Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Sacramento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 339 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 339 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
HI Sacramento Located at 925 H Street, , Sacramento.
HI Sacramento
USA
Sacramento CA 925 H Street
90% 339
38.5827945 -121.4927387
HI Sacramento
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
8.3

great facilities and a beautiful building. But not a fun atmosphere -- there were a lot of older people staying there (one of the older ladies in my dorm even kept talking to herself). I'd suggest you stay elsewhere if you want a more social place but there aren't any other hostels-- A problem when they booked out the whole hostel to a big group. Lots of older people and large groups do not make for a great hostel experience! But awesome facilities if all you want is a place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.7

About half the staff were very energetic, the other half were just kind of there. But overall very positive experience! I love the Victorian atmosphere and how close it is to the convention center. Why spend $100 a night on a hotel when you can stay here and meet cool travellers?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
8.3

Great place - sacramento is not really all that - but, a wonderful hostel in an oldy worldy house - clean, comfortable, free breakfast, amazing stuff - worth the time - only minor issue was the 3 dollar fee if you are not a member of their hotel group - a little cheeky to be honest

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
10.0

I love this hostel. The location, the personal, everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have been in USA so far!!! Great mansion in the middle of downtown. All the places to see are in walking distance. The clean facilities and rooms are a bit plus. The game room (pool and fusball) is really fun and the TV room with Netflix are very inviting for a relaxed evening. The breakfast has everything that you need (coffee, oatmeal, fruits, toast). Best thing about the hostel is the amazing staff - you feel instantly welcome!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
10.0

Staff was great. Great location. Very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.0

Beautiful historical building at the heart of Sacramento. Couldn't ask for a better location. The kitchen is spacious with all the necessary amenities for someone who wants to cook. There are also very nice common area for reading and socializing. My low rating for atmosphere category stem from the fact that there are some unusual guests who seem to frequent the hostel and not your normal travelers/backpackers type.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.7

Power bars for chargers would be awesome but otherwise really great set up

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay that and Sacramento! Beautiful building! Staff very helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
8.9

Fascinating old house, lots of nooks and crannies if you are looking for a quiet place to read. Wonderful hearty breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.