Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
HI Monterey Located at 778 Hawthorne Street, , Monterey.
HI Monterey
USA
Monterey CA 93940 778 Hawthorne Street
93% 489
36.6152348 -121.9042325
HI Monterey
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jan 2017
9.4

The place was clean. Good location. It felt safe. It would be nice if they had some drinking water available and the breakfast was a little more organized. Overall it's a solid place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.6

Very quiet hostel, perfect if you want to have some rest! Good free breakfast Very good location, 5/10mim walk from Monterey Aquarium

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
10.0

Walking distance to local activities. Lots of parking. Secure front door and secure dorms. Clean, clean, clean. Staff is relaxed and friendly. Common room very spacious and comfortable with lots of natural light.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
10.0

Wonderful place. Nancy and Tom were welcoming and extremely helpful. Facilities were very clean and comfortable. It felt like a second home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
9.4

A mis amigos y a mí nos gustó mucho. Las personas encargadas del hotel fueron muy amables y el ambiente muy tranquilo :) El desayuno fue pancakes :3

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.4

No alcohol allowed here - which can be a turnoff for some but I think it creates a really unique social atmosphere for a hostel. My only extremely minor complaint is the water pressure in the bathroom is next-level low (shower is good though!). Not many people here during the week in November (to be expected). Staff is very friendly, three kitchen is pretty awesome, and the parking lot always has space. Everyone i met here had wonderful stories to tell. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
7.4

The location is amazing just 5 minutes from the aquarium, there is also a nice lounge area where you can rest. However I was disappointed by the room, there was a bad smell, as if they haven't clean the carpet for while which was not very pleasant.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
10.0

One of the bests HI Hostel I've ever been. Room are super clean, the bathroom is great, good breakfast, bedrooms with individual outlets and location is amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
10.0

I've spent 4 nights at HI Monterey while apartment hunting. All of the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, the rooms and facilities were very clean and the breakfast in the morning was very elaborate! There is a large common room with many comfy couches and chairs, which allow you to have your own little space if you wanted to but also make it easy to meet new people. Most of Monterey is within a 30 minute walk from the hostel, would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
8.0

Very comfortable beds, 8 bed dorm was relatively quiet. Coin operated showers were clean with plenty of towels. There wasn't a very social vibe, but I did visit in the off season. Close walk to plenty of restaurants and the aquarium. Free parking was a plus!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.