Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House Located at 1026 North 9th Street, , Phoenix.
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
USA
Phoenix Arizona 85006 1026 North 9th Street
86% 186
33.4596159 -112.0623980
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.7

Really nice stay and people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.9

The hostel is nothing special and there's no way you'll have an 'ideal' location as Phoniex has pursposefully been designed for people who have a car... However: the staff are amazing (Matina/ Sabrina/ Audery/Jess are super star ladies!!) and make you feel so welcomed. Keith- manager - is also great and even helped me so much by driving me to get my passport when I left it (I never lost anything!) in a bus tour to the Grand Canyon! Best Hi Hostel USA team I've encountered in a months travel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.4

Staff very friendly! ! They make you feel comfortable. There are pancakes in the breakfeast!!! The owner is a great man, very smart with a ton of interesting informations! All doors open by codes, what is good because you don't need to carry a key all time with you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.1

This hostel place was beautiful and nice. I would like to sleep over there again in the future when I visit in Phoenix.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.9

Friendly staffs. Uber was good to get to this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.7

Just had a short stay, but for the moments we were at the hostel it was great. Very welcoming and friendly staff that gave great advices and showed interest about the day and stay. Has good fun and highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
6.6

This place SERIOUSLY needs an air conditioner. The people are nice and the beds are fine for a couple of nights. Bathroom situation sucks, cos there's like only one. But that shower is fine. Just so bloody hot. Place might be better in cooler weather. Lovely staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
7.7

The place is nice, and the people ruling it are extremely nice. The ratings are not too high, but that's nothing to do with the hostel, but maybe with the location. Phoenix is not the most hostel-ish city in the world. Downtown does not really feel like a place for a hostel, so it's normal to walk some 15 minutes to reach it. Still, recommendable, I would certainly come back if passing by Phx.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
7.7

Very basic hostel, but I'd say good value for money, location is just outside downtown, usually far to hot to walk to downtown but uber is about $5. Shops and places to eat a short walk away too. Good place to stay if passing through or here for just a couple of days.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
9.1

Stayed mixed dorm. I found ensuit bathroom with two toilets and showers hard to use as it was not very private. Staff were friendly and helpful. Guests were friendly too so I had a good time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.