Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1033 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1033 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
5.7

The hostel is really beautiful and at a good place. BUT No socializing, some of the staff are very unfriendly and unmotivated, they forgot onetime the breakfast, so i dont like the atmosphere there. And if you come from the HI hostel in santa monica with a discount code, they don't accept it. But than call the friendly staff from santa monica, so you get it

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
9.4

Beautiful hostel with fully equipped kitchen with everything you might want. Nice lounge areas with local art and books! Very large eating and game area. Love the opened windows in the common areas to let the breeze in. Ample private large bathrooms are really practical and very clean!! Only cons is that it faces a loud bar at night. In a room with window sealed to block out the noise, it gets very stuffy and warm. I woke up many times throughout the night sticky. AC is too loud to keep on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your awesome review (-: Come back and visit us anytime! Best, HI-Downtown San Diego

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
9.4

Cool art, lots of bars and restaurants nearby and close to the airport and Balboa Park too! Common areas were clean and new, room simple and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicacion, limpieza impecable. La arencion es brillante. De los mejores hostels que he visitado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias!!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
10.0

Excellent staff; value; location; cleanliness; a happy place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
9.1

自分の部屋はクラブから遠かったためそこまで騒音は感じませんでした.スタッフも気さくがよくとても良かったです.立地最高です.また利用します.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

Fabulous hostel. Location central. I had a private room 306 which was great but looks onto 5th ave and boy was it noisy at night. Saying this I used ear plugs and turned on the air conditioning to drown out the noise from outside and I slept okay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review!

  • jade_maestas7292
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
8.6

Place was in a great location! The room was nice but smelt like smoke, even the towels had an odd smell to them. For the price, I would not stay again if given the same room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm sincerely sorry that our room did not meet yours and our expectations. We currently looking into that room to see what may have been the cause. If you stay with us again in the future, please let us know of any issues immediately, so that we can help you have a comfortable stay.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
7.1

The Hostl was ok. The rooms are good and clean. However the pricing is quite expensive for what you get. I did not like the atmosphere. Pretty quite around breakfast and not mich socializing at night time. But this could also be due to the time of the year.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
9.1

Quick short 1 day stay. Great location but can get loud at night from the street noise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review! If you choose to stay with us in the future, make sure to call ahead and we can book you into a quiet interior room.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.