Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Hyannis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
HI Hyannis Located at 111 Ocean Street, Hyannis MA, , Hyannis.
HI Hyannis
USA
Hyannis Massachusetts 02601 111 Ocean Street, Hyannis MA
90% 131
41.6506000 -70.2808000
HI Hyannis
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
9.4

Great location, friendly staff and clean hostel. The place was quiet as the summer season over. Unfortunately it pelted with rain in Cape Cod while I was there, which limited activities. The JFK Museum on Main Street is definitely worth a look, and you'll get $5 off the price admission with a hostel voucher. One of the members of staff, Jimi, sewed a rip in my anorak which was very kind (ripped on a large, protruding nail on fence separating Thrifty Car Rental and Citizens Bank - sort it out!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. I felt welcome from the first second. The hostel is quite small and cozy which makes it easy to meet new people. The by the way good looking staff is great. They know what to do in this area and allways have time to talk to you. It's a really nice place to relax and enjoy cape cod. I'll come back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect. We would like to spend there a night again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
7.7

Plus pension de famille que repère de globe-trotters mais séjour agréable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

Très bonne expérience. Nous voyagions en famille avec mon frère, sa femme et leurs deux ados. Les hébergements étant très chers à Cape Cod, nous avons opté pour cette auberge de jeunesse pour deux nuits. L'endroit est très propre et confortable. Nous avions une chambre dans une maisonnette avec salle de bain privative. Les espaces communs sont très agréables avec des tables de picnic et fauteuils d'extérieurs pour prendre le petit-déjeuner ou jouer aux cartes. Très bien pour une famille, calme.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

Amazing stay! Really loved it - very nice and peaceful! Beds were comfortable and clean! Given fresh bedding and towels upon arrival! Staff were super welcoming and chatty (thanks Monroe) Showers were nice and spacious and relatively clean :) Good location - right next to the docks that take you to the islands! :) Unfortunately nowhere to lock a big massive suitcase, but there were smaller lockers for paperwork etc! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.1

Great place.. more similari to a family thank a hostel... love it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
8.3

YES I HAD A RESERVATION BUT ONE OF YOUR STAFF CANCELLED MY RESERVATION WHEN I WROTE AND PHONED THAT I COULDN'T GET THERE BY SUNDAY NIGHT SINCE MY PLANE GOT IN A 1:30 AM! SHE CANCELLED THE ENTIRE RESERVATION EVEN THOUGH SHE WAS ASKED TO JUST CANCEL SUNDAY NIGHT. I LOVE YOUR HOSTEL AND ESPECIALLY YOUR WONDERFUL HANDICAPPED SHOWER WITH THE BENCH AND BARS. I HAD TO STAY IN A TINY MOTEL ROOM WHERE THE SHOWER WAS UNSAFE AND I FELL AND GOT HURT. MNGR. MEANT WELL BY IT. HIDING COFFEE MILK IS NEG.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
9.1

Les douches ne sont pas super propre, mais le reste est super bien, les gens sont gentil, et le propriétaire est super acceuillant. L'emplacement est parfait, juste face au petit port. Plein de restaurants proches. Aucun problème de sécurité, par contre que des petites case pour quelques effets personnels mais la valise ou le sac de sport n'entre pas a l'intérieur.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
10.0

The place was class, which means really good, except for Monroe. I have unfinished business with that lad. Bit of an attitude. Not sure I like him.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.