Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Monterey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 506 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 506 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
9.4

It's a really nice and clean hostel, the staff in general really helpful and welcoming, the ambient in the hostel is really quiet, perfect to rest. Though is not a place for party or things like that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.4

Great location, price, staff and facilities. No lockers for bags. Codes for the doors which anyone could be told.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
10.0

Huge spacious room, I stayed in Sea Otters. Very clean facilities and the comfiest bed ever!! Workers were super nice and cooked us breakfast and had more options than just pancakes. Very close to Cannery Row. Lovely common room. Lots of parking in the lot available (preferred over the street). Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • seblippert1252
  • Belgien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 15 Recensioner
10 mar 2017
8.9

Très bonne auberge ! Vraiment super bien situé. Près de restaurants, bars et lieux à visiter à Monterey. Le personnel était très sympa lors de notre passage. Le gros défaut est l'unique douche pour deux chambres de 7 et 8 personnes... Le petit déjeuner est très bien également mais trop tardif par contre, il devrait commencé à 7h à la place de 8h. Bien mieux pour pouvoir partir de bonne heure sur la Highway 1 ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel - the only problem is that the rooms doesn't have any lockers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.0

Very clean and well kept and organized hostel, the staff appeared a little annoyed by us though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
9.7

The hostel is a short walking distance to the aquarium. There's a kitchen with all the amenities to cook a full meal, and a spacious common room for people to eat and watch TV. We booked a private room, which is really just a room with 4 bunk beds, but the room is very clean and comfortable. The hostel rations the length of the time a person can take shower with a coin system so it might be slightly inconvenient for people with kids.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.0

Overall stay was good and helpful even thru the black out. I wish I knew earlier I couldn't bring my blanket I didnt see it on their page, but I understand. Wish I could had stayed longer to see more of the area.But will return and stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
9.4

Really great hostel staff really nice and helpful. Only downside was there aren't lockers in the room but the staff will look after any valuables you have

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.7

Great place to stay!!!!! very clean, modern, common room is a good place to meet people. Only con - no lockers in our dorm. Recommend highly!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.