Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
90% 1414
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.4

First and foremost, the staff was excellent... well-informed, and very helpful. My 4 companions and I were in the same room despite booking separately. It was raining but complementary umbrellas were provided. The staff answered all questions about the area and directed us towards our interests. The beds were comfortable enough and every bed had its own power strip and light. When I'm in Portland again, this is where I'm looking first.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.7

everything is perfect there , except heating system in the room. I felt cold in the evening during my 2 nights there. Therefore, i had to take one more blanket for myself. Location is good, walking distance to downtown. It is also close to Washington park if you like nature parks. This area is safe that you can walk in the evening if you travel alone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
9.7

Very good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.3

A good hostel overall. We were in a private room and somehow someone walked straight into our locked room at 425am while we were sleeping. They did not leave until i addressed them. I am not sure how that happened but it doesnt speak well for security, especially without lockers in that room. No other issues, and still highly recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
10.0

Do not use Hostelworld to book hostels! They are a 3rd party booking agency that hose you and charge extra money that you don't need to pay. Call hostel of choice directly. Bad customer service!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
10.0

Nunca me imaginé una estancia tan agradable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

A nice, well-run hostel, clean with a friendly staff... Appreciated the Thanksgiving potluck dinner. I only wish it didn't have that sweaty hostel smell that most hostels have. Not sure what can be done about that. But I would certainly recommend this place to anyone looking for a hostel in Portland. As good as any I have ever been to. Would like it if breakfast were a little more generous than just bread and peanut butter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
6.9

Poca limpieza, algo viejas las instalaciones, el desayuno pésimo, pero el ambiente es genial.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels in America. (more like a nice grandma guesthouse) The building looks like an old villa and is located in downtown Portland with public transportation nearby. The breakfast with coffee, fresh bread, butter and jelly is definitely better than in the most other hostels in America. The rooms and bathrooms are super clean and very specious (4-bed dorms) and commendable even for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
8.3

Everything was ok... the house was a little old and the smell of it could tell about that...smelled like an old house

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.