Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff, Kanada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 704 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 704 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
9.4

Der ideale Ort um ein paar Tage in Lake Louise zu bleiben. Die Aufenthaltsräume sind grosszügig und geschmackvoll eingerichtet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
9.4

Grande auberge, bien située à lake louise! Pensez à faire des courses avant d'y arriver car le magasin à lake louise est très cher. Le wifi ne fonctionne pas très bien dans l'auberge. Cuisine fonctionnel mais pas de produits de base (sel, poivre etc..) il faut avoir tout ce dont on a besoin avec soi. Lits confortables et douces très bien. Propreté nickel. Je conseil d'y passer 2 nuits afin de profiter des environs. Bus gratuit entre lake louise et le village!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
9.1

It was the best hostel during staying Jasper and Banff National Park.Very close to supermarket and visitor center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
10.0

Großartig! Eins der schönsten und angenehmsten Hostels, das wir kennen! Wir kommen wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
3.4

My stay in Hi-Lake Louise felt like a cabin community center than something you could call close to home. One thing I found that I couldn't tolerate was the towel they provided. I went to go shower at used the towels they provided and realized I had 4 different hair strain on my body. I immediately felt grossed out and ruined my experience here. The facility is dirty and the kitchen is unorganized. I wouldn't go back to any other HI Hostels.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.7

Booked a 4 female bed dorm, no one else was in the room which was great. Close to the village. Everything was clean and comfortable, would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
10.0

Loved it and would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.1

Great location, a short walk from the visitor center and shops. Lovely grounds, decent restaurant in the building. Building seems a bit old and creaky but was very clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
8.0

Awesome kitchen downstairs, plenty of space to store groceries. The showers are fiddly but overall great place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
9.7

Stunning, very beautiful hostel, in pristine, central location, very clean, wifi very good, the hostel is chalet like so has got a lot of atmosphere, price is good despite no brekki included but they got a cafe in the same building, laundry facilities, very comfy beds, really very good, would def. recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.