Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,755 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,755 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
88% 1755
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
9.7

Lots of great activities - walking tours, pub crawls, circus outing, ferry trip, etc. Staff was always really helpful with anything from "where should I get lunch" to "where's the closest ATM" to "I locked myself out oops". In the heart of the tourist-y part of the city. The facilities could have been a little better - the shower near my room seemed to only have the temperatures "a little too cold" and "a little too hot" with no in-between, and toilets sometimes n

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.9

Great location, helpful staff, and secure rooms. They provide a place for you to leave your luggage if you arrive before check-in, just make sure you bring a sturdy lock. If not, the front desk sells them for $4. Rooms, beds, bathrooms, and showers were fairly clean. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
8.0

En resume , super !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
6.9

- The location was perfect. - The toilet was clogged up when i first arrived. And there was only one toilet for females in the entire floor. They got it fixed within the day though. - My roommates were quite noisy, but it was not a big deal. The area itself was just as noisy. Overall, can't complain. I'd stay there again if I ever return to Quebec City. But I will most likely get a single room, or at least share with people i know so i don't need to lock up every time i go to the washroom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
6.9

그냥 거리가있더라도 애어비앤비 ㅊㅊ

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.9

Nice hostel in the heart oft quebec- ideal to get everywhere by feet. Whenever you have a question the staff will help you, very friendly. Breakfast oK if you like sweet but could be improved by cheese and varying jam... Have been in Québec for a conference, center is very close by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Au top!! C'était fun

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

Good beds, nice hosts and quiet at night. I stayed in a 6 person dorm. The hostel is in a great location (but Quebec is small, so pretty much all places are at walking distance from anywhere ;)) and showers were good & clean. The breakfast is OK if you just want to eat fast and cheap. If you want something nice, there's a place just across the street which has fruit, yoghurt, coffee.. The staff also gave me great recommendations on places to eat & things to see.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
7.4

The place is really clean, and very secure! They did also some tours in the week so that was cool! The staff I guess was OK, but i did not feel they actually tried to create good atmosphere inside the Hostel, I went to the bar and most of the days it was empty, and the activities were not that fun. If you are going for a short stay I would say it's fine. The location is pretty good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

Définitivement un endroit où il fait bon y retourner. Merci pour l acceuil les conseils l ambiance plus qu agréable. Y aller sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.