Hostelworld.com

HI Monterey

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
9.4

Really great hostel staff really nice and helpful. Only downside was there aren't lockers in the room but the staff will look after any valuables you have

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
9.7

Great place to stay!!!!! very clean, modern, common room is a good place to meet people. Only con - no lockers in our dorm. Recommend highly!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel del mundo! Increibles los cuartos, las camas, los baños, todo! La cocina es enorme y el lugar para estar y comer es muy agradable! Las fotos de internet no son nada con la realidad!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
10.0

The staff were incredible. They were very accommodating when a car incident meant that I couldn't arrive until well after check in closed. Through all that stress, their attitude meant I had one less thing to worry about. They were knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I ended up staying an extra night even though I couldn't cancel my previous booking because it was just so relaxing. Beds were comfy, kitchen was well equipped, breakfast pancakes were light and fluffy. What more could you want?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
9.1

Had a pleasant 2 night stay in Monterey. Helpful and friendly staff - happy to answer questions and offer suggestions. Felt safe with security codes for the front door and each room. Bathrooms were clean. Beds pretty comfy. Breakfast was nice, with pancakes cooked by the staff. Aquarium only a short walk and close to some nice food - I recommend Gianni's. No social atmosphere (to be expected in off season) but great lounge facilities. Overall, I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
9.4

The place was clean. Good location. It felt safe. It would be nice if they had some drinking water available and the breakfast was a little more organized. Overall it's a solid place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.6

Very quiet hostel, perfect if you want to have some rest! Good free breakfast Very good location, 5/10mim walk from Monterey Aquarium

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

Walking distance to local activities. Lots of parking. Secure front door and secure dorms. Clean, clean, clean. Staff is relaxed and friendly. Common room very spacious and comfortable with lots of natural light.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
10.0

Wonderful place. Nancy and Tom were welcoming and extremely helpful. Facilities were very clean and comfortable. It felt like a second home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
9.4

A mis amigos y a mí nos gustó mucho. Las personas encargadas del hotel fueron muy amables y el ambiente muy tranquilo :) El desayuno fue pancakes :3

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.