Hostelworld.com

HI Sacramento

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
HI Sacramento Located at 925 H Street, , Sacramento.
HI Sacramento
USA
Sacramento CA 925 H Street
91% 312
38.5827945 -121.4927387
HI Sacramento
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Staff are extremely helpful and friendly, and apologetic if you are left waiting even for a few minutes at check in. Security is definitely not up to scratch though as front desk is not always attended and front door is open through daylight hours to anyone coming off the street. Parking security is excellent though, and cheap. Thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
9.4

The front desk staff were phenomenal and able to answer any questions we had. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
7.7

Great tme trying to stay on. The old hisrtoric dwn twn Sacramento 4 how old it is look pretty good. Need to wash up&dwn off town could clean shine. Pleanty of exciting things to do. Ur gyrator on & other sur charge becones came on Friday reg. concert held. Had head trama but took the submission instead of going on to east coast & doing it. Logged into Master Fiber Wear anyways due to submittal transmittal energy info flud. transmitter U have here- Starburst w/rainbow splash of color

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.4

Beautiful old mansion in downtown Sac. Super clean, great facilities and friendly staff. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
10.0

HI Sacramento is located in a beautiful old building the is well maintained, very clean and very comfortable. Our hostess, Margaret, was personable, delightful and very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
10.0

Another hostel that I would marry! I would probably also guys on staff during my stay! Everybody was so friendly, the place is downright gorgeous! Feels like stepping onto the titanic with the decor. Get the word out! STAY HERE! P.S great selection of DVDs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
7.7

Es hat mir in dem Hostel gut gefallen. Die Sauberkeit in unserem Raum war aber nicht gut. Des Weiteren wurden vom Hostel leider gar keine Aktivitäten angeboten.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
10.0

War sehr schön und angenehm. Empfehle ich weiter und würde ich auch wieder hingehen. Für eine bis drei Nächte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
6.6

Nice place and great decor, however there were just weird vibes and some strange people when I was there. Needs a better atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay as well as the chances to meet people from different places. Thank you! Regards, James Huang

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.