0

Really nice Hostel, I am glad to stayed there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sabrinaligad
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
7.7

Me and my friends enjoyed staying at this hostel because it was clean and easy to get to. If you bring a car parking is difficult but you will eventually find one. Overall, great experience with this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel. Everything you need you have it here. Staff is very nice and helpful, with tips and help for whatever you need. The location is good, with a big supermarket nearby. Bedrooms cozy and enough for two days we stayed, and the bathrooms are great, modern and very clean. I would definitely repeat if I go back to San Diego. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2016
10.0

Nice location and very nice staff. I will return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
10.0

One of the cleanest hostels I have ever stayed in, both US and abroad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2016
10.0

The staff was friendly and helpful. The place was very clean and pleasant. Quiet atmosphere. If you plan to go to any attractions ask at the desk.....they might just have discount tickets!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2016
8.0

Really nice hostel if you want to stay in and relax, everything is super clean and comfortable. Plus free pancakes on the morning :) But there is a no alcohol - no smoking policy and it is quite far away from anything...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
10.0

Point Loma was beautiful. Hostel was very clean,terrific staff, beds so comfortable. Pancake breakfast-Delicious. Really enjoyed my stay & hope to return. Many thanks-Cindy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us! We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your time here!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.