Hostelworld.com

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 158 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 158 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House Located at 1026 North 9th Street, , Phoenix.
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
USA
Phoenix Arizona 85006 1026 North 9th Street
86% 158
33.4596159 -112.0623980
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
9.7

Good location near some cool restaurants and the Roosevelt arts/culture precinct. Staff are very welcoming and helpful. The hostel is well kept. Easy to get to from the airport - Uber ride was about $8.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
10.0

The Metcalf House exceeded expectations. My flight was delayed and they coordinated a late arrival for me. The staff was extremely helpful in providing local information and exploration ideas. The hostel was clean and despite being very full, it was a respectful environment. Keith, Katie, Alley, and Eduardo work very hard to make all guests feel welcome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
10.0

I was just staying one night. Everything was very clean and the staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, amazing staff, Josh and Ally made my trip even more awesome, the location is not far from downtown, easy to walk to and so close to the airport, I felt very safe around the hostel, small hostel and met some great people. very clean and would stay here again in the future, top hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2016
8.6

We arrived late and left early, but a worker, Sam, was extremely friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was warm and artsy and we enjoyed our short time there very much, Would highly reccommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Estland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
9.4

Great Staff! Very helpful and welcoming! Location is very convenient and there are all facilities you might need (kitchen, washing machine, outdoor patios, common room, computer with printing possibilities). I stayed in the private room, but there are several dorm rooms too. Restrooms and shower rooms are shareable. If you don't mind that, it works well! After all, it's a hostel and very convenient for backpackers and budget travelers! I would stay there again if I go back to Phoenix!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2016
9.7

Very good experience in this hostel! Clean and tidy. The staffs are warm and gracious. The atmosphere of the hostel is very relax, I felt I just go to an old friend's home. 非常棒的住宿體驗。简朴的小房屋,设施也并不豪华,但干净,整洁。员工热情,整个旅馆有一种放松的气氛,有回到家的自在的感觉。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
10.0

Arrived late at night and the staff had all my arrangements prepared it was fantastic. Cool eatery down the street for food and drinks. I left super early in the am to get to flagstaff and just paid by putting cash into an evelope and I was on my way.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
6.6

Showers were incredibly small. Back gate into the alley didn't seem to be secured by other than a chain. Having such a large gap where the hostel is unstaffed in the middle of the day is very annoying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 feb 2016
9.7

とてもよい時間を過ごせました。Phoenixを訪れた際はぜひまた泊まりたいと思います。スタッフはとても気さくな方で、ルームメイトもよい方ばかりでした。設備も外に共同スペースがあったりとゆっくりとした時間を過ごせる環境でした。近くにスーパーもあり、バス停までも近いので周りの環境も良いと思います。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.