Hostelworld.com

HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,616 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,616 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec Located at 19, Rue Ste-Ursule, , Quebec.
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
Canada
Quebec QC G1R 4E1 19, Rue Ste-Ursule
87% 1616
46.8122950 -71.2114100
HI-Quebec- Auberge Internationale de Québec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
9.7

The location is really good, a very good experience in the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.4

The HI Quebec Hostel is a great choice for a stay in Quebec City. It is in a wonderful location that is walkable to lots of the main sights of the city. The wifi works well and it was impeccably clean. Each bed has a light and shelf above it, which is very helpful. The staff were very helpful and recommended an itinerary for our short stay. I would absolutely stay at this hostel again next time I am in the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
7.7

The internet dropped out frequently and was unreliable. There weren't many people there at all but it is loud inside with the doors slamming hard behind you. The staff weren't particularly helpful except for the man who checked me in - he was great. There was no hot water in the showers the first day I stayed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.9

L'hostel était assez vide car en Avril. Mais globalement sympa, très propre même si les chambres font un peu hopital. Espaces communs sympas. Personnel agréable. Sécurisé avec cartes magnétiques a l'entrée et pour les chambres. Et surtout très bien situé dans le vieux-québec, entre le chateau frontenac et l'assemblée nationale.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
7.4

Hostel war gut. Aber für Quebec reichen 2-3 Tage, dann hat man alles gesehen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
9.4

Fantastic location in the Old Town. Staff were very accommodating. Dorm and bathrooms were always clean. No issues whatsoever.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
5.7

The hostel was alright, the location was great right in old Quebec. I booked as a single traveller and was disappointed to see the bar was closed. Which is usually where I meet other travellers, as there was not many people in my room. The hostel was very clean though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.1

The rooms are fine and the whole building is very clean. Very well located also. Somehow the hostels' bar was always empty and it was hard to meet people there. If it wasn't for the walking tour I'd stay there without any new contact. They should review this rule of exclusive consumption of beers/drinks from the inside bar. People buy cans and drink it in the bedrooms anyway, but don't gather in the lounge to do so. You're just scattering the guests or forcing everybody to go out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.7

I liked that even though I was in a 8 bed female dorm, I felt a sense of privacy since there was a divider wall. Big lockers! Great staff. So helpful for tips to eat and accommodated my needs like checking out a bit later. Room was warm and bright. Dark, thick curtains to get a good sleep. Big windows, high ceiling. Lots of showers, sinks, and toilet stalls. Good shower pressure. Great historical walking tour. Met great people there. Thank you for a wonderful experience, HI Québec!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
9.7

Séjour agréable et personnel très efficace, surtout de jour. Mon seul bémol est au niveau du petit déjeuner: du vrai café et non de la tisane de café serait un minimum de respect pour les voyageurs. Des bananes seraient un plus plutôt que des pommes car plus soutenant. Par contre, les œufs à la coque furent appréciés.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.