Hostelworld.com

HI Munich-City

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
7.7

Ambiente pulito e silenzioso. Dovrebbero però vestire i letti prima dell'arrivo degli ospiti.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
6.0

조식이공짜!!그거말고는기억이남질않네용

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
4.9

Very little value for money. This hostel is really overpriced. Is is clean and the staff is nice though. There is really NO atmosphere en NO interaction between travelers. Facilities aren't from these days. There's no power spots, no evening lights and bunks are old school. For 35 euro's a night I expected by bunk to be made but we had to it ourselves.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • smlrlal34
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
7.4

the receptionist is really awesome So kind. and good breakfast ,security , etx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
8.0

It's a beatifull hostel, but the sounds of the slamming doors in the hall way I totally did not like. Sleeping area (hall way and rooms) are very noisy even when people are talking its hard to fall a sleep. I am not 18 any more so maybe that is the problem. Thx Kasper

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
5.4

열쇠사용하기가 불편하고 콘센트가 너무 없다. 밤 10시 이후에는 씻기 불편

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
2.3

This is without a doubt the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. To start, they were extremely rude when we checked in. Even though we had asked for four separate beds, they would only let us split this three ways. It was also completely over priced, with other random fees added. The showers and bathrooms are disgusting and dirty, as were the rooms. They provide you a dirty comforter. Also, there is only wifi in the common areas, not the rooms. However, it barely worked even in that area.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
7.7

Overall pretty good - barebones but comfortable and a good price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
8.3

I wish the WiFi had been available throughout the whole building and the showers closing at 10pm is a huge drawback. But the security was great and everything was comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
6.9

Esta 30 m de la estacion y a 1 h del centro caminando,dormitorios limpios y confortables,sin lamparas y pocos enchufes,sin cocina,muy buen desayuno,sin internet en los dormitorios,solo dos cosas 7 EUROS MAS??? 3,5 euros si no tienes la tarjeta Hi Hosteling??(lo normal seria que te descontaran eso del precio si la tuvieras no que te lo sumen,y 3,5 EUROS MAS POR TENER MAS DE 27 AÑOS????. Es la primera vez en mi vida que me lo cobran y llevo mas de 7 años viviendo en hostel. Bueno pues ya saben.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.