Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
88% 1290
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, not so comfy to hang out but still nice houses.. Staff really nice, breakfast was free even though it says otherwise in homepage/hostelword.. But very simply, coffee & bread with peanutbutter&jelly.. Storage for luggage with free locks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.4

Never stayed in a hostel. Exceeded my expectations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.0

A little bit far from center city, but you can go by walking. The only problem is that I booked a 8-bed room and stayed in a 10-bed room, but was ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
6.9

Assez bonne auberge dommage que l'accueil du personnel soit froid et que le prix soit élevé.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.3

The staff was really helpful and we enjoyed our one-night stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
7.1

Pro: Location is really great, almost everything is in walking distance with some supermarkets really close. Still the neighborhood is safe and quiet during the night. Con: Security is pretty lacking, some doors are not locked with keys and there were people sneaking in and out (2 people sharing a bed for example). It is relatively clean but could be better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
10.0

AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME TIME HAD THERE I CONTINUE TO DESIRE TO COME BACK.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
10.0

Simple. Fun. Basic. All the tools and necessities are avail for a great stay here. Great Customer Service!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my time in Portland! One of the reasons was the fantastic accommodation

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.3

Great staff. No atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.