Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI-Jasper

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
HI-Jasper Located at Box 387, Alberta, Jasper.
HI-Jasper
Canada
Jasper AB T0E 1E0 Box 387, Alberta
80% 448
52.8516141 -118.1117820
HI-Jasper
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.1

Very comfy beds, clean linens, extra pillows. Girls dorm was sooo quiet all through the night! Kitchen supplies in good condition. Everything was great for a great price! Cleanliness was 4/5 because the out of the way things weren't cleaned - like light fixtures, baseboards, etc (suggest these should be done annually). Facilities were 4/5 because all smells from many people cooking varied foods were in the livingroom area as kitchen has no venting and is not separate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.7

Great place to stay. Can rent bikes from hostel. It's 1h walk from town centre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
6.9

The hostel is not really for kids or .....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • jimsoutside
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.0

Nice place, friendly and helpful staff. Best to have a vehicle. Some stinky and story 'guests', but hey, that's hostels sometimes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

4 jul 2016
8.0

Great staff. Comfy beds and clean bedding. Fire pit outside - excellent place to chill with friends over a few beers and see the stars. Remote(ish)location. Brilliant for us as we had a car but heard other guests say they were having a tough time getting around without one. A peaceful location :-) Tough to have a decent shower due to poor water pressure/lack of hot water. Security is 'relaxed' - no key card access and no door on the dorm - only a curtain to the reception.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for all of your feedback. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our remote location up the mountain!

  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.9

Friendly staff & clean. Just a bit too far from everything else.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
5.7

Not bad for a night or two. Pretty far from town and up a pretty big hill so hopefully you have a car. Beds were comfy with lockable drawers underneath but the mixed dorm smelled pretty bad (that typical sweaty-musty hostel smell) and it was pretty cold down there, particularly in the mornings. And that's in summer, so I can only guess how cold it is in winter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.1

This hostel had a great atmosphere and huge common room. Beds were comfortable but did not have power outlets by them. Often times when going to the restroom, the floor by the toilets would be wet so I had to tiptoe around those areas. The location was okay for me as I had a car (5 minute drive to town) but for those without cars, I could understand the difficulties in getting to town (hostel helps by providing bus tickets to town).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review. We are glad that you enjoyed the atmosphere of HI-Jasper! Just to clarify for future guests, we do not provide bus tickets. However, there is a shuttle bus that goes between the hostel and town which costs $5 each way.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2016
7.1

This facility is so run down that it is an embarrassment to HI. The steps leading from the parking area up to the hostel are in such disrepair that it is only a matter of time before someone gets seriously hurt. The unloading area looks trashy, like something from skid row. Inside the hostel, the staff are kind and helpful and people who are staying seem responsible and friendly. However, there are many things that need attending to and most everything is shabby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had a negative impression of our hostel. We have improved the steps down to our parking area.

24 maj 2016
9.4

So dificil de chegar porque nao tem placa na rodovia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.