Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
HI Monterey Located at 778 Hawthorne Street, , Monterey.
HI Monterey
USA
Monterey CA 93940 778 Hawthorne Street
91% 450
36.6152348 -121.9042325
HI Monterey
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

素晴らしい滞在でした!ありがとうございます!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.4

The hostel has been recently refurbished and the common room is a fantastic space to hang out. The wifi is great and pancakes in the morning were delicious.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
10.0

Great living room and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great guests make everything!

1 aug 2016
8.6

La chambre de 8 étais séparée par un rideau avec l'autre chambre de 8, c'était pas génial..!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

I loved everything about this hostel. The staff was helpful and informative. They told us how to find places and cooked us pancakes in the morning. The gigantic living room was so relaxing and inviting, inspiring conversations between travelers of different countries. I finished my watercolor painting here, ate wedding cupcakes and listened to a local flamenco guitarist play in the misty morning as we packed to leave the next morning. I can't wait to return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
8.0

Never stayed at a hostel before. It was a great experience and definitely would do it again. I met a girl from England. She was really cool. We ended up traveling for a bit as she was heading to Santa Barbara and I Los Angeles, taking pictures as we were driving the beautiful coast. I would highly recommend Hi Hostel. I felt safe. It was clean. Good sleep. Definitely what I needed as I continued my road trip. -Michael

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
6.9

No lockers available for those in dorms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
6.3

Overall it was a rundown hostel with no atmosphere. The bathrooms were dirty and you need shower tokens which means the showers are limited.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
9.4

Adorable and very clean, probably the most quiet hostel I've ever stayed at. Definitely not a party hostel! Short walk to the aquarium and cannery row, and a little longer walk along the coast to fisherman's wharf. Staff was helpful and friendly. Only downside was no lockers - though I didn't really feel I needed them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.4

Lovely clean hostel, close to the Aquarium and a short walk from Fisherman's Wharf. Five minute drive to Lover's Point where you can watch a beautiful sunset. Very friendly staff who offered advice on what to do and where to go. Very clean hostel, relaxed atmosphere, and family friendly - big common area with big tv, music playing, and games available. Nice chilled vibes - perfect after long day of driving. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.