Hostelworld.com

HI Nantucket

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
HI Nantucket Located at 31 Western Avenue, Nantucket, MA 02554, , Nantucket.
HI Nantucket
USA
Nantucket MA 31 Western Avenue, Nantucket, MA 02554
90% 69
41.2438820 -70.0970270
HI Nantucket
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • mariannedesjardins9079
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2015
10.0

I love this youth hostel, its location and the manager and her staff!!! I will go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2015
7.7

Great place to stay especially if you are on a budget or short notice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2015
7.1

Got a snooty attitude from staff member Julia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2015
6.6

Been coming here for nearly 8 years, but this year I was a bit disappointed. Bathrooms were not clean & while the design is new I don't think it's efficient at all. If you're using a shower then the toliet is taken & the sink, so you can't split the functions to get through any line. The watered down dish soap is gross - doesn't feel like things are getting clean. The top bunk beds feel unstable. And while I love that alcohol is now allowed - there's definitely some who abuse the privilege.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 aug 2015
9.7

Loved this place ! Perfect beach gateway .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2015
10.0

A beautiful building and interesting place to stay. A tricky and not particularly pleasant walk from Nantucket town (now I see why people cycle, taxi or get the bus). The hostel is right by a beautiful beach and has excellent facilities and full kitchen. All very nice. Does seem to be a prevalence of large groups so perhaps not so great for solo travellers. But otherwise a really nice place to stay. Thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2015
10.0

Great location, very helpful and friendly staff, nice and clean and thanks for letting us use the boogie boards, had a blast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2015
9.1

The place was charming, the staff was fantastic, very friendly and helpful. The place is away from town, but there is bus service and it is a decent bike ride. The beach that is close by is amazing and far less crowded than the ones near town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.