Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Munich-City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2017
4.9

There were 30 people with me in the same room and there was only 3 sockets to charge our phones, there was no wi-fi in the room, the bed was unconfortable as hell, there was only 1 light button in the room, that means when 29 people are sleeping and one person comes up, everybody is in the light. Despite that, the price is so high. Staff was okay, location can be considered okay, and the breakfast was very good.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.1

Sehr gutes Hostel in toller Lage! Unsere Mitbewohnerinnen im Zimmer waren morgens sehr sehr laut und haben die Bettenbestückung nicht eingehalten, aber dafür kann das Hostel nichts! :-) Frühstücksbüffet war super! Klos und Duschen könnte es etwas mehr geben auf Stockwert 3.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
3.1

My overly priced private room was up about 1000 stairs and once inside, I was able to lay down on what felt like a plywood mattress. There weren't even any outlets in my room so I could charge my phone. The next morning I was able to book a room through Airbnb for half the price that was a million times better in every way. I do not recommend this place at all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.1

There were no any sockets ( just one for 38 people)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
5.4

Bonjour Le séjour dans cette hotel était très décevant , douche et wc dans les couloirs commun, accés aux étages sans ascenseur, pas de wifi dans les chambre (obligé de descendre au RDC), accueil glacial de certain personnel. bref rapport qualité-prix démesuré. en ce qui me concerne je ne mettrai plus les pieds dans cette enseigne.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • RomyInterrail
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
7.1

Typisch Jugendherberge, aber dafür leider einfach zu teuer...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay in Munich City Hostel. Although I thought that how can I sleep with 5 other girls in one dorm, it is me who made the most noise. The only thing that I did not like is the bath closes at 10:00, which is quite early. Because of that reason I returned too early to the hostel 2nd day and the 1st day I came late because of my flight and next day I wandered dirty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
7.4

Definitely a place to sleep but no to hang out. Make sure you read your booking carefully. My GF had booked it thinking it was a private room. She did however but for just one person. We had to pay extra once we got to the hostel. Great breakfast though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
8.6

This hostel seems kinda spooky and possibly haunted but dont let that fool you its actually really good. I had a room to myself, everything was super clean and tidy. Showers and toilet area clean. Breakfast is good and free. Staff were friendly too. Its a 5 min walk to ubahn and 3 or 4 stops to centre of town so not bad location wise. Downsides: wifi only in common area. Lots of kids on school camp- they weren't noisey though. Atmosphere of hostel is kinda like a school camp.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
10.0

Alles bestens, sehr nette Mitarbeiter, man ist schnell in der Stadt mit der U-Bahn, komme gerne wieder

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.