Hostelworld.com

HI-Jasper

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 427 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 427 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
HI-Jasper Located at Box 387, Alberta, Jasper.
HI-Jasper
Canada
Jasper AB T0E 1E0 Box 387, Alberta
83% 427
52.8516141 -118.1117820
HI-Jasper
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
9.4

So dificil de chegar porque nao tem placa na rodovia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.3

I was pleasantly surprised by this hostel- I was mostly unsure of how it was going to go staying with around 40 other people in a dorm....But surprisingly, people were pretty respectful when it came to quiet time and the noise levels were at a minimum. It was clean, staff were really friendly and helpful, and I liked where it was located, quiet and close enough to town to not feel like you're isolated. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.0

I am satisfied with the clean linen, towels and toilets. It is slightly far from the village, but not a problem if you drive. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
5.7

Firstly it was too hard to find it, who knows it hide at tram area that far away from town. The staff that checked me in told ok to get the bed next to the door, it was nightmare. I couldn't sleep because people kept in & out all night, plus the corridor light was on all the time. I couldn't get a plug to charge my phone because 6 persons have to share the only 2 plugs. Move to other hostel next day.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
4.3

hostel is far from town, so going out for a drink is a no-go. charges for coffee and tea. no tv, pool tables, or liquor allowed so hostel gets very dull after dark. hostel does not allow shoes inside so walking around bathroom is a challenge trying not to get your socks wet. huge dorms with many beds, but small kitchen and common room area means that seats, elements to cook your food on run out quick ( make sure you don't bring something you need to cook inside and actual stove, theres only one)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.4

Really lovely clean hostel with great kitchen facilities. Spent the night here for a weekend away but could happily have stayed longer. A friendly, cosy atmosphere. A little far out of Japser town centre but this wasn't a problem for us as we had a car, but I heard that there is a free shuttle for those without.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!

10 mar 2016
9.7

Well kept hostel, excellent staff. Fridges were clean, kitchen table a bit sticky feeling. Very cozy quiet environment. Enjoyed the opportunity of a fire too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
8.0

I stayed overnight so I could ski marmot. The beds are comfy enough, staff were friendly, kitchen is functional and clean. The tables were grossly sticky and the toilets didn't all flush like they should. They must have a water pressure problem. There is an 11pm quiet time but the staff didn't enforce this which was irritating for those who want to get up early and ski! I wouldn't stay here for a longer period but for a weekend at marmot you can't beat the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2015
7.7

It was fairly far from jasper so if you wanted to walk it was a major deal. And the fact that it's just one big room to sleep in is kind of annoying. Also a hot tub would be stellar otherwise it was a nice hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2015
7.7

Pretty good stay. Friendly staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We will let our staff know about your comment.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.