Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Marin Headlands

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
9.7

Really great place to meet many ppl

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
10.0

helpful staff; they were patient answering questions relating to tour guide information. well maintained quarters, picnic tables, located in the pretty woods of Marin. great location, if by car right there is the golden gate bridge, rodeo beach, and gorgeous California landscape, Sausalito & Stinson beach drive!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
3.1

We stayed at the dormitory. Facilities could have been better. Very few options given that the hostel is quite far away from city.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
10.0

LOVED this place. Not only are you minutes away from San Francisco, but you get away from the chaos of the city in one of the most beautiful hostels I've ever stayed in. An old army iinfirmary, the building is beautiful and sits in a peaceful setting on the coast. Clean, friendly, with a tranquil atmosphere- this is the place to stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

Always enjoy my stays You guys the best !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.7

absolute gem in a remote area of the head lands.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
8.6

I consider myself a tough reviewer who doesn't inflate ratings... know that the 8.6 I gave represents high marks for this little hostel. The bunk and room system was solid, the bathrooms were well-kept, and the kitchen was fantastic! I had a great time here, and I couldn't imagine a better value for the cost. Well done, HI Marin Headlands! I'll see you again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you kindly! I'm happy to hear that we were up to your standards and hopefully next time you stay, we're even better! Happy travels!

1 jul 2017
7.1

Definitely an older atmosphere, no young travelers around during our stay, 40+ and some families. That said, location is super unique and one of the only places to stay around. Lots of natural beauty around! I recommend a car.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • adibahasan
  • Bangladesh, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2017
9.1

So when we first went, we were honestly a little creeped out by how remote the area is. There is no service up there and will only get wifi once inside the hostel, which is extremely slow. However, as we got to the desk and got our cards sorted, we explored the area a little and it was picturesque! The staff were super friendly and helpful. The kitchen is usually quite clean and I loved that about the hostel. Everyone is respectful and the atmosphere itself motivates conversations to happen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm glad our staff helped to make you feel comfortable and that you had a pleasant stay! I totally understand how it can seem so isolated in the headlands and remote. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the surrounding area! Happy travels!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
9.4

Awesome stay! Very secluded location with beaches within walking distance. Great kitchen. Fun atmosphere. I will definitely be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.