Hostelworld.com

HI Paudimar Falls

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
HI Paudimar Falls Located at Rua Antonio Raposo 820 - Centro, , Foz do Iguacu.
HI Paudimar Falls
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851-090 Rua Antonio Raposo 820 - Centro
80% 185
-25.5498756 -54.5847129
HI Paudimar Falls
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2016
8.3

The hostel was in a good location, it was quiet but still close to the centre plus restaurants. There was a nice private garden/patio area with a pool but it did need a bit of a clean up. The dorms were OK but they need to renovate the bathrooms. The biggest problem is they rent towels but had none available. Most travellers do not carry towels. I had to drip dry after my shower. Lucky I was only staying one night. Breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
9.1

Super nice hostel, with nice pool, very big garden and backyard, nice rooms with AC, big common rooms, nice staff. Very cool to chill at, unfortunately there were not many other guests, so i didnt give many points for the atmosphere. But it was good to relax for 2 days! ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2016
8.9

After a rocky start (our booking seemed to get lost) we finally moved into our private room and it was good. Nice room, air con only comes on at night but then it's very good. Swimming pool is very nice, wifi is good in the main areas. Breakfast was very nice, bread, jam, cake, fruit etc. kitchen is quite basic and not always cleaned but it's adequate. Staff are good and helped organise a bus to take us to the Argentina side of the Iguazu Falls and booked our bus to Sao Paola. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jan 2016
8.9

Paudimar Falls is a nice quite place with a great staff who is ready to help you at any time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2016
8.0

Tres bon séjour , piscine agréable et ambiance sympa. Il aurait été un peu plus agréable que les sanitaires soient mieux entretenus (fermeture des portes et nettoyage). Rien à redire niveau sécurité.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 dec 2015
6.0

Schwierigkeiten, da das gebuchte Zimmer bereits vergeben war. Keine Bettwäsche, wie beschieben. Das Frühstück war lecker.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2015
5.7

6-Bettzimmer stand nicht wie gebucht zur Verfügung. Auch Bettwäsche entgegen Beschreibung nicht vorhanden. Pool und Sanitäreinrichtungen schmutzig. Frühstück war okay. Bier am Abend allerdings ausverkauft.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 dec 2015
9.7

I spent 2 nights in the hostel, the location was nice, not far from the Main Street and the shops. It was very quiet, good for me, as few people was there as it was the off peak season. The place was simple but very confortable. The free breakfast in the morning was simple but good. Would return there if I am around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2015
8.0

Poor Breakfast, I sent an email before my stay to get informations but no reply.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.