Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Hyannis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel in all respects!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, very friendly staff - especially Monroe - really great customer service! Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
8.3

Great location to explore the cape and Hyannis itself. Clean rooms and pleasant and helpful staff. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.4

Great hostel, well located in the city and the staff was very nice and helpful !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
10.0

Monroe is awesome and the rest of the staff were exceptional and Very accommodating. I'm in my 50"s and the mix of people visiting Hi Hyannis made me feel welcomed. I have nothing negative to say and cannot wait to return. Thanks so much. Anthony from Texas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.6

Great staff and facilities. No locks on dorm room but had lockers. Outstanding location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
7.4

Staff were mostly friendly bar one member who was genuinely rude. I stood waiting at the desk on my first morning to ask some questions and she let me stand for 5 minutes whilst she ignored me, continued a personal phone call and then eventually asked me 'do you want something?' in an exasperated tone. She did not put down the phone but continued to hold it to her ear as she gave brief and curt replies. that aside a great location, clean, cheerful and reasonably priced. Good spot for exploring.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
10.0

wow, wow et re-wow! Superbe emplacement, service hors-pair, courtoisie.. Et que dire de la propreté des lieux! Nous y reviendrons, c'est certain!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
9.4

The hostel staff and people were lovely, as well as the location and surroundings. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
6.0

We cancelled this reservation so cannot pass judgment

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×