Hostelworld.com

HI San Diego - Downtown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 810 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 810 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
HI San Diego - Downtown Located at 521 Market St, CA 92101, San Diego.
HI San Diego - Downtown
USA
San Diego CA CA 92101 521 Market St, CA 92101
93% 810
32.7113775 -117.1596728
HI San Diego - Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
9.4

Excellent location and good atmosphere. They go out of their way to ensure the hostel is more than just a place to sleep. Very pleasant and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.3

The location is crazy good, you need to stay here in downtown HI. Had a night that couldn't sleep becauae of the noise, next door was a club. Changed room and was amazing... Should promote more life in the hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
10.0

excellent, fn

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

너무 깔끔하고 주방도 잘 되어있어요. 여성전용 10인실 썼는데 전혀 불편하지도 않았고 이불과 시트관리가 잘 되어있었어요. Gaslamp quater station (trolly) 과 가까워요. 걸어서 5~10분이에요. 직원들도 친절해요. 실내디자인이 너무 예뻐요. 샌디에고 사진엽서를 25센트에 팔고 있으니 혹시 엽서 모으시는 분들은 여기서 사는게 훨씬 돈을 절약할 수 있어요. 화장실은 10인실 썼을 때 방에 하나 있었는데 밖에 있는 화장실에서도 샤워할 수 있긴 해요. 너무 괜찮은 호스텔이었어요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.1

Nice people/staff, amazing location, comfy bed, good room choices, big kitchen, can't really fault it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

It was terrific to stay at HI San Diego Downtown. The room and bathroom were terrific - spacious and clean. The common areas were friendly and inviting. Joe organised a terrific day for us at the beach. I highly recommend signing up to one of the organised activities. The street outside has lots of nightlife (restaurants and bars) and is noisy but if you can work around that, you'll love your stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.1

As my second HI experience, I am really into that chai of hostels. They are a non profit company and they are super organized. The staff is always nice and have good knowledge and suggestions about the city, there are activities that are organized, etc. The only thing, no alcohol on site and there is no bar neither...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

I stayed for two nights and had a very pleasant experience. It was a simple affair but I didn't find it lacking in any way. The bathroom was always clean and for some reason always available. I shared a four bed dorm with just one other person. He was gone during the day, so I had the room to myself and could write without interruption. The room was clean and airy with lots of light. The lockers weren't funky. I moved on to the hostel in Santa Monica and thought SD had much more charm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.4

Personal super amable Instalaciones cool Limpio Bien ubicado Nota: revisar el pizarron que hay en recepcion porque tienen informacion relevante como descuento en atracciones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.4

Perfect location for who want to go out in Gaslamp!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.