Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1086 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1086 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
9.1

I feel like there weren't enough bathrooms on the 3rd floor. They were always occupied and I noticed that most guests had to walk around for a bit or wait until they could use one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
9.7

Top Hostel, mitten in der Downtown. Abends laufen da Partys, da die Zimmer aber im Innenhof sind hört man davon nichts. Seeehr schön und heruözlich eingerichtet! Sehr sauber!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.7

Excelente ubicaci'on... Solamente UN joven del staff, -creo que supliendo- no supo dar ni una ayuda para visitar algunos lugares. Fue la EXCEPCION. El personal fant'astico

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
6.6

Due to extra costs as a non-member of the hostel I had to pay 50 Dollar per night in a 8 bed bedroom. So the value for money and the price itself are way too high for the hostel. Location is okay but downtown is just not the spot to justify this ratio. Breakfast is a bit dull and cleanliness is okay. I would suggest to go rather to PB or MB for that price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
9.1

Excelente servicio y ubicación, aunque para las personas que nos hospedamos por primera vez en un hostal sería muy bueno que nos aclararan cómo se debe desenvolver uno en ese tipo de lugares, por ejemplo el uso de la cocina, que hay que llevar un candado, etc. El tour caminando excelente, gracias

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
6.0

I've stayed in a number of HI locations and this is my first negative experience - solely due to the street noise / single glazed windows. Staying downtown, and in a hostel, one expects noise to a degree. This was completely unreasonable, to the point where I cut my stay short. Unless you plan on getting so drunk each night so you pass out, I wouldn't stay here. On top of this the curtains barely cover the window. Combined effect is sleep is only possible between 2am-6am!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • nansea14300
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay its situated in the heart of Gaslamp Quarter. All the clubs/restaurants are within walking distance., I used the local transit system to get around. Parking apps will get you a discount. Its a nice place to stay and would recommend staying there if you want to be in the center of a busy nightlife. Downside is the clubs are loud and its a party till 3am that didn't bother me I slept thru it lol. I recommend earplugs if your a light sleeper.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
8.9

Ótima localização e ótimo atendimento!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.6

Nettes Hostel in sehr zentraler Lage - leider abends/ nachts EXTREM laut!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

Excelente localização e estrutura de funcionários.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.