Hostelworld.com

HI NYC Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 4,693 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 4,693 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
HI NYC Hostel Located at 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403, New York.
HI NYC Hostel
USA
New York NY 10025 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403
89% 4693
40.7984931 -73.9671277
HI NYC Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
9.7

Great Hostel. One block from the subway makes it really easy to get to Mid and Downtown. Facilities are great. They offer loads of interesting, original tours and the staff are incredibly helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

Fantástic, very good..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mvsc_ca649
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

This place is great. Plenty of common areas to relax or meet a new friend. The beds and rooms where clean and it was easy to make a new friend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.6

A great hostel with a great atmosphere. There were plenty of activities every day and night of the week for a wide range of interests! The cafe on site also had great food and coffee for reasonable prices but there was a kitchen if you would prefer to cook your own meals. The beds were comfortable and the room had dividers giving you privacy if you so chose! One issue was that there was no alcohol allowed. Brilliant hostel and would recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

I've never been in a hostel before, but it was a really nice surprise to find such a good staff, the clean bathrooms, the comfortable beds and rooms and all the cool amenities they had to offer. If I ever travel again I will come back to the HI NYC, and of course I highly recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.4

Great place! Definitly i'm gonna come back. I made really cool friends :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

dave and his team are fantastic. they are positive, personable, and professional, thanks you all for taking great care of me dave c :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
7.7

Me gustó mucho el ambiente, las instalaciones y la ubicación.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
8.3

Overall it was pretty clean and nice, just the women's bathroom on my floor was a little dirty. Also the floors are super thin so it gets very noisy in the morning when everyone is running around getting ready (though I'm not surprised considering its an old building). The kitchen is great; by far the best kitchen of any hostel I have ever stayed in. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
9.7

The location was great! I arrived at 4 am and still felt the area was safe. The staff was super nice and very helpful. They really went above and beyond. I've been to NYC a few times and this was my favorite place to stay by far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.