Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 556 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 556 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2017
8.3

Great location, clean facility, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing, it is located in a 3 minute walk to the beach and the hosts are so friendly! The beds are so good that you don't wanna get out of your bed in the morning

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

Great spot , good staff spotlessly clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
10.0

It was a very good hostel - grest breakfast with pancakes, toast, Nutella... The staff was friendly and the bathrooms were very clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
7.7

Breakfast was great and so was the hostel common room, the atmosphere was very quiet and stiff. No activities that I saw but most people did seem to use the hostel as a quiet time. Staff were nice and the beds very comfortable. Could do with more showers

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
10.0

The staff was helpful and wonderful. Also, the facilities were clean, the surrounding location is safe and there are good places to eat nearby. I would stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great comments. The staff is very dedicated to keeping the facility clean and customer service. Please visit us again.

30 jun 2017
9.1

Great stay. Awesome convenient location. No lockers but felt very safe leaving our stuff in the dorm rooms anyway. Lovely big common room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We hope you had a great experience in Monterey. We ordered our lockers and hope to have them ready soon. Visit again!

28 jun 2017
8.6

Good location and free parking. 12 bedded dorm was fine and tidy enough for one night! Not much action but large, nicely furnished social area with good wifi so lots of people curled up on sofas in the evening. Short walk away from my new favourite stone baked pizza place - tricycle pizza! Try it! Pancake breakfast at the hostel was also simple yet effective! Liked how they have a little area with free (abandoned) toiletries, I think all hostels should have that!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
9.7

This hostel is great. I slept well with a nice bed, and it's located near the aquarium and cannery row. Easy to access. Also, breakfast was good. It is not only pancake but also some kind of bread, fruits, and cereals.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.