Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Munich-City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
3.7

• You can't take a shower after 10pm. • Bathrooms are not clean. • The water is irregularly cold/hot • Someone stole €100,00 from me, and more than 1400€ from other guests IN ONE DAY. • I had to call the police and translate for the other guests, because nobody from the staff wanted to do it • The lockers WERE ALL LOCKED, so maybe someone opened them with the general key • The staff laughed when we complained I can't write more because of the length limit, but don't choose this hostel. Trust me.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
7.1

This hostel was ok especially for the price you're getting. The included breakfast was plentiful and the facilities clean(ish)There's only three showers per gender for three floors of rooms and if you're unlucky you might have to climb two flights to go for a shower. While I found the lockers very secure and had no problems there were multiple thefts in the 30 bed dorm I was staying and one night was disturbed by the police.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
6.0

facilities are a bit terrible. You can't get wifi connection other than common room, the electrical outlet is far from enough for a room that stays over 10 people and DO NOT trust the locker there! you can't actually put something important in it cause it might get stolen. This isn't just some speculations cause when I stayed there, there're four people(includs me)'s money got stolen when it's clearly locked in the locker. Reception is always empty at night when it's supposedly be opened 24h.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
6.0

Only stayed a total of three nights but was not particularly impressed with the place. The staff were helpful but their overall attitude didn't come across as very welcoming. The common spaces were okay but people didn't seem to hang out in them too much so the atmosphere was pretty dead. Also, the membership fee that you have to pay is a total money grab... and the wifi connection is BAD Overall, it's a pretty middle of the road hostel. You get what you pay for and nothing more.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
6.9

There is only one socket in the big dorm. I ended up charging my phone in the hallway. Otherwise it was okay. Nice breakfast!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
7.4

Really good stay! The buffet breakfast was amazing!! A large variety of options, even for myself, a vegan, both sweet and savoury! Only down side, we were on the third floor and he only showers were on the first floor! Also when leaving the receptionist girl was very rude and wasn't up to help at all!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
7.7

Nos quedamos en la pieza grande con 33 camas, ningun problema con las camas ni la limpieza de estas, pero habia una sola Luz para TODA la pieza, Al momento de prenderla a mas de alguno le molestaba, faltan luces individuales por camarote o por cama, asi como enchufes!!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
6.0

Well, you know what your getting into if you book a bed in the 34 bedroom at this place. Didn't like that there were only two bathrooms for everybody. There is a metro station down the street that'll take you to the train station but if you're anywhere else in the city you'll have to make a few connections. Late at night that's annoying. A bunch of kids were there for some type of field trip or something which was pretty annoying. Atmosphere wasn't cozy at all, wifi in the common room only.....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
7.7

The beds in the 34 person dorm were a little bit small. The free breakfast buffet was phenomenal. The free WiFi was very slow

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
6.0

The dorm we were in was very dark and packed with people, the door made a very disturbing buzzing noise every time someone came in to the dorm, there where very few electric outlets for the quantity of people. I didn't like the fact that they charge you extra once you get there for the HI membership per night. On the good side the breakfast was very good and even when the hostel is far from the city (walking) it is still possible to reach it far by using the u-bahn system

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.