Hostelworld.com

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
87% 1646
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.0

Overall a good hostel. I didn't opt to pay for the breakfast since it was just a continental breakfast with toast and bagels so I didn't think it worth the money. Bathrooms and room was clean. The kitchen was great and spacious with lots of cooking utensils.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
10.0

Maybe it's because I came in to Québec City at the start of May with the weather turning up real good, but the hostel had a very good chilled vibe to it. Loved the 3 nights stay I did, and I definitely recommend the place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • thegugli9812
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
9.4

Muito bom o Hostel! Recomendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.7

The location is really good, a very good experience in the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
9.7

For a hostel I thought the place was lovely! Bathrooms were very clean and not busy. Extra sheets and blankets were given for the bed. Breakfast was great. Helpful with restaurant ideas. Couldn't have asked for a better stay :) thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.7

That's the only hostel you should ever consider in Quebec City. Why? It is right in the center of old Quebec City. Walkable to everywhere you need to see. I took a lot of pictures and I could enjoy the luxurious to come back to the hostel for charging batteries or use the restrooms. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Bathrooms are very clean. The only thing is the bunk bed a little bit small and made noise when you turn yourself around. Otherwise, everything is awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.9

Pretty good hostel. Nothing very special. However, they do offer day trips which are very nice. Unfortunately, I went in low season so there were not many people which kinda killed the atmosphere. But in high season I bet this place would be great. Great wifi, and great kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.4

The HI Quebec Hostel is a great choice for a stay in Quebec City. It is in a wonderful location that is walkable to lots of the main sights of the city. The wifi works well and it was impeccably clean. Each bed has a light and shelf above it, which is very helpful. The staff were very helpful and recommended an itinerary for our short stay. I would absolutely stay at this hostel again next time I am in the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
7.7

The internet dropped out frequently and was unreliable. There weren't many people there at all but it is loud inside with the doors slamming hard behind you. The staff weren't particularly helpful except for the man who checked me in - he was great. There was no hot water in the showers the first day I stayed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
7.4

Although the staff really friendly and the activities offered e.g. free guided tours were great, for the price I would have hoped that breakfast would be included. Due to the bar only being open part of the week there wasn't much of an atmosphere. However this was to be expected at the time of my visit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.