Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 251 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 251 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
9.1

Good wifi, good rooms, really excellent, friendly staff. Worth a visit any time, if you can survive Phoenix weather

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
10.0

Cute, clean, comfortable. Friendly people. Central location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
10.0

Loved this place! I was annoyed that I didn't plan my trip as well as I hoped otherwise would have stayed longer. Friendly helpful staff, people staying were great too! The rooms the facilities were lovely. When I comeback to the US i will comeback to Arizona and also stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.7

The bathroom is a bit run down but certainly adequate. The kitchen facilities are great and the breakfast they serve, included, is impressive. The room was ok. No AC. There is AC in the bathroom, which is odd. What the place might lack in any polished and perfect amenities and niceties, it attracts a great international crowd that is very friendly and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Great value and what you'd expect a hostel to be. It's very conveniently located.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
9.4

Wonderful place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

Phoenix Metcalf is a beautiful little hostel to stay at which has a very home like feel, the staff are super friendly and very welcoming! During my stay i had the pleasure of meeting Molly, one of the staff members, who went out of her way to make my stay extra welcoming by taking myself and a few of the other hostel guests out to phoenix and showing some of the nice areas of Phoenix, Scottsdale and Tempe as well as some nice little places to eat! Would recommend to anyone travelling to phoenix

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • nataliehenshall7395
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
12 jun 2017
10.0

Really helpful staff. Felt very homely here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel in Phoenix! The hostels has great character and an awesome vibe. Staff were super friendly and helpful just made me feel so comfortable. Everything you need is there :) and super easy to get around town via public transport. Met lots of great guys over there too I would definitely come back and stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • alexegan093754
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
9 jun 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere, really cool decor, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
9.1

Got my portable battery stolen from me while I was asleep. Friendly people staying and staff. Lot of options to cook and also get away to the city life.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.