Hostelworld.com

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,484 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,484 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel Located at 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario, Ottawa.
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 7B9 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario
86% 1484
45.4249164 -75.6885480
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 maj 2016
8.0

Real jail atmosphere, so real that you realy slip like a convicted.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
6.6

An sich ein interessantes Hostel und einen Besuch wert! Leider wird vom Hostel selber nicht viel geboten... täglich die Jail Tour und am Wochenende Pub Crawling, wo kaum jemand da war. Was es schwierig macht, andere kennen zulernen..Das Frühstück ist okay :) der Waschraum war sauber, das Zimmer in dem ich war (4er dorm) wurde eher oberflächlich gereinigt.. aber okay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.3

The lack of usable WiFi made me feel like I was in prison. No social atmosphere. Kitchen and showers are nice though. Staff is friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel, with plenty of history and a convenient location. The only bad thing I could say about this hostel is the wifi is terrible, it constantly drops out even in the common areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.4

The jail cell room is great and exactly as described on the website: a room with a bed and a small space to stand near the door. Great price for your own space, but without a fan it may get hot in the summer. Totally loved my experience at this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.7

You should stay at the Ottawa Jail Hostel to be able to say that you spent the night in a jail. Other than that important reason, my stay was perfect. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the wifi worked well, there are lockers in the rooms and as a bonus breakfast is included in the rate. The location is central and walkable to parliament hill, the byword market and the canal. I would most definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.7

毎日11時にホステル内の無料ツアーあり、朝ごはんも沢山あってよかったです!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
10.0

This was a really cool experience... it was walking distance to parliament ..the market... the mall ..the breakfast was GREAT! ...I took uber to the lawndownes area and walked around .. enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.6

Un hostel ultra bien placé, facile d'accès et un personnel très sympa. Je recommande pour y passer quelques jours (la cuisine est top). Petit point négatif sur l'Internet et sur les positions des salles de bains (surtout au dernier etage)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.3

I have stayed here many times. The main reason is the free breakfast. They actually have healthy choices like real fruits, eggs, toast and coffee. I also appreciate that they compost.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.