Hostelworld.com

HI-Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff, Kanada
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 530 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 530 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
HI-Lake Louise Located at Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Lake Louise
Canada
Banff AB Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta
89% 530
51.4284942 -116.1846470
HI-Lake Louise
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2016
7.1

Would be nice to be able to get a discount if you're staying in the hostel and eating in the restaurant, which isn't very reasonably priced. Otherwise a nice hostel, in quite an isolated area though. If you're a hiker, this is ideal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
7.4

I had high hopes for this hostel. Unfortunately I was slightly dissatisfied. The staff were good and the location was fine, it was the cleanliness that let this hostel down. The washrooms were not in a good state for the 2 days I stayed there. The kitchen was a mess, admitingly though I was there towards closing time, but the obnoxiously loud Eminem music wasn't great. Overall I did like the hostel and I would stay there again. But they do need to pick up their cleanliness game.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
8.6

A very good, clean and fun place to stay. The only thing that wasn't as good as expected was the wifi, Quit slow connection, almost impossible to watch a movie on netflix. But it wasn't so important for us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
8.6

Great hostel, in a good location. This will be our go-to destination in Lake Louise in the years to come.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
8.9

The only complaint I have is in regards to the internet. Most times in the late afternoon and evening it was inaccessible and when you could access it it was so slow as to be unusable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
9.4

the internet connection was sometimes bad, but otherwise it was great experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
9.4

Great location, clean, great/helpful staff. Only issue I have with this place is the WiFi, don't plan on getting any research/work done here! Other than that, I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
5.1

Very boring. Not a social atmosphere at all. No activities to do. Staff very unhelpful. Wifi terrible!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2016
9.4

We stayed at the High Lake Louise Alpine Center twice in a week. Once on the way to Prince George, and one night on the way back to Montana. The facility is quite nice, newer than expected. The restaurant was a very handy addition. Not gourmet, but solid food in pleasant surroundings with a good staff. Location is excellent in Lake Louise, and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jennimahvenainen211
  • Finland, Par, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
7 feb 2016
7.7

The only reason I'm rating the location as average is that if you aren't there for the skiing, you'll be facing quite a ride to the closest bigger town for anything more than just the basics. If you are looking for a relaxed place away from everything, this hostel is perfect for that. Facilities in the hostel were clean. Extra plus for the individual reading lights above every bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.