Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1010 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1010 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

I loved everything about the place, the style, the decorations!! It's cozy and lovely. feels like home! I would recommend staying here for anyone to enjoy San Diego. The only thing I would mention is there's no bathroom in the dorms. You have to go out of the room to get to the restrooms, which might not be comfortable for people who like privacy. Overall,it was perfect place to enjoy our trip, and I would go there again if I go to San Diego.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again in the future! We hope you had fun on the rest of your travels

  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever I have ever been to

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the love!

30 apr 2017
10.0

Perfect location and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks! :)

25 apr 2017
8.0

If you're looking for a hostel which is in a great location with super helpful and friendly staff I the centre of San Diego, then this is perfect. However, I would say that some of the facilities - including our private en-suite room (especially the bed) weren't the best quality. But I guess that balanced out for the price we paid. Overall, decent hostel but it is all about the location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the feedback!

  • Ksigler
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

This was our first time staying in a hostel in the United States. I can't say enough good things about the location in San Diego! The staff at the front was so pleasant and were very thorough to make sure you had the right documents to go upstairs. I loved communal breakfast in the morning with people from different countries! Centrally located, we were able to walk or get a cheap ride anywhere we went. Awesome experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for being a guest at our Hostel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back any time (: All the best, HI-San Diego Downtown

14 apr 2017
8.9

Huge hostel, great location in gaslamp District, almost no atmosphere though. Barely came across anyone during my time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

April has been slow in the city/hostel. We hope you can visit us in the summer!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
9.7

I would still stay here again 100%, but a couple things to note that if fixed would make the hostel even better: -Windows let in a lot of noise -heat was blasting so hard that we had to blast the air conditioner -queen mattress could use a slightly bigger fitted sheet (kept slipping off) Other than that I love this hostel. Great value 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for all the great feedback!

7 apr 2017
10.0

Sehr gutes Hostel mit super Lage. Zum Schlafen braucht man Ohropax da die Bars und Clubs bis spät in die Nacht laute Musik spielen. Alles war sauber, Internet funktionierte und die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Würde wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you (: HI-San Diego Downtown

  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
9.7

This place has an awesome design, I actually found impresive the fact that they provide local artists an opportunity to show their work and a chance for the guests to be in touch with it. The bed was really comfortable, bathrooms were clean and the kitchen and other facilities were flawless. I'm really looking forward to come back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! We look forward to see you again in the future.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
7.4

Great location and friendly staff but floors are dirty and there are no privacy pods/charging stations in each bunk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the feedback. We are currently looking into revamping our dorms.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.