Hostelworld.com

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 682 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 682 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 feb 2017
9.7

You feel like home there. It's small and totally cute.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so happy to have had the opportunity to be your home away from home; nothing makes us happier. Safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
9.1

I enjoy staying here because of the value for the money and proximity to Point Loma Nazarene University. The facility is generally clean, but bathroom showers could be cleaner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are happy to hear that our hostel was a convenient place for you to stay while visiting San Diego. We really appreciate your feedback!

2 feb 2017
10.0

Minnie was a wonderful hostess. Communicative, outgoing and very helpful easing anxiety. Will look forward to coming back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Happy to hear that you will be returning in the future and that our staff made you feel so welcomed! Safe travels!

20 jan 2017
9.1

Staff was very friendly and helpful. You can't drink alchool or smoke in the hostel areas, so that makes the atmosphere a bit different of what we're used to, but cool place anyway.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us despite the lack of a party atmosphere. :) Happy hostelling!

13 jan 2017
9.7

Was fun. Too much whistling though

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here and will definitely come back when I'm in San Diego. High recommendation! There is everything you need in the kitchen (breakfast is basic but fine), you can rent bikes etc, staff is really friendly and helpful, rooms and bathroom very nice and clean. Ocean Beach is in walking distance. Not located in downtown but there is a bus going downtown in 20min.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing HI Point Loma! We hope you have an opportunity to stay with us again soon!

24 nov 2016
7.4

I was pretty happy about the stay expect that everything was built for way smaller people. As a 192 cm (6'2) guy the showerhead was at chest level and i didn't fit into the bed at all (thouching both ends laying normally im the bed).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
10.0

Loved it. Such a nice space, felt like home. I'll be back here for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to San Diego!

18 nov 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. Free rental of surfboards, sup, bodyboards.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels we've ever been to. Great atmosphere, great facilities, cozy outside area, hammock, kitchen, rental of yoga mats, surf boards and more. Two negative points: acoustic isolation is really bad and the breakfast is a little poor. But I still recommend it, definitely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing HI Point Loma! We will soon be offering free bagels as a breakfast option. We hope you can come visit us again soon!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.