Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 928 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 928 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
HI San Diego - Downtown Located at 521 Market St, CA 92101, San Diego.
HI San Diego - Downtown
USA
San Diego CA CA 92101 521 Market St, CA 92101
90% 928
32.7113775 -117.1596728
HI San Diego - Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.1

WD40 would have been great for bathroom and locker doors to not wake our sleeping neighbors as well as reading lights and outlets next to the beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review and for letting us know about the lockers. We'll look into that today.

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel has very good location and it is very clear ,you can meet many nice people here ,I will recommend to someone who are looking for hostel in SAN Diego !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We love that you loved your stay! Thank you for the review, visit us again soon!!

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
9.7

Really nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Glad you enjoyed the stay!

5 nov 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Loved it! All facilities are just perfect except for the outlets in the room. Awesome stuff. Very clean. Keep up the great work!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the awesome review!! We are working on our outlet situation, it's just tricky with historic buildings :-) We hope that you stay with again in the future!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying here! I would recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the lovely review!

27 okt 2016
10.0

This is the nicest hostel ever! I just have great things to say about my stay: It is very clean, the breakfast is nice, stuff is so friendly and helpful, the atmosphere is great. Definitely coming back to stay for a long holiday in San Diego. Please keep doing the free downtown tour, it was awsome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the kind words!! I'll pass the word along to our activities coordinator that you enjoyed the tour. Visit us anytime :)

24 okt 2016
8.6

Nice people, bit pricey.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review!! Unfortunately the tax in this area can be quite high. We hope you enjoyed your time in San Diego!

19 okt 2016
5.4

This place was pretty disappointing. Firstly no drinks allowed in the hostel and no real communal area meant no atmosphere. Secondly, the noise from the street was unbearable! I couldn't sleep because it sounded like there was a party going on in my room. They need to do something to better soundproof the building because it was ridiculous.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! I'm sorry to hear that we missed the mark with your stay. We don't allow alcohol in the hostel to prevent underage drinking, a lot of our guests are under 21. Some good news is that we are currently renovating to add a large communal room to our facility. We hope that you give us a second chance and stay with us again in the future.

16 okt 2016
9.7

Only problem was there was no power points near the beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! We are currently working on finding a solution for the outlets. Historic buildings can be tricky to rewire :) We hope you enjoyed your trip to San Diego!

14 okt 2016
8.9

Awesome location, kitchen, and staff are excellent. Beds were comfortable but didn't have their own powerpoints so I couldn't charge my phone overnight, that was the only negative of this hostel. It is noisey at night because it's in the middle of Gaslamp district but this wasn't a problem for me. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hostel to others.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! We are currently working on finding a solution for the outlets. We hope to see you again in the future!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.