Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
10.0

Very lovely and confortable place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
10.0

I cannot recommend the Phoenix Hostel enough! A great place, even in the hot Arizona summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
8.6

The stuff was really friendly and helpful and I enjoyed the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
10.0

Very clean place! Kate was very helpful and kind. There's a very chill atmosphere on the place. The neighborhood was really quiet and safe with eating and drinking options around very close.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.1

Good wifi, good rooms, really excellent, friendly staff. Worth a visit any time, if you can survive Phoenix weather

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
10.0

Cute, clean, comfortable. Friendly people. Central location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
10.0

Loved this place! I was annoyed that I didn't plan my trip as well as I hoped otherwise would have stayed longer. Friendly helpful staff, people staying were great too! The rooms the facilities were lovely. When I comeback to the US i will comeback to Arizona and also stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.7

The bathroom is a bit run down but certainly adequate. The kitchen facilities are great and the breakfast they serve, included, is impressive. The room was ok. No AC. There is AC in the bathroom, which is odd. What the place might lack in any polished and perfect amenities and niceties, it attracts a great international crowd that is very friendly and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Great value and what you'd expect a hostel to be. It's very conveniently located.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
9.4

Wonderful place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

Phoenix Metcalf is a beautiful little hostel to stay at which has a very home like feel, the staff are super friendly and very welcoming! During my stay i had the pleasure of meeting Molly, one of the staff members, who went out of her way to make my stay extra welcoming by taking myself and a few of the other hostel guests out to phoenix and showing some of the nice areas of Phoenix, Scottsdale and Tempe as well as some nice little places to eat! Would recommend to anyone travelling to phoenix

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×