Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Madison

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
HI Madison Located at 141 South Butler Street, , Madison.
HI Madison
USA
Madison Wisconsin 53703 141 South Butler Street
92% 157
43.0752830 -89.3791222
HI Madison
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.7

My stay in Madison was grand! Excellent location; a block from Lake Menona. Clean. Staff was friendly. Good facilities. Wifi, coffee shops, breweries and bike trails. What's not to like?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Saudiarabien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.7

Great service and people. Enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.0

I only spent one night here, I had a private room, and I didn't really hang out much. -It didn't strike me as the most social hostel -Cleaner than most hostels, including public bathrooms with nice baskets of folded "clean" hand towels (and a "dirty" basket). Bedding provided was ample and on the nicer side. They encouraged taking shoes off, which promotes cleanliness. -Pretty good location on east side of Capitol; good access to Willy Street -AC in room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
10.0

I typically don't stay in Hostels in the US, but this was an excellent one! I highly recommend it since it's small, in a great location and the staff was wonderful at giving me recommendations for my short stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.7

Fabulous in every way! Homey and clean, funky in a classically '70 way that never fails to charm me. I will be back to Madison BECAUSE of this place :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
10.0

Awesome - very impressed and would recommend this place to anyone on a budget! A+

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
9.4

Really convenient and friendly. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
8.9

Nice hostel for a good price, very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

Really cute. Love that i had a key for my room and the staff was very helpful and kind. Pretty clean, and comfy beds too! Only stayed one night, but would do it again for a longer stay! Parking is an added bonus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
8.9

Great beds. Great location. Sub par wifi. Good little spot

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.