Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 459 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 459 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
HI Monterey Located at 778 Hawthorne Street, , Monterey.
HI Monterey
USA
Monterey CA 93940 778 Hawthorne Street
90% 459
36.6152348 -121.9042325
HI Monterey
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2016
6.0

If you're looking for a social vibe then this hostel probably isn't the place (based on my experience). There was a large school group dominating the common space, and otherwise an older audience. If I visited again I would probably just spend the extra money for a hotel or air bnb.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.6

Overall, a decent hostel with helpful staff in a good location a couple of blocks from Cannery Row and the waterfront. The rooms are a bit cramped and there seemed to be too few showers/bathrooms for the number of guests but other than that no complaints. Pancakes at breakfast were awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
9.4

The staff is nice, and the breakfast is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

素晴らしい滞在でした!ありがとうございます!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.4

The hostel has been recently refurbished and the common room is a fantastic space to hang out. The wifi is great and pancakes in the morning were delicious.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
10.0

Great living room and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great guests make everything!

1 aug 2016
8.6

La chambre de 8 étais séparée par un rideau avec l'autre chambre de 8, c'était pas génial..!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.0

Heel leuk hostel. Netjes en gezellig. Het pannenkoeken ontbijt is super. Enige jammere is dat er nooit gereageerd is op mijn mail of ze mijn verloren voorwerp gevonden hadden...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.0

The hostel is clean and the beds comfy... it is an ideal place to relax and wind down and I would stay again. On the other hand there is nothing in the way of socialising or organised events and even when I asked a member of staff what I should do in Monterey they couldn't give me much advice (despite there being lots to do... I did the aquarium, a whale watch tour, scenic drive, old state museums, etc). Maybe they should think about organising tours or something to bring people together?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

I loved everything about this hostel. The staff was helpful and informative. They told us how to find places and cooked us pancakes in the morning. The gigantic living room was so relaxing and inviting, inspiring conversations between travelers of different countries. I finished my watercolor painting here, ate wedding cupcakes and listened to a local flamenco guitarist play in the misty morning as we packed to leave the next morning. I can't wait to return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.