Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Houston at the Morty Rich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1028 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1028 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2017
9.1

Nice to have a car if you are staying at this hostel. Unfortunately, we had to deal with Hurricane Harvey during the weekend I stayed that resulted in cancelling all the social activities. Special shout out to Chris who kept us safe to worst Hurricane in Houston's history.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location. Great service by far one of the best hostels that I stayed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2017
9.1

Beautiful house in one of the best areas in Houston. Staff was very accommodating and most of the guests are friendly and social. Need a little more AC upstairs or additional fans. Parking on premises is extremely limited and I was warned about break-ins to vehicles on the street, but it's a city so that's expected if you objects are visible. Breakfast Options were better than expected. Over all great experience and I will definitely return as opposed to some hotel stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
8.6

Really cute place! Loved the pool table and the lounge and all! Really cute decoration and amazing bookshelf. Bathroom was a bit troublesome since there was only one in the girls room. Overall a really cool place with good vibes!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.4

Nice hostel in a trendy neighborhood in Houston. Clean and well maintained, my only complaint was the lack of windows in some bathrooms. But aside from that very recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • fe1033871
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
9.1

ホテルのあらゆる場所が清潔に保たれており、ホテル自体の雰囲気、スタッフの対応も心地良いものだった。またwifiもずっと繋がっていたし、貴重品を入れておける棚やルームキーもあるので安全に過ごすができた。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
10.0

Lieu idéal à Houston. Petite auberge qui permet facilement les contacts. Piscines, autobus et marché d'alimentation tout près.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
8.9

Good location and good people. Toilet in our room was out of service but minor issue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
6.6

Pros: Great location close to public transportation. Lots of common areas. Breakfast in the morning. Cool atmosphere. Cons: There were pages of porn in and around the pool. I'm pretty sure there was a homeless person sleeping in the t.v. room (it's too easy to get in and out without a key card). The bunk beds are metal, so you can hear every time someone changes position in the night (bring earplugs). There aren't enough toilets/showers (our toilet was also out of order.)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been too. Atmosphere was really cool and the staff were great, particularly Chris. Lots of events even midweek. Early check in was luckily available which was really nice after arriving on an early flight. Hope to stay again soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×