Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1799 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1799 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 mar 2017
8.9

The location of the Hostel is excellent, close to everything. The hostel was very cool, plenty of space and the tour of the jail was really cool. The breakfast was great including fantastic bagels. The dorm was nice and clean, a little weird layout but worked out fine. My only wish is that the bathroom on our floor had more than one toilet and one shower. Overall great place to stay in Ottawa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • alexrobinson
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 16 Recensioner
17 mar 2017
9.1

Staff were friendly and helpful. It was a bit hard to sleep because you can hear everyone else in the whole hallway as well as very noisy pipes. The free breakfast was amazing! Homemade fresh bagels! Location is insanely convenient, right outside the entrance to the Rideau Centre. Also highly recommend the tour!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
9.4

Isolation cell is perfect for the introvert

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
8.9

Super cadre, très bien situé, lit très confortable mais problème de lumière du couloir qui perturbe le sommeil.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.7

Interesting experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • tonio514
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
10.0

Of my own fault I lost my wallet and money and they safely kept it for me

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.3

Very good central location within Ottawa. Unique atmosphere to stay in an old prison.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
7.7

Super sécuritaire. Personnel moyen. Propreté assez ordinaire. Chambre ordinaire. Lit très inconfortable. Très cher.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
10.0

I loved my stay in the little cell. Great space to be in - no need for car to get to anywhere. Staff were wonderful and the other hostellers great fun. What a marvellous building too! Thanks for keeping the history and telling the story so well, Ottawa Hostels! I'll be back - and this time I'll take the Jail tour! Keira McArthur

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
9.4

A little noisy but, overall I enjoyed my stay! Great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.