Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Munich-City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 373 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 373 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
4.9

1.the shared rooms are too crowded (around 30 beds with not enough windows) and there are only 2 toilets for the whole room. 2. WiFi is available only in the lobby (not even in the kitchen). 3. There are no elevators and I had to take my suitcase to the 3rd floor. ** The stuff was nice and available **

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
9.7

HI Munich-City in Munich, breakfast was very good and well arranged. It was clean and staff were good. However, there should be elevator for 4th stairs and upwards. centrally located.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
5.7

Leider gibt es im Zimmer kein W-Lan. Außerdem habe ich über Hostelworld gebucht. Aus der Anzeige auf Hostelworld ging nicht eindeutig und sichtbar hervor, dass man eine Mitgliedschaft abschließen muss, um hier zu übernachten und sich damit der Zimmerpreis deutlich erhöht. Erst in der Bestätigungsemail wurde dies in einem Absatz erwähnt. Dies finde ich nicht fair. Es sollte viel sichtbarer hervorgehen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
8.9

excelente lugar, muy comodo y cercas del centro ademas del excelente precio, como sugerencia estaria genial si alguien hablase español en la recepción, ya que mi ingles no es muy bueno aveces se complican ciertas cosas, pero de ahi en fuera esta genial

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
7.1

Very good value but was a trek from anything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
8.0

Facilities are good but be careful - if the weathers rainy the stairs to the reception can be dangerously slippery. There are tiles on the pavement in front which I think should be replaced or grouted to prevent major injuries.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
8.0

A rather typical youth hostel, secure for guests. I was here to rest and prepare for my Alpine journey which meant I didn't mingle with other guests. Anyways, I felt the place was a bit dead (this time a year) so if you're looking for a fun traveller atmosphere steer away. My room smelt a bit weird but opening the window fixed that. The bike cage can be opened outside with a stick so bring heavy locks - there are metal poles for BIG U-locks. German door locks are very cumbersome and noisy!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
9.4

Great place to visit Munich! Air conditioning not available and during a summer visit staying on their 3rd floor that could be an issue for some like myself trying to take a nap during the day after a long trip xp. Other than that- breakfast wonderful, very helpful and friendly staff and location at a prime location within walking distances from Train stop!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
7.7

Las camas muy pequeñas

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
4.3

Hemos estado cuatro chicos hospedados allí y me han comido las chinches, tengo el cuerpo lleno de picaduras. En una habitación para 32 personas dos alargadores de 3 tomas y una ocupada por el siguiente alargador. Las duchas llenas de cal y los platos de ducha llena de pelos Sinceramente jamás repetiré un sitio como este. No lo recomiendo en absoluto.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×