Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at so far! Place is very secure with codes changing every week. Close to restaurants, public transport and supermarket. The staff knows a lot about Phoenix and the neighbourhood and are very engaging with the guests. And I loved the Chinese hotpot night! Bathrooms were also very clean. Only remark would be the check-in times, but as you can leave your stuff there, and then go exploring, this isn't much of a problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
7.4

Personnel et état d'esprit sympa mais chambres et emplacement pas très pratiques.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.0

Cheap, friendly. 10 bed dorm full of guys but I slept pretty well. Oh, there was breakfast and it was pretty good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
7.7

Gutes Hostel etwas ausserhalb der Stadt. Es ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber trotzdem sehr schön und sehr sauber. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. WiFi hat sehr gut funktioniert. Frühstück war klein aber auch gut.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
10.0

This hostel reminded me why I loved hostels. I met great people, the breakfast was filling, the staff was helpful, and they even have nice places to hang out like the backyard and a room with tv. It was a good stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
9.4

This hostel was fabulous ! I loved everything about it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.0

Very helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

Just perfect. Very positive vibes, nice people, uncomplicated staff & amazing breakfast! Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
7.4

Pros: Staff was really nice, a decent breakfast was offered of eggs, oatmeal and pancakes, with some bomb fresh grapefruits, was actually pretty nice. They also had nice options for a community meal for 5 dollars on Sundays Cons: Our room was dusty- namely because we moved the bed in the double room to function as 1 bed rather than two. They vacuumed, when we asked them to since the bed had not been moved in some time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
9.7

Wonderful place, and wonderful atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.