Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2017
9.1

Probably biggest hostel I've ever been. They have lots of activities going on and a nice bar. If you want breakfast it is an extra 5$

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
5.7

they could definitely organise more different trips than just to the montmorency falls... I expected definitely more of group activities... I missed pubcrawling...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
7.7

For the most part it was ok, great location and clean place but no air conditioning it was so hot at night i was sweating and couldn't sleep even windows were open,they had 2 portable fans but no outlets to plug them in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • HeleneL
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
9.1

Bonne localisation, personnel très accueillant, nombreux services (cuisine, bar, excursions etc.). Je garde l'adresse pour un prochain séjour ! 😉

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

Great place! Near the old city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
8.9

Located in upper old town, within a mile of just about everything worth seeing in Quebec City. Does not provide soap/shampoo like some other hostels I've been to, so plan for that. Beds are also smaller than most, but no less comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Room and bathrooms were clean as they needed to be. Lacks air conditioning, but all Quebec City hostels probably do. Get breakfast at Paillard instead of here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
8.3

Pros: great location, lots of (clean) bathrooms, free wifi, free bag storage (post-pre checkout), free linen, big lockers, efficient cleaning staff Cons: mattresses were plastic & bunks were very creaky-both very loud, no powerpoints for upper bunks, personal lights were very bright (my neighbour kept hers on past midnight), no aircon (in summer it was very hot in the rooms), vending machine for laundry powder ate my change/didn't work, group of gym kids upstairs were very loud early/late in day

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
10.0

I would recommend it in any case! Clean and well located hostel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed the group activities they offer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, FANTASTIC location. Not a super social atmosphere when I was there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel, right at the centre of everything. The staff are more than happy to help you with anything and rooms/ bathrooms are all clean and all quite modern. The hostel is huge and has great extra rooms to hang out in. The social aspect is not overly good but not without trying. There are diverse age groups, school trips and families which is not a bad thing and a common aspect of Canadian hostels

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.