Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
88% 1705
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
7.7

J'ai bien aimé mon séjour à l'Auberge Hi Québec. C'est super bien situé, très propre et il y a une belle atmosphère de voyageurs autant jeunes que plus agés. La chambre était également très bien, beaucoup d'espace et j'ai beaucoup aimé comment c'était divisé. Il y avait une super vue en plus à partir de la chambre. Mes seuls points négatifs sont l'accueil un peu nonchalant des employés, le bruit la nuit et le fait qu'il fallait faire son propre lit en arrivant, ce qui est qu

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
7.1

The hostel is organized but it is really big so sometimes it can get confusing. The bathrooms are clean but the showers cabins are terrible for tall people like me. If you have a ventilator bring because it can get really hot inside the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.7

Hostel was very clean, staff was friendly and helpfull. Enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.3

Overall, an excellent hostel because of the unbeatable location. Otherwise, not the most social environment as the demographic is quite mixed for a hostel: lots of families, school groups, and high traffic without much room for more intimate socialization. Rooms on third floor were ghastly hot in the heat of the summer. Facilities in general are well appointed and staff was helpful. Would stay here again, though not as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.7

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
6.3

Just okay. I've been travelling around the world for 5 months and this was definitely one of my poorer hostel experiences. My biggest issue with this place is value for money - for $40 a night no breakfast, very basic facilities, beds are very narrow and uncomfortable and there is almost no atmosphere - I stayed in July. However, the staff are friendly and helpful and the hostel is in a fantastic location. There aren't many hostels in Quebec City so unfortunately you don't have a lot of choice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel with great location in the old part of the town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying at a hostel, and Auberge Internationale de Québec has definitely set a high standard! If I ever go back to Québec City, I'm definitely staying here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
9.4

The BEST place to be for a visit to Quebec Ciry. Location is incredible for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
9.1

Bonne auberge de jeunesse, très bien située. L'équipe a été très accueillante et nous a donné de super bons plans pour visiter et profiter de la ville. Les chambres et parties communes sont propres, c'est une adresse à retenir!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.