Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 992 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 992 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2017
6.3

The location is perfect. A block away is a busy street with shops and restaurants! The house is pretty. Nice communal spaces. Feel there were a few things needing to be taken care of (downstairs shower has only scalding hot water, broken toilet upstairs, water damage on second floor). They clean the sheets, but not the bathrooms as often. The staff is friendly and around 24/7, which is good because there were a few interesting people passing through. Moved to a female only dorm just in case.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
7.4

Nice staff, towels were available a couple hours after check in, location was good - a lot of restaurants, Walgreens and Starbucks around the hostel, bus stop right next to it; arrived very early and were allowed to have breakfast, leave our stuff there and chill in the house, check in wast just at 3pm as the beds were still occupied until then Pool was dirty, no locks available for lockers, TV outside the room was very loud (until 11pm), beds squeaked, hole in the ceiling, broken window

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Guest, Thank you for your feedback and letting us know where we need improvements. We are looking into taking care of these various situations and correcting them immediately. We are in the process of improving our A/C unit so that is why the whole is in the ceiling. Here at the Hostel we try to make the necessary improvements for the comfort of our guests. We hope the this does not deter you from coming back. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you, Management and Staff Team.

6 jul 2017
8.9

Good hostel that's close to restaurants and bars! Nice and friendly staff! I stayed in a room that has a bathroom attached. Water from the shower came out very low and little. Everything else was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing. We pride ourselves in being eco-friendly and preserving the flow of water and waste are important to use. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Management and Staff Team

5 jul 2017
9.4

One of the best HI hostels I've stayed at. Rooms need AC though, because it was pretty warm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Guest Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your response. We hope to see you again soon.

4 jul 2017
9.7

Thank you for excellence

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon. Thank you, Management and Staff Team

3 jul 2017
9.7

Very nice staff and cleanliness was great! Good location and breakfast was ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Moura, Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Your feedback is very important to us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Management and Staff Team

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
9.7

The hostel was very nice. It was my first time staying in one and I enjoyed it. I know in the room I stayed in there were some structural things that needed to be fixed but overall it was a nice safe clean place to stay and I will definatly come back if I'm in Houston.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
7.1

No air con in the room - just a fan. That meant room was really hot. Otherwise, great. Staff especially are fantastic

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Guest, Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We did share your concern and comments with the staff. We hope our short coming did not deter you for staying with us again. Please accept our apology and we hope to see you again. Thank you, Management and Staff Team

29 jun 2017
10.0

HI Houston was perfect. Had all the facilities you need plus a bunch of extras. big safe for storage was really great. friendly staff, and incredibly tidy hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
9.4

Super consigliato! Personale simpatico e disponibile. Piscina perfetta per rinfrescarsi dal caldo estivo. Ostello pulito e moderno. Colazione ottima per cominciare la giornata. Forse la posizione è l'unica piccola pecca. Spazi comuni ricchi di attività e cucina con ogni tipo di utensile.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Ciao Ospite, Grazie per averci soggiornatocon noi. Speriamo di vederti di nuovo sion. Grazie, Gestione e personale

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.