Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
8.0

Very helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

Just perfect. Very positive vibes, nice people, uncomplicated staff & amazing breakfast! Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
7.4

Pros: Staff was really nice, a decent breakfast was offered of eggs, oatmeal and pancakes, with some bomb fresh grapefruits, was actually pretty nice. They also had nice options for a community meal for 5 dollars on Sundays Cons: Our room was dusty- namely because we moved the bed in the double room to function as 1 bed rather than two. They vacuumed, when we asked them to since the bed had not been moved in some time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
9.7

Wonderful place, and wonderful atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
9.1

Had a great stay at HI Phoenix! Location was great, just 20 minute walk from downtown. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Stayed in a mixed dorm and the showers in the ensuite bathroom only had curtains but there was a private bathroom by the kitchen if you wanted more privacy. The free breakfast was amazing, one of the best ones I've had staying in a hostel. One night, there was a BBQ which felt like a big family dinner! Generally great atmosphere, can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Super friendly staff, walking distance to downtown, very clean. Met a bunch of awesome people here. I'd definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
10.0

What a beautiful place to stay. The front courtyard was a beautiful place to sit. I'll definitely be going back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
9.1

I was booked but ended up staying with friends I looked very cute and eclectic. I'll stay there some time in the future. Louise Houghton

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
9.1

Vine en temporada de invierno (poca gente) y use el dormitorio de chicas. Me senti muy a gusto, la gente amabilisima. Lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.4

Great staff. Openly offered adventure ideal, path, even down to weather / altitude difference. Thanks. Put the plus in my trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.