Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Sacramento

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 318 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 318 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
HI Sacramento Located at 925 H Street, , Sacramento.
HI Sacramento
USA
Sacramento CA 925 H Street
91% 318
38.5827945 -121.4927387
HI Sacramento
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2016
10.0

FANTASTIC HOSTEL. Located right in the city and really easy to find. It has a lot of common space which is great for hanging out/relaxing, the rooms are well furnished, the beds are comfortable and the whole place is really clean and orderly. The staff are super helpful and friendly making everything easy. The value for money at this hostel is insanely good, I've stayed at quite a few different hostels while travelling and this was my favourite by far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.4

Too quiet for an hostel...more a bead & breakfast But à good place with friendly staff...magnificiant hostel, dell locales with parking...fois breakfast....

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
8.3

Great staff & locations. Basement rooms had a weird smell tho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.7

Foi o melhor hostel que já me hospedei na vida. Todos os funcionários muito queridos, atenciosos e simpáticos. A estrutura é maravilhosa e muito bem localizado. Simplesmente perfeito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Staff are extremely helpful and friendly, and apologetic if you are left waiting even for a few minutes at check in. Security is definitely not up to scratch though as front desk is not always attended and front door is open through daylight hours to anyone coming off the street. Parking security is excellent though, and cheap. Thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Heck yeah! We're happy to hear our team and the building were able to leave such a positive impression with you. On the note of security, the building is left open from 7AM-11PM as a way to encourage the public to come in and appreciate the architecture of the main floor and to learn about hostelling. We're able to keep tabs on the building with use of our security system and our team members; both of which are tasked with ensuring everyone has a great experience.

15 jun 2016
9.4

The front desk staff were phenomenal and able to answer any questions we had. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Don't be a stranger should you find yourself back in Sacramento. I'm sure we'll have plenty more suggestions on your next visit. Thanks for staying with us!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
7.7

Great tme trying to stay on. The old hisrtoric dwn twn Sacramento 4 how old it is look pretty good. Need to wash up&dwn off town could clean shine. Pleanty of exciting things to do. Ur gyrator on & other sur charge becones came on Friday reg. concert held. Had head trama but took the submission instead of going on to east coast & doing it. Logged into Master Fiber Wear anyways due to submittal transmittal energy info flud. transmitter U have here- Starburst w/rainbow splash of color

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.4

Beautiful old mansion in downtown Sac. Super clean, great facilities and friendly staff. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We liked you, too! We'll hold you to staying with us the next time you're in our city. :)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
10.0

HI Sacramento is located in a beautiful old building the is well maintained, very clean and very comfortable. Our hostess, Margaret, was personable, delightful and very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
10.0

Another hostel that I would marry! I would probably also guys on staff during my stay! Everybody was so friendly, the place is downright gorgeous! Feels like stepping onto the titanic with the decor. Get the word out! STAY HERE! P.S great selection of DVDs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

In the words of Beyonce, "If you liked it then you should have put a ring on it." We're glad you had a great time with us and were able to make our home feel like yours for a little while. Unlike the Titanic, we have no intentions of going anywhere, so we hope you'll visit us again. P.S. We just purchased a Netflix account. *MIND=BLOWN*

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.