Hostelworld.com

HI NYC Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 4,770 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 4,770 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
HI NYC Hostel Located at 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403, New York.
HI NYC Hostel
USA
New York NY 10025 891 Amsterdam Avenue, NY 10025-4403
89% 4770
40.7984931 -73.9671277
HI NYC Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.0

Nice clean friendly hostel. Comfy beds, large storage lockers and good showers. Located close to the subway. Slightly noisy location, but would be expected on a main road in New York.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.1

I mostly used it as a place to keep things and to sleep but it had everything I could ask for in accommodations and more. Activities, a nice outdoor, LARGE, patio area with ping pong. A little theater. What if call two living rooms for chill areas and on site cafe. It's very close to one subway stop that takes you mostly where you want to go. And a second within easy walking distance. It's also close to Central Park.l a plus for me. Clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.3

I can't knock the facilities, brilliant. The free breakfast is basic but does the job. They do have a wonderful breakfast bar if you're willing to pay, fresh fruit, yogurt, cooked breakfast. You are reliant on the subway to get places quickly as it is a long walk from the hostel to Times Square! Tube station not far away and one plus point to being so far our... It's quieter! Washers & dryers coin operated and simple to use, change machine available. Computers and printers easy to use.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
10.0

It's a really good hostel, stuff here are very nice and I met some good roommates!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.4

This hostel was pretty great in every way! Awesome historic building with some nice private outdoor space, nice large communal spaces, all the amenities we needed (breakfast cafe available w/ really reasonable prices, luggage storage, wifi, lockers, etc). Bathrooms were really clean, and I didn't encounter too many problems with finding a shower stall or mirror space. It's a bit far away from some attractions, but it's right on a subway line and it was really easy to get around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.4

A horário agendado para o checkin era para as 10am mas somente as 15 teve quarto. De qualquer forma foi possível tomar um banho e sair até o quarto ficar pronto

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.1

Had a great stay here. Friendly staff and the bathrooms always kept clean. Rooms comfortable. Only thing which was slightly disappointing was having to move rooms halfway through the stay due to them needing the room for a group booking. Will definitely stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
7.7

Room was very messy the other girls left underwear,socks,clothing all over the floor as I only stayed one night it was ok had I been staying longeri would have complained but ur hostel is fantastic otherwise I really enjoyed all u had to offer and the bbq on the Thursday night was a lovely way to meet people as I traveledo on my own so thank you for making my holiday a redeemable one Your sincerely Linda Byrne x

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
9.7

The Female deluxe dorms were amazing. Staff was more than helpful. Wifi didn't get to all the areas properly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • facuzarate
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
10.0

It was a perfect hostels for me. Good location, very clean, good rooms and bathrooms. Metro is only one block from hostel. Probably is too big and is hard to know another traveller but if I have to come to ny definitely this is my hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.