Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Marin Headlands

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
HI Marin Headlands Located at Fort Barry, Building 941, Sausalito.
HI Marin Headlands
USA
Sausalito CA CA, 94965 Fort Barry, Building 941,
91% 137
37.8291921 -122.5220417
HI Marin Headlands
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
7.7

Overall good Böbut the wifi is slow.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.4

The location has a very remote feel and the hostel is within short driving distance of both great outdoors and fort sites as well as a short way from downtown San Francisco. I had a great stay staff was friendly and accommodations were nice, has a big open room downstairs with tables that is quite pleasant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.7

Good hostel. A little out of the way without a car. Nice surrounding scenery and a good place to relax after a busy day travelling or seeing the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.7

Very nice spot and rooms! Very close from San Francisco, but you need a car to go to the city. We recommend it without any doubt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.1

Very cute place to stay but have a car! Because it is very hard to go in the city otherwise. We also loved the living room and the big kitchen of the annex building.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.7

It's a beautiful place, great value for being close to SF and out of the hustle bustle. Clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

Shhhhhhhh

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
7.1

This was more like a daycare than a hostel. Literally a bunch of kids were running around and screaming during my stay. There was an entire girl scout troop and a family of 12 who overtook the kitchen making their family dinner as if I walked into their house. I was excited to rest after a long day of travel but I found myself trying to leave again because being around a huge family and a ton of preteens taking over EVERYTHING. I have never been to an "all ages" hostel. I don't want to again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying at a hostel, and it was fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Glad to hear you enjoyed your first of hopefully many more hostel experiences! Be careful, it can become addicting! Thank you for your review and hopefully we'll see you again! Happy travels!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

I always enjoy staying at the Marin Headlands Hostel - it's like stepping through a threshold to another world when you go through the tunnel. It's so quiet and peaceful. I just love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I've always thought the same about that tunnel. It's a great way to enter a pretty magical area. Thank you for your kind words and we are happy that we could be here for you to enjoy the beautiful headlands!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.