Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Hostel Chapada - Lencois

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 maj 2017
7.4

The staff here are a bit weird and unfriendly, not very helpful. The hostel itself is really cute with hammocks and chairs and a garden, but there isn't much atmosphere, partly due to it being low season, but there is no music and the staff don't really make you want to hang out there. The tour guide operating from the hostel are great though!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
10.0

Great place! Beautiful backyard area with a courtyard, delicious breakfast, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • carvalho_karina2807
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
13 feb 2017
10.0

Ótimo atendimento. Café da manhã muito bom. Muito limpo todos lugares do hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
7.7

Big hostel was quite empty , kitchen for guests doesn't have any cutlery and there's no airconditioning in the rooms. Very little atmosphere but the staff are nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
8.0

A bit expensive and the wifi is spotty, but the breakfast was great and the dorms very cozy. It's not a super social hostel but they offer nice tours. The kitchen could use some more utensils. Most of the staff doesn't really speak English, which is not always a problem, but I don't like the fact that they gave me false information and told me I couldn't do one of the independent hikes although I found out later I could have.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • tyfanijusto7137
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 17 Recensioner
16 jan 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at this hostel, the only thing I would say though is that if you have checked out but come back to get your things and want to take a shower they offer you this possibility if you pay 15 reais for it. Most hostels offer this for free as a nice thing to do for the fellow traveller... I'm not saying don't charge for it, but I just think 15 reais is a bit mean and not such a nice way to make a profit...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

Un lugar acogedor, çimpio y con buenisima ubicación. Todo el personal y sobre todo la gente de recepción son muy serviciales y amables; siempre dispuestos a ayudar. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.7

Soy de Uruguay y me hospede entre el 5/1 y 7/1/17

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.