Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Madison

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
8.3

Great location in a great city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
7.7

Hostel was small and located in a good place. If you are coming 2 people I would suggest you to stay in double bed private room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Madison hostel. It is very clean, and eco friendly. Linens were clean and so were the bathrooms. Great location and easy to book. The kitchen has tons of equipment i would have used if I stayed longer. Convenient location to downtown. Will definitely stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2017
10.0

Great location. They really accommodated us for a quick check in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
7.1

It's a good hostel for one night or a weekend. You only Walk 5min to the Capitol. The rooms are nothing special, but okay. It says the reception opens at 9am, but there was no one until 9.10am, so we couldn't book a parkspace, that was really disappointing! Besides that there is only one shower for male and females and I dont' like this. The last thing is that your're not allowed to wear shoes in the house, why?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
9.4

All good. Nice place and great location in Madison. Could use one more bathroom and shower as they get filled I the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Best location in all of Madison to stay. Quite space, friendly staff. We will stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
5.4

The hostel is well located just off the Capitol square and the staff is friendly. However, that's about as positive as I can be. The rooms and facilities are below any standard one may expect from a hostel in a wealthy region. While it may be a more economical option compared to expensive hotels, it is in no way cheap. The value for money is very bad. Facilities are either ancient or non existent (1 male shower). Doors won't close and beds are broken. This hostel needs a thorough renovation.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
6.6

Only hostel in town. One of the most uncomfortable beds I've ever slept on. It is what it is.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear you found your bed uncomfortable! We hope the other aspects of your stay were more enjoyable

  • jennk1970
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

It's a lovely old house made into the perfect hostel in a perfect location. The staff was so helpful and friendly and all the guests were very pleasant. I would go back again in a heart beat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the lovely review, we would love to host you again in the future!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×