Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Munich-City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Staff is friendly and the installations were always clean. The breakfast provided was also very good. My only complaint is that there is no WIFI in the whole building. There is WIFI on the reception floor but not on the other floors. If you rely on WIFI this hostel might not be suitable for you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
9.4

The hostel provided a comfortable and pleasant stay during the days I spent there. The bedroom was clean and was a good size room. Both the toillet and the shower room were clean. The only trouble I had was regarding the lack of an elevator in the building. My room was on the 4th floor and since there was no elevator, I had to carry my luggage (one 21 kg trunk + two backpacks) all the way by stairs, which was exhaustive. But overall I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it for others!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
7.7

Ambiente pulito e silenzioso. Dovrebbero però vestire i letti prima dell'arrivo degli ospiti.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
6.0

조식이공짜!!그거말고는기억이남질않네용

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
4.9

Very little value for money. This hostel is really overpriced. Is is clean and the staff is nice though. There is really NO atmosphere en NO interaction between travelers. Facilities aren't from these days. There's no power spots, no evening lights and bunks are old school. For 35 euro's a night I expected by bunk to be made but we had to it ourselves.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • smlrlal34
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
7.4

the receptionist is really awesome So kind. and good breakfast ,security , etx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
8.0

It's a beatifull hostel, but the sounds of the slamming doors in the hall way I totally did not like. Sleeping area (hall way and rooms) are very noisy even when people are talking its hard to fall a sleep. I am not 18 any more so maybe that is the problem. Thx Kasper

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
6.9

The breakfast was not very varied nor apetizing. The wifi would reach the rooms, just the hall. Location is not bad, but you have to take the tram to get to the center. The bed and rooms were ok and the bathroom was nice and clean

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
5.4

열쇠사용하기가 불편하고 콘센트가 너무 없다. 밤 10시 이후에는 씻기 불편

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
2.3

This is without a doubt the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. To start, they were extremely rude when we checked in. Even though we had asked for four separate beds, they would only let us split this three ways. It was also completely over priced, with other random fees added. The showers and bathrooms are disgusting and dirty, as were the rooms. They provide you a dirty comforter. Also, there is only wifi in the common areas, not the rooms. However, it barely worked even in that area.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.