Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Marin Headlands

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
HI Marin Headlands Located at Fort Barry, Building 941, Sausalito.
HI Marin Headlands
USA
Sausalito CA CA, 94965 Fort Barry, Building 941,
92% 149
37.8291921 -122.5220417
HI Marin Headlands
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.4

This is a one of a kind location. The hostel is historic 1907 Presido Army officer housing. You should expect old and drafty. For my family it was worth it!! You won't believe you are so close to the city and just steps away from hiking trails, Point Bonita light house... basically in the center of the Golden Gate National Recreation Area. We arrived a little early and they were able to get us set up. They have games and free pancakes, oatmeal and tea for breakfast. We will come back for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.1

Stunning location, multiple houses with big kitchens and space to hang out inside & out. Walk to to ocean views.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 okt 2016
9.7

Gorgeous natural & unique historical setting. Comfy great room, easy wifi, fantastic kitchen, cool dorms, hot showers. Free parking, drive to The City is amazing. I lived in SF for 30 yrs, now in Sierra Mtns - this is the only place I stay when in town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.1

Wonderful staff, gorgeous atmosphere! Fabulous, well organized kitchen. Every cupboard and drawer labeled by a picture, perfect international way to be efficient! Shared room with 8 females Saturday night & 2 Sunday night, no problems. Not as close to beach as had been told on phone. Would have brought beach cart because we are a bit older for transporting picnic and gear. Very lovely Beach once you reach it. Any places to drive to and see the sights of San Francisco & hiking. Lots of coyotes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.6

Nice unexpected retreat not far from San Fransisco. Airy, nice building, well kept in a lovely peaceful location. Stay for a night or two and do some nice walks. Lots of cool abandoned forts/gun turrets to give your hike that extra something!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.7

Overall good Böbut the wifi is slow.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.4

The location has a very remote feel and the hostel is within short driving distance of both great outdoors and fort sites as well as a short way from downtown San Francisco. I had a great stay staff was friendly and accommodations were nice, has a big open room downstairs with tables that is quite pleasant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.7

Good hostel. A little out of the way without a car. Nice surrounding scenery and a good place to relax after a busy day travelling or seeing the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.7

Most wonderful staff and beautiful lodge. Great location to do some hiking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

Sehr zu empfehlen!!! Tolle Ausstattung, super Atmosphäre, gut zu erreichen und perfekt zum entspannen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.