Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,449 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,449 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
90% 1449
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.0

Overall, I'd say the people & location really make this hostel great! They allowed me to store my stuff the day before, & had at least one activity scheduled daily for hostelers to participate in, from tours to local music events. They were replacing older beds when I was there, & are expanding to a third building by late 2017 which is great! Only complaint was that the bed I did have was a bit hard/uncomfortable, & would suggest full blackout curtains be added to block light & especially cold.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.3

Overall, I had a great time here! Just quickly, the building itself was a little old and the carpet feigned some dirtiness to it. There were a couple staff members who were really nice but then for every nice one, there was one who could care less. Some really helped me find things to do and give good advice, others it was like teeth-pulling to get any information from. The best place to meet people was in the kitchen, and they had some tours you could sign up for. Overall though, great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

This is really the perfect place to stay when you're in portland!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
9.7

Great value!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.1

Everyone was super friendly. Great location and good price to stay the night in Portland. 😀😀😀

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
7.1

OK,but no cookhouse!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful time here! great staff, good location and clean! Also I got some nice friends here. Love this! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
8.9

The hostel was nice just smelled old but it is a old building so I guess it is expected. The lockers are spacious and they had a bathroom in your room plus one in the hall. They don't have a parking lot on site so you have to park on the side of the road which took some time finding a space and I had to park a few blocks down from the hostel. The kitchen facilities were quite large and very well stocked with pans, utensils and plates. I would stay at this hostel again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
8.6

Good hostel, location is close to restaurants, breweries and bars and Washington park. The team at the hostel were really helpful with parking. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
8.6

Really cool spot in a historic building, our dorm had a little common area outside the rooms with a kitchenette and a table. Staff were very nice and helpful and the place was clean. The only thing I would upgrade are the beds are pretty uncomfortable, other than that it was a great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.