Hostelworld.com

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 700 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 700 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
HI Houston at the Morty Rich Located at 501 Lovett Boulevard, , Houston.
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
USA
Houston Texas 77006 501 Lovett Boulevard
88% 700
29.7433067 -95.3875407
HI Houston at the Morty Rich
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic building, setting and location. The rooms are spacious and well air conditioned. The hostel was always clean and we really found the to room good for English football matches. There is a great garden space along with a fantastic swimming pool and patio. The only tiny downside is that the wifi is a little slow. However, this didn't detract in any way from our overall experience and would throroughly recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Houston.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

wished i could do a staycation there almost right away!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
5.4

Location not great, front desk staff during the day were fantastic! On two nights of my stay in the female room, male (I am assuming staff members) entered the room late (approx 11:30pm and 10pm respectively) to remove other people's belongings and change bed sheets etc. I felt this this hostel was pretty disorganised administratively - cleaning was poor too, the ensuite in the female room was disgusting, shower and floors clearly haven't been scrubbed in a long time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
8.6

Bien ubicado , buenas instalaciones , buena relación precio calidad, lo único malo el desayuno, muy pobre y las tarjetas de acceso a los cuartos no funcionaban bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

Wonderful classic architecture small palace with friendly receptionists and atmosphere of peace and joy. Feel yourself in a luxury willa. Nice place, nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.7

Came here after a terrible experience in another hostel. It was perfect! That place has a great atmosphere and I had such a good time there. Thank u for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
9.1

This hostel is great! The pool area is amazing and good to make new mates. Charles the staff member is a legend! Defs have a chat to him he is funny and knows all the good spots. Location is really good, near buses and bike station where you can go anywhere in the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thank you for the excellent score! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our hostel! We will be sure to pass on the praise to our staff member, Charles. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston! Safe Travels! - David, Guest Services Supervisor

9 mar 2016
7.4

It was a very good and clean facility to stay unfortunately with no atmosphere in my personal opinion. If you plan to simply relax, I would strongly recommend it then. If however, you plan to socialize or attempt to have a good time, this hostel is not the place. Would I go to this hostel again? Absolutely, but not enjoy but rather to relax only.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We are working on having regular hostel events and are always seeking input from our guests. We hope on your next visit that we show that our hostel will have more of a lively vibe. Safe travels! - David, Guest Services Supervisor

4 mar 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed staying in this hostel. Room was clean and building itself too. But the shower room and bath tab were bit dirty cause water kept in a tab and dust was coming out from the bottom. Location was enough good to go to downtown. Moreover, I got a room with a balcony which made me comfortable. Overall, I think this is the best hostel I've ever used.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We apologize for the inconveniences you had dealt with during your stay. We have been actively improving the cleanliness of our hostel so to ensure that our guests have a comfortable stay. We hope that your next visit at our hostel will be excellent! Safe travels! - David, Guest Services Supervisor

4 mar 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Really fun and nice place. The staff are really helpful and friendly and there is such a nice atmosphere around the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thank you for the great score and kind words! We are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our hostel! We take great pride in what all our hostel offers for our guests! We hope to see you again the next time you visit Houston! Safe travels! - David, Guest Services Supervisor

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.