Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2013 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2013 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
8.0

The rests of the food should be more collected separately....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
10.0

Me encanto el hostal! Disfrute de mi estancia ahí, el personal fue muy amable y las instalaciones y ubicación son excelentes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
9.7

Auberge vraiment très bien situé dans le vieux Québec a l’interieur des remparts. On est à proximité des principales choses à voir à Québec, et en plus il y a des excursions organisé par l’auberge (sans comition) ou soirée comme hier soir où on pouvait prendre leurs propres bière artisanale et avoir un bon hot dog pas cher. Bref, agréablement surpris (Après il y avait pas beaucoup de monde le premier jours (début de semaine) et beaucoup plus le reste de la semaine)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • dianesecret1410
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
9.1

Endroit très sympathique où on se sent à l'aise. Plusieurs activités proposées lors de notre séjour. Hotel tres grand offrant plusieurs possibilités de divertissement ou simplement de la détente. Tres pratique de pouvoir mettre des aliments dans un frigo. Bouffe à donner tres bien contre le gaspillage. Pour vous améliorer davantage, il pourrait avoir des plats chauds au déjeuner. ( œuf ou crêpes) C'est quand même Bien d'avoir ça gratuit! Les matelas sont plus ou moins confortables.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.9

pro: night lights, lockers, number of bathrooms, staff is nice, room is relatively clean Cons: no power outlets for upper bunks, upper bunk has this extra height on the stairs that you have to climb up which is incredibly tedious. I had a lower bunk mate who covered some of my steps with her blanket and placed a chair against the ladder thing. I freaked out a bit when climbing down because I couldn't find the steps with my feet. That sucked.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

좋았다~~~직원들도 친절하고 청소도 깨끗하게 해주시고 다만 방음이 잘 안된다는 점 빼고는 완벽했다 주변 관광지와 거리도 가까워서 좋았고 방도 넓어서 더더더 좋았당

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
7.7

Enjoyed my stay there and met some good people hanging at the bar. Facilities could use a renovation and there could be more organized social activities. Good hostel overall though and a great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.1

Awesome location! Friendly helpful staff and very safe hostel! Cleanliness was pretty good, just not very good at checking things like paper towel- but its otherwise its good! You get a tiny towel upon arrival, but it suffices. Breakfast is an extra $5 for a mediocre breakfast- usually you would get this kind of breakfast for free in most hostels! That was the only disappointment, but its an awesome location withblots to do and very easily accessible! I would recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
10.0

위치가 아주 좋은 곳이고 직원들도 아주 친절했으며 아침식사도 괜찮았습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
9.4

La literie un peu spartiate mais ça va quand même!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.