Hostelworld.com

HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel Located at 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario, Ottawa.
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
Canada
Ottawa ON K1N 7B9 75 Nicholas Street, Ontario
87% 1504
45.4249164 -75.6885480
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
8.3

Great place downtown! Loved the rooms and atmosphere of the place. Didn't love the cubbies in the room because they didn't lock, and I wasn't sure if there was a location to even lock your bags away, so that was the only reason I didn't give it 10/10. The price was great and staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
9.1

This is great hostel wel located in Ottawa. The only thing I found was that it was quite quiet but that could be that I was there not in high season. I would definitely recommend it. If you reall want the jail experience stay in one of the single cells. I didn't and I regret it. And definitely do the free tour, very interesting. Just maybe not on day one...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

Wifi reception is not good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.6

The whole prison situation is fun and adds to the place but the place is noisy (you hear people walking in the corridor as if they were walking in your room and if someone speaks on the other side of the floor you'll hear their conversation from the comfort of your bed - everybody tries to keep it quiet tho). Beds are mildly comfortable (latex covers not my thing). For the positives: great breakfast, great staff, great location (everything is walking distance). Great for a couple of nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.6

The hostel is very good and if you want the privacy of your own cell/room you can get one for pretty cheap. The cells are very narrow, but I found it to be more than satisfactory and a novel experience. There wasn't much going on though socially though, but I wasn't looking for that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
8.9

Staff was nice, room was clean. Wifi isn't good in room but common areas work fine. Location is great, I was able to walk around anywhere anytime. Would recommend and stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.0

Real jail atmosphere, so real that you realy slip like a convicted.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
8.9

Un buen hostal: limpio, céntrico y original. En la noche un poco ruidoso por las puertas con barrotes. El desayuno muy bueno! :) Si regresaría!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
6.0

No geral bom. Não mais que isso.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
7.7

Decent hostel. Only in Ottawa one night so can't fully comment. Would have been different if I was there at a weekend, but I wasn't!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.