Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Point Loma

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

This was my first stay at a Hostel and it was amazing. The staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable, and they had a free light breakfast! I will definitely come again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so happy to have hosted you for your first hostel experience! We hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
10.0

Couldn't have been any better. Everything was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • katebae
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
10.0

Very nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for all 10s. We truly Appropriate it. Hope to see you again soon. Cheers, Jenny

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.7

Fantastic place with great vibe, super friendly staff, and cool communal spaces. I was also super impressed with the restrooms and their cleanliness.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at HI Point Loma. Thank you for the great review!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.7

We loved this hostel! It was wonderfully located just a short walk to the Ocean Beach neighborhood and a quick bike ride or uber to downtown or Mission and Pacific Beach. The facilities were super clean, the staff was always incredibly friendly and helpful with local recommendations. All of the other travelers were kind and engaging. I would definitely stay here again when visiting San Diego.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.7

Loved this place and it was a very quiet and relaxed atmosphere. Staff were very nice and friendly and so were the people. It is a 20 or 30 minutes walk to the beach but easy to get around with public buses and trams. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We loved having you here. The staff here really care about your experience so I am so happy to see you loved the place and the staff. Cheers, Jenny

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
10.0

An a excellant Experience there! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank YOU and happy hostelling! :)

  • Brawand
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
10.0

1ère expérience en Hostels, agréablement surprise... en particulier pour le rapport qualité prix ! Tout était top de A-z!!! super grande cuisine, tout à dispo, personnnel très sympa, douche et toilette propre est moderne! Sécurité on ne peut pas faire mieux!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so happy to have been your first hostel experience! Thank you for choosing HI Point Loma! Happy hostelling!

24 mar 2017
9.1

Good one night stay here. Nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We work really hard here to make the atmosphere the best it can be. I am so glad you liked it. Hope to see you again soon. Cheers, Jenny

23 mar 2017
8.3

I have stayed at this small, quiet hostel several times and was pleased every time and had no problems. The breakfast does not include bread or milk, mainly pastries and some fruit. Anyone using the public bus needs to know Mon thru Fri is every half hr and every hr on Saturday, and goes directly to or near the airport. But on Sundays, you need to walk 20-30 minutes to get a different bus route which does not go directly to airport. Linen and towel are included.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for the great tips for other travelers. We really appreciate it. We just add bagels and cream cheese from a local bakery to our breakfast. Cheers, Jenny

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.