Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,841 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,841 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
88% 1841
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
8.3

C'était mon premier séjour dans un hôtel de jeunesse et j'ai bien apprécié.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
8.3

Buen ubicación, habitaciones con suficiente espacio, buena limpieza y grado de atención

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
9.1

It is a very good hostel for meeting new people and it is very clean. The location is awesome, everything in walking distance. I stayed there for 3 nights. The only thing I don't liked was that my room had no included breakfast and I thought it is for everyone free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
10.0

je connais bien HI de Québec que je fréquente depuis plusieurs années. Cette fois ci j'y était en compagner de ma cousine Française et de sa fille. Pour ma part un lit en dortoir de 4 lits. La formule 4 lits en dortoir est très supportable pour un séjour économique. Le petit déjeuner compris dans le prix de la chambre était copieux (pain, céréale , oeuf cuit dure, fruits, café, thé) Mon seul bémol, en soirée au café-bar de l'auberge, on refuse de nous vendre un thé ou café.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
9.4

Really nice clean hostel in a good location inside the walls of Old Quebec. The guy who checked us in was awesome. On a map he pointed out places to visit, where some nice restaurants and bars were, where some cheaper restaurants were and nice view points. Told us abouts tours and was very helpful with parking. The stafff downstairs in the kitchen were a little less enthusiastic. The wifi was good and showers were a bit small but clean. Only neg was they could do with more power outlets in rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
9.4

Fantastic everything. I am not sure I have anything negative to say about this hostel! The place is surprisingly big, and it's within minutes of most everything in the old city (within the walls). Now if they would be so kind as to return the jacket and umbrella we forgot there I'd be even happier!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
8.6

Great location in downtown Québec. Staff was okay. There has to another way to get to the airport other than taxi. I felt that the hostel had a partnership with the taxi and did not say how to get to the airport in a cheap way. Shame!Facilities need to be improved, the individual light in the room is very dark.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
10.0

Was visiting Quebec City with two Brazilians for 36 hours. This was the perfect location and the right price for the three of us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
8.9

Good and knowledgable stuff. Nice and clean dorm room. It was not high season on October, so only two people in 6 bed dorm room. If you are not a HI (Hostelling International-Canada) member, extra fee will be charged.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
8.9

Grande auberge, agréable, proposition de sorties

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.