Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Portland - Northwest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,318 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,318 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
HI Portland - Northwest Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon, Portland.
HI Portland - Northwest
USA
Portland Connecticut OR 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue, Oregon
88% 1318
45.5260585 -122.6894974
HI Portland - Northwest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
8.9

Nice staff, good location, lots of recommendations for restaurants and thing to do

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.4

Great location and very nice staff. The only thing that was frustrating was the booking. My husband and I were planning to spend most of our time out in the city, so we just wanted to be as cheap as possible and share a bed in a mixed dorm for $30. The process online allowed that (2 people, 1 bed), but when we checked in we were told that was not allowed. All the single beds were booked by that point so we had to pay for a private room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Amazing staff. Truly a special group of people, and it reflects on the whole picture. Everything was clean, and the people were friendly. Very comfortable environment for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

Nice place, wonderful area, but renovations were annoying

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.1

Good location, fair number of activities. They are doing construction next door (building a new hostel) so if you are a light sleeper you may get woken up. I wore earplugs and had no problems.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel stay. Very clean and safe building. Staff are incredibly knowledgeable about the area. Hostel filled with information on surrounding area, free events, etc. Lovely place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • peterdeluca
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
8.6

Only issues were with a few of the other people staying in the room. Pretty rude and not very considerate of others in terms of noise level, how late at night/ early in the morning it was. Turning on lights and slamming Doors while people are sleeping, not just myself, or leaving and not closing the door at all. No respect for the bathroom either. Toilet left covered in urine, not flushed, every time I went in. Just some inconsiderate people this time I suppose. will still return.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel wish I could have stayed in Portland longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location (easy walk to anywhere west of the river, safe, etc) and has wonderful staff. It's secure and has what you'd expect from a decent hostel in terms of facilities. The only thing that felt missing during my time here was the social atmosphere usually found at traveller's hostels; for a hostel with so many people staying in it, it was almost uncomfortably quiet and reserved. Many of the travelers here were older, solo travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
10.0

An excellent stay overall. Breakfast each morning, an incredibly helpful staff, secure access and storage, located near numerous points of interest, as well as restaurants, bars, and shops, loads of activities, a great outdoor space, on and on. I would certainly return. The only real draw back, albeit temporary, is that there is a massive construction project (hostel related) next door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.