Hostelworld.com

HI Sacramento

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
HI Sacramento Located at 925 H Street, , Sacramento.
HI Sacramento
USA
Sacramento CA 925 H Street
90% 304
38.5827945 -121.4927387
HI Sacramento
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2016
7.7

Es hat mir in dem Hostel gut gefallen. Die Sauberkeit in unserem Raum war aber nicht gut. Des Weiteren wurden vom Hostel leider gar keine Aktivitäten angeboten.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
10.0

War sehr schön und angenehm. Empfehle ich weiter und würde ich auch wieder hingehen. Für eine bis drei Nächte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
6.6

Nice place and great decor, however there were just weird vibes and some strange people when I was there. Needs a better atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay as well as the chances to meet people from different places. Thank you! Regards, James Huang

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.4

This hostel is in the most incredibly beautiful building. Great location to town centre, Old Sacramento and many other locations all within walking distance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
10.0

A very amazing and historical place! It was like stepping into history ♡ The staff was helpful and informative. Even though this was a quick stop for me and I didn't have much time, I got to see a lot because they're located near a lot of attractions!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
10.0

Loved it here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
9.4

auberge très (trop) propre, style victorien , facilité au top, personnel aimable. le seul hic sont les règles TRES strictes, et le personnel ne manquera pas de vous le rappeler de maniere plus ou moins aimable (comme chuchotter apres 11h, respecter les "quiet hours"). Je dirais que l'auberge est bien mais il y a un peu trop de regle, et c'est trop propre pour etre convivial. tout est "très carré". cela peut convenir à certaines personnes, je m'attendais plus à une auberge "jeune et vivante"

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
9.7

This place is an absolute gem, very close to anything you'd want to see or do in downtown Sacramento. It's the best and most affordable option for lodging around. I came for a conference, but I couldn't splurge on anything with the word "Embassy" in the name, yet a place with the word "Mansion" was a great deal. Travis, Margaret, and Derlina were the best and coolest staffers, so thumbs up to you 3. I had a great time, and wish I could have stayed longer. Also, best hostel kitchen ever.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.