Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Munich-City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 231 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 231 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
HI Munich-City Located at Wendl-Dietrich-Strasse 20, , Munich.
HI Munich-City
Germany
Munich Bavaria 80634 Wendl-Dietrich-Strasse 20
76% 231
48.1523500 11.5289100
HI Munich-City
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
5.4

열쇠사용하기가 불편하고 콘센트가 너무 없다. 밤 10시 이후에는 씻기 불편

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
2.3

This is without a doubt the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. To start, they were extremely rude when we checked in. Even though we had asked for four separate beds, they would only let us split this three ways. It was also completely over priced, with other random fees added. The showers and bathrooms are disgusting and dirty, as were the rooms. They provide you a dirty comforter. Also, there is only wifi in the common areas, not the rooms. However, it barely worked even in that area.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
7.7

Overall pretty good - barebones but comfortable and a good price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
8.3

I wish the WiFi had been available throughout the whole building and the showers closing at 10pm is a huge drawback. But the security was great and everything was comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
6.9

Esta 30 m de la estacion y a 1 h del centro caminando,dormitorios limpios y confortables,sin lamparas y pocos enchufes,sin cocina,muy buen desayuno,sin internet en los dormitorios,solo dos cosas 7 EUROS MAS??? 3,5 euros si no tienes la tarjeta Hi Hosteling??(lo normal seria que te descontaran eso del precio si la tuvieras no que te lo sumen,y 3,5 EUROS MAS POR TENER MAS DE 27 AÑOS????. Es la primera vez en mi vida que me lo cobran y llevo mas de 7 años viviendo en hostel. Bueno pues ya saben.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
6.9

Breakfast was lovely, staff was very nice. Amenities are okay and location is fairly good due to close subway/ubahn. The atmosphere is lacking greatly. Beds are not made but they were comfortable. Would say it is useful if youre looking for a very cheap place but do not expect much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
8.9

Pretty good hostel. Everything was there. The common room was a bit old and uncomfortable to be in : didn't help on creating anice atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Slytherinjuky
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.0

Clean with friendly staff. free linen and above standard free breakfast. 2 euros for towels. The showers closed at 10pm and didn't open again until 6am. The security is good, the reception has to buzz you in after a certain time. Lockers, they provide you with keys for them for free. A short walk away from the train which will take you anywhere you need to go! Its good for a place to sleep but the atmosphere is non existent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
7.7

26 euros + 3 euros for the hostel Card I had to buy seems to be a bit too much just for one night and for the building in general. Anyway breakfast was included and that's a good point. As far as I noticed everything was clean, I have to say. Not even too far from the City centre. Good compromise for a night or two max

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.4

Location is not bad,metro station& bus stop is just nearby, but the city centre is not really walking distance. The best thing I had here was definitely the free buffet breakfast, way above expectations! The hostel building and rooms are kind old, and still has that old dormitory smell to it. Like an old time workers hotel. Biggest disappointment: no WIFI in the rooms, or anywhere else except the hotspot place near the main entrance. That's ridiculous for a hostel with HI background...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.