Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 204 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 204 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House Located at 1026 North 9th Street, , Phoenix.
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
USA
Phoenix Arizona 85006 1026 North 9th Street
81% 204
33.4596159 -112.0623980
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 nov 2016
9.7

Das Hostel ist sehr empfehlenswert! Ein kleines gut gepflegtes Haus mit einer super Atmosphäre und super freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Auf jeden Fall mein Hostel für die nächsten Phoenix Besuche.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.4

Everyone made me feel very welcome. I had a great time! Hope to stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
3.1

Screen missing in window in bathropm so bugs could fly/come in. Saw a lizzard run past me in the living room underneath the couch (the floor has a whole in it hidden underneath the living room couch). Could not get hot water for a shower. Worst stay of any I ever had in my life. Had booked for a week but left after one night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
8.9

Stayed at the hostel because it was walking distance from the conference center Very nice people, very nice athmospere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
5.1

Sauberkeit ist nicht oberste Priorität im Zimmer. Das Zimmer muffte. Kleines Hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
5.7

It didn't meet my expectations.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.4

Very impressed. The two young ladies managing the hostel provided excellent customer service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
10.0

The Phoenix Hostel (Metcalf House) is a lovely house located conveniently in the downtown Arts District. Just blocks from the Light-rail that takes the traveler throughout the region. House is large, with a courtyard that is delightful for a morning cup of coffee or evening respite. Piano, TV room. Friendly international travelers. Comfortable rooms, with adjacent bath & shower. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
5.1

Minor problems: (1) atmosphere not very friendly, but maybe not their fault and true in lots of hostels in the US. (2) To get to only bathrooms I had to walk through a different dorm. Very awkward. Big problems: (1) No lockers or safe storage. Bad in any room, but worse if you are in the room connected to the bathroom -- people have the door code and walk through all day and night. (2) Dorm smells bad. I left and moved to a hotel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.4

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in. Great atmosphere, lovely staff and awesome weather! It's walking distance to Chase Field and has a real home-y feel. Gladly stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.