Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff, Kanada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 677 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 677 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2017
8.9

Awesome location and I loved the cabin feel. The hostel cafe had good food at a very good price. I would definitely stay here again and would recomend to any traveler who is looking for something both affordable and so close to lake Louise! Only small downfall to me was that my bed mattress was very used and the middle where people lay most was thin enough for me to feel the wooden pallets as I was sleeping on the top bunk. Other than that, great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

Me gustó el lugar en todos los aspectos. Es familiar, se puede llegar muy fácil y rápido de Lake Louise, es cálido y bonito. Algo que mejorar es el sistema de duchas con cronómetro... Me parece buena idea el concepto de ahorrar agua pero me tocó que la luz se apagara cuando estaba cambiándome y vi que sucedió lo mismo con alguien más. Sugiero modificar un poco ese sistema y estoy seguro que la gente ahorrará agua.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in Lake Louise. Well located in the village, easy to get the shuttle to the Lake etc. For those who haven't been you wouldn't want more than 1-2 nights in the town there's not a whole lot going on. Hostel itself was good. Nice clean rooms, good showers etc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

Great location in Lake Louise. 4-bed dorm was clean and well set-up. Lockers underneath worked well. Bathroom was clean. Showers outside the room with soap and closing and locking door were nice. Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly answering my many questions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
7.1

Stayed in a 4 bed dorm, the room was clean and fairly spacious, with storage beneath the bed. The room also had a toilet and basin. The showers are located in the hallway. The wifi however was extremely poor! Those of you who are light sleepers, make sure you pack ear plugs, as the walls and floor are thin, a slight move from the room next door/above was easily heard. The kitchen was great & well equipped.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
10.0

The staff were very helpful I asked for the 3 of us to be together and they changed rooms around to accommodate us. Amazing building with a great bistro and comfortable lounge. Ideally located and good value for money. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
9.7

Worth it!!! Totalmente recomendado para parejas, solos y familias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
9.7

This is the best HI I have stayed in in Canada

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
5.7

Good for familys, no backpacker hostel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.0

Nice Hostel! I stayed one night in a 5-female-dorm in the house next door. The hostel is very big & hosts various people (very international, young & old travelers, families, groups, singles) and the atmosphere was kinda non-personal. Maybe there was a nicer atmosphere at the lounge in the main house... Still, good organization, clean, good location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.