Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Hostel Chapada - Lencois

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
HI Hostel Chapada - Lencois Located at Rua Urbano Duarte 121, Chapada Diamantina, Chapada Diamantina.
HI Hostel Chapada - Lencois
Brazil
Chapada Diamantina Bahia 46960-000 Rua Urbano Duarte 121, Chapada Diamantina
86% 211
-12.5573282 -41.3929653
HI Hostel Chapada - Lencois
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 jul 2016
8.9

This hostel was a great base to go back to and rest after day excursions. I enjoyed the breakfast! The staff was also helpful in booking excursions last minute-but it would have been a bit cheaper if I had shopped around for excursions directly With the tour agencies.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.3

O hostel é bem localizado, limpo, tem espaço legal onde pode até fazer churrasco se quiser e/ou outras confraternizações. O quarto de 8 é melhor estruturado do que o de 4, só um dos ventiladores é bem barulhento e não dá pra regular sua velocidade. Senti falta de um sabonete para lavar as mãos dentro do quarto. Também senti falta de uma festa ou confraternização entre os hospedes, imagino que não tem pois não tem nenhum bar interno. De resto, adorei.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel!!! Super indico!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
6.0

After much effort, we finally managed to convince the reception staff to cancel the nights we would be on our trek. Nonetheless, it would be remiss to not say that the atmosphere promoted in the hostel by its reception and management staff (aside from Claudia) is one of hostility and impatience. If you are looking for a welcoming place to rest and where staff who will patiently help you resolve any issues with your trip, I strongly recommend AGAINST staying at this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.9

We were 3 at the female dorm (ensuite). Individual lockers and 2 showers in the bathroom made the difference (although the showers were a bit weak to wash our hairs after the trekkings). The hostel was always clean and felt cozy mainly because of the style of the house and its backyard. We went on a holiday and the city was packed, but the noise was not a problem. Luciana and its lovely and delicious breakfast made us felt like home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
10.0

El Hostel Chapada HI de Lencois es simplemente grandioso, por su ubicación, sus servicios, la comodidad que ofrece. Además de ello, tienen convenio directo con la agencia Diamantina Trip, que ofrece paseos de uno o más días al Parque de la Chapada Diamantina. Es muy completo, incluso para aquellos que prefieren algo de privacidad, pues cuenta con una casa aparte de cuartos privados (suites).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
8.0

This hostel is ok. A good place to stay if you´re short on money and want to meet international travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.6

Personnel chaleureux et agréable Petit déjeuner 10/10

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.