Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 535 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 535 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2017
9.1

Sehr großer Aufenthaltsraum. Leider fehlt es an Schließfächern. Nette Mitarbeiter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
8.0

Beautiful breakfast ! But no pressure in restroom No very funny hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
7.1

This hostel was one of the cleanest I've stayed in with a large, open common area which was nice but it was almost too big as it meant that all the guests were so spread out. There was very little atmosphere, to the point where the common area was silent and it felt more like a library. There was also only one shower upstairs which wasn't enough. The location was great though as it was only a short walk to Cannery Row.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
7.7

Stayed in the big 16 people room. It wasn't as bad as I thought. Clean and beds weren't squeaky. Pancakes in the morning are lovely as the reviews say and communal area is airy and pleasant. Showers are good but tap pressure in the toilets are poor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
7.4

The hostel was lovely and airy and in a great location, the staff were friendly and helpful. The hostel doesn't have many rooms but the room we were in was large so you didn't feel too cramped (8 bed female dorm). All would have been perfect apart from there being no lockers for valuables and our room which should have been secured with a keycode wasn't working so anyone could access our room but it was a lovely environment so we didn't feel unsafe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.7

This is superb hostel. Bed is very comfy and shower booths are clean. Staffs are very nice and breakfast is better than I expected. Pancakes are so good. Common area is very well designed. I'd love to come back to this place for sure. For budget travelers, it's superb.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

Clean, comfortable place, very conveniently located - within a few minutes' walk from the aquarium.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
8.6

The beds were unbelievably comfortable and the breakfast - particularly the pancakes - were amazing. The communal space was also very comfortable and clean. Only problem I would say is the lack of lockers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing stay. Staff was as helpful and kind as any we have come across.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
9.4

Nice clean and small hostel. Walking distance to aquarium and the wharf. Staff was nice and friendly. No lockers in room, so that's the only minus. Lots of free parking space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.