Hostelworld.com

HI San Diego - Downtown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 962 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 962 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 feb 2017
10.0

Realment excel.lent en tot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you!!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
8.3

The staff really made the stay. I wasn't particularly impressed by the physical building but the beds were clean and comfy and the staff was great! When all is said and done, isn't that what Hosteling is all about?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review!

29 jan 2017
9.4

Best Hostel I've been so far. Anytime again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you!!! :-)

25 jan 2017
9.4

Clean, centrally located, easy-going

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you!

17 jan 2017
10.0

A lovely hostel smack dab in the middle of downtown SD. The staff was courteous, the beds are very comfortable for a dorm room, the lockers are HUGE, and there are both ensuite bathrooms, and common bathrooms. I recommend showering in the common area toilets--they're much more spacious and well ventilated. The dorm rooms do suffer from a dearth of power outlets, due to the older, masonary construction. You'll adapt, though. It's a quality location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review! We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

17 jan 2017
8.9

Great location. Really Nice place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review!

10 jan 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed in! Location could not be better! Also the breakfast was great and unlimited coffee and so many facilitie!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review! We are really glad you enjoyed your stay! :-)

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
9.7

Lovely people and great location. Would come here again for sure. Ps cleaning staff are friendly also and everyone is polite.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Please come back and see us anytime! Safe travels and happy adventures where ever you may go next (: Best, HI-San Diego Downtown

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.7

This was a veey nice hostel. Very clean and staff was friendly. The only complaint was that I could hear all the people at the bar but it was okay since the location was perfect to transportation and sightseeing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay despite the liveliness of the neighborhood. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • DemiRae
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
8.6

The staff wasn't the friendliness. But everything else was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the feedback, I'm sorry you felt our staff wasn't up to our standards. We'll be looking into this matter.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.