Hostelworld.com

HI Sacramento

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
HI Sacramento Located at 925 H Street, , Sacramento.
HI Sacramento
USA
Sacramento CA 925 H Street
89% 297
38.5827945 -121.4927387
HI Sacramento
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
10.0

A very amazing and historical place! It was like stepping into history ♡ The staff was helpful and informative. Even though this was a quick stop for me and I didn't have much time, I got to see a lot because they're located near a lot of attractions!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
10.0

Loved it here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
9.4

auberge très (trop) propre, style victorien , facilité au top, personnel aimable. le seul hic sont les règles TRES strictes, et le personnel ne manquera pas de vous le rappeler de maniere plus ou moins aimable (comme chuchotter apres 11h, respecter les "quiet hours"). Je dirais que l'auberge est bien mais il y a un peu trop de regle, et c'est trop propre pour etre convivial. tout est "très carré". cela peut convenir à certaines personnes, je m'attendais plus à une auberge "jeune et vivante"

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
9.7

This place is an absolute gem, very close to anything you'd want to see or do in downtown Sacramento. It's the best and most affordable option for lodging around. I came for a conference, but I couldn't splurge on anything with the word "Embassy" in the name, yet a place with the word "Mansion" was a great deal. Travis, Margaret, and Derlina were the best and coolest staffers, so thumbs up to you 3. I had a great time, and wish I could have stayed longer. Also, best hostel kitchen ever.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2016
9.1

great staff, amazing space. LOved it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Saudiarabien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2016
10.0

The staff are super friendly and will help you a lot

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2015
8.0

We were very happy with our stay here. Only complaint was that there was not hot water in the showers upstairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2015
9.4

Parfait! Magnifique, propre super accueil, grande pièces a vivre agreable et fonctionnelle, tres bien placé. Ca aurait mérité un 100% si les douches étaient chaudes tout le temps et le prix un peu plus raisonnable... C'est pas donné pour une auberge!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2015
10.0

This hostel has everything I need and want. Information about the Greyhound would have been helpful. But other than that minor thing, it was the best hostel I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.