Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 982 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 982 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 mar 2017
10.0

Delightfully surprised at the comfy mattress, luxury towel and location. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Cute decor. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
4.9

Not sure why this hostel is so well rated. There is no atmosphere, and the washrooms are dirty with not enough for the number of rooms. I was there during St. Patty's day and no events were organized or even other travelers into the festivities. No drinking is allowed in the hostel, most other travelers were older or even had young kids. The private room was not as described, it's didn't even have a window to outside. It, not a terrible hostel, just not worth the price or rating.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! Awesome staff, service and place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
6.0

My room smelled too smoke and was really noisy. The rooms are not really clean, there supposed to be housekeeping.. I know it is a hostel, but I paid hotel room prices so you expect a little bit more comfort and service.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel, was exactly what we were looking for during our one night stay. We stayed in a private room, hostel is in great location and staff were very helpful. There didn't seem to be much going on in the hostel (tours, central hangout location) but there's plenty surrounding the hostel to go and explore. Had a great time! Thanks again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
9.7

위치가 정말 좋고 스탭들 다 친절해요. 잘때 좀 시끄러운것만 감안하시면 만족하실거에요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review!

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
9.7

Perfect location. Really friendly staff. A bit noisy at night time. Bring earplugs if you want to sleep!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review! We also provide free earplugs if people forget :-)

20 feb 2017
7.7

We had booked a private room with a double bed and an ensuite bathroom for 95 USD. This is a lot of money for staying overnight at a hostel, even when you consider the prime location. When we saw the room we were shocked. Extremely small, you could only open one of two suitcases at the same time. The room was dark as the window didn't have any view outside but led to a small shaft or pit. You couldn't open it, the aircondition was insufficient. We felt like being in a dark hole.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your candor. I apologize that your room wasn't what was expected and I appreciate the feedback. We hope you give us a second chance in the future as we are currently undergoing remodeling

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.6

Very nice and polite staff! Very good location... Would definitely come back!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! We hope to see you again in the future!

17 feb 2017
10.0

This was a great place! I had no problems. The breakfast wasn't anything totally special but it did the job (bagels, fruit and oatmeal). It was a clean place with cool people and it was in a great location. I would go back for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.