Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - South Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 76 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 76 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
HI Los Angeles - South Bay Located at 3601S. Gaffey Street, San Pedro, Los Angeles.
HI Los Angeles - South Bay
USA
Los Angeles CA 90731 3601S. Gaffey Street, San Pedro
79% 76
33.7110428 -118.2936358
HI Los Angeles - South Bay
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
4.6

Myself and two friends stayed here and didn't really look into the location before booking. It was very cheap and basically you pay for what you get. If you are planning on the LA setting close to tourist attractions and in general close to anything DO NOT stay here. It is a good hour out of the city and inconvenient. If you have a car this might have been easier. Very different from the HI hostels that we have stayed in on the east coast

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

I haven't felt this peace and relax since many years ago, I'm very lazy but this hostel made me recover my self, I even went to run in the morning. However, if you are planning to party and meet people, this is not your place, this hostel is like a summer camp for people who want to relax, it's located in a beautiful cliff with an amazing view to the ocean. Staff is unbelievable nice, beside a nice breakfast there is also free food (sometimes), just help your self. Very clean and 100% amenities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • IndigoProblemChild
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
14 aug 2016
7.7

Staff were warm and helpful, really appreciated the free pancake breakfast. Facilities are clean and well maintained. Had an amazing view out to the water. Cons I guess would be that the Wi-Fi can't reach the women's dorm, so we could only really check the internet in the common building. Also there weren't many people around interested in chatting and making friends, But I guess that's not the hostels fault. Overall, lovely clean hostel that I'd recommend to people wanting a chill

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.6

Toll Lage an sich mit Charakter. Kommt drauf an, was man In LA vor hat. Für Hollywood oder Venice etwas weit südlich. Aber es gibt Bus verbindungen. Fantastische Sicht aufs Meer und dehr ruhig gelegen. Zimmer sind alte Kasernengebäude, gemütlich, sauber, aber hellhörig. Tolle Küche mit freiem Frühstück. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal. Der Preis ist für LA echt super. Immer wieder gerne.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.4

Amazing place, shame about the slow bus and giant hill, but worth it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
7.1

Staff was friendlier than most hostels. Everything was clean for the most part. Most other guests polite. Only thing that sucks was they had a plumbing issue the morning I was heading out, but they sent maintenance to fix it quickly. Great spot by cabrillo beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.6

It was very clean and the staff was very helpful and was willing to change reservation mistake I made online. The kitchen was better than you would find at any hotel with real clean utensils. My only small quibble is that the front desk did not give out info on hostels for someone who hasn't been to one right away, but that'should not a huge deal. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.7

If you have a car it's one of the best place to stay in LA. At the sunset the view is astonishing. The hostel is cleaned, comfortable and cheap

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
6.0

Esta demasiado alejado de la ciudad. Es un hostel limpio y la gente bastante amable. Las habitaciones pequeñas y húmedas. Las paredes son finas y si estás cerca de los baños se oye todo.... en general aceptable. El desayuno de la mañana correcto.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.0

This is an out-of-the-way hostel that was very quiet - good for introverts, not so much for partiers. It was perfect for me as a transit point to/from Catalina Island. There's a nice park with great views nearby. There were only a handful of other travellers staying at the place, which made me worry a bit about security since the park next door has some sketchy people around. Free breakfast was good. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.