Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI San Diego - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
HI San Diego - Downtown Located at 521 Market St, CA 92101, San Diego.
HI San Diego - Downtown
USA
San Diego CA CA 92101 521 Market St, CA 92101
90% 866
32.7113775 -117.1596728
HI San Diego - Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 aug 2016
10.0

Very nice and cute place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.3

While the location couldn't be beaten, our room was so incredibly loud as the windows don't seal and even with ear plugs we could barely sleep with all the street noise and sound of the air conditioning. We also didn't have our room cleaned during our stay or no new towels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so pleased to hear you had a great time while staying with us in Downtown San Diego. We hope to see you again in the future, but until then, safe travels and happy adventures where ever you may end up next (: Best, HI-Downtown San dieg

10 aug 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay in this hostel. Great location on the edge of the gas lamp district. The staff were really helpful. Not much of an atmosphere in the hostel, was fortunate to of met a couple of lads in my dorm who were a good laugh. Also on the 2nd floor there's only 3 bathrooms so may have to wait for a shower/toilet. But overall I'd stay here again, bed was comfy also :).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
8.9

Rundum glücklich. Manchmal etwas laut, weil sich das Hostel direkt im Gaslamp quarter befindet. Als wir dann gleich zu Anfang ein anderes Zimmer haben wollten (wegen der Lautstärke) war das kein Problem. Die Mitarbeiter haben das sofort eingerichtet. Dieses Hostel ist auch ein super Ort um neue Leute kennenzulernen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.4

Everything is brand new, it almost doesn't even feel like a hostel! Definitely worth the extra few bucks and would definitely stay here again. The only thing kinda strange about the hostel culture was the amount of old (60+) people staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
7.7

Personnel accueillant et souriant. Histel très bien située qui nous a permis de mieux connaître et apprécier le centre-ville de San Diego. Vieux bâtiment, climatisation bruillante et odeur relié au bâtiment. Autrement le rapport qualité prix est bin. Merci!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.1

Great location and good value for money. A little noisy outside in the evenings but I didn't mind! I'd visit again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
5.4

The location was great and it would have made up for a lot of shortcomings, but there were just too many. I was in the deluxe female dorm (4 bed). The rooms were about 8'x8' (really small). There's a rooftop club directly behind the building so a lot of noise filters through the leaky windows. In my room at least, there were few outlets and they were placed such that only the bottom bunk people could access, and no lights on the beds. Much worse than European hostels I've visited.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
9.7

We spent 3 nights in a private room. The hostel is very well located since we were in the place to be gaslamp quarter. The breakfast is ok. The staff was good I definitely recommend this hostel !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.