Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 945 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 945 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel yet; you have great staff especially Chris; one of the kindest people I met in all my travels; Tnx to all ; Joe from New York

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed! Very clean, good basic breakfast and a nice property. Pool is a big plus! Stuff is super helpful and nice. Unfortunately there were constructions going on so the backyard was kind of a mess. Also not a lot of Events during the week but downtown is close so you can always just walk there for some entertainment. Would definitely recommend the morty rich :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
5.1

Air conditioning didn't work in the hostel rooms and the windows also didn't open. The room was absolutely boiling with 8 people in and we struggled to sleep. When we complained to the reception staff and asked to switch rooms they begrudgingly offered us a 10% discount and essentially told us to get on with it. Apparently they had known the air conditioning was broken for a number of days but nobody had bothered to get in touch with us so that we could've made other arrangements.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
10.0

I stayed here for two days in the four bed mixed dorm and I loved my stay. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The other travellers I met were awesome and we ended up playing pool most of the night in the billiards room. It was clean and super safe. Great location can catch the 82 downtown. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
9.4

Cool chill spot

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
9.4

This place is such a cool hostel! I was only here a night but loved the lay out felt like being in someone's home! I'd really like to stay here again if we pass through

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel, not much happening at night, would be the perfect hostel for it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
5.7

1 Only one person managing the whole Hostel, when he was off on chores, no backup or anyone at front desk or anywhere around for help - had to leave a note for my checkout in the morning as well. 2 Bunk bed was flimsy, so if I moved or the guy below moved, the whole thing would shake. 3 Very slow internet connection. 4 The place overall is nice though, clean and good location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

Great Place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

Chris was amazing!!! So helpful and friendly. Had two people who'd never stayed at a hostel before and they were throughly impressed. Both have already want to start looking at HI hostels in nearby places for long weekend stays. Will definitely be recommending to friends, family and basically anyone who will listen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.