Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
HI Honolulu - Waikiki Located at Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu.
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
USA
Honolulu Hawaii Hawaii/96815 Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu
86% 713
21.2765980 -157.8243434
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.0

Private room booked but Very basic...needed storage and more furniture Great location and use of beach equipment was appreciated

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
4.3

Stayed here for 5 nights. The manager was smug and unfriendly. The beds were not clean, and the sheets were not fresh at all. The towels smelled and the shower was super tiny with a terrible shower head. The street noise woke us up every morning at 6am. I would not recommend this particular hostel because there are others that are a lot better in every aspect, ex: seaside hostel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.4

Clean facilities. Quiet, good location. If you're looking for a clean place to sleep, this is what you're looking for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
6.6

Excellent location, it's just a pity that staff are brainless when it comes to providing any information about tours or activities. No tv, music or alcohol, be prepared to get bored really easy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
7.7

The hostel itself is on a great location and in a quiet area, nevertheless way over priced for what you get. The private room w/ bathroom was okay with very basic settings. We didn't like the bed! The mattress was covered with an unremovable plastic cover, which was very uncomfortable to sleep as you sweat a lot - we put a beach towel under the bed linen sheet to make it little more comfortable. As there aren't many "cheap" accomodations around, you may book a room here and ignore the cons..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

Perfect location, nice staff and incredibly clean comfortable room! We booked private double and there was everything you need and they even offer you beach towels. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
6.6

This place is secure and close to Waikiki beach but is very lonely for a solo traveller. One of the receptionists seemed to have no idea about Hawaii when I asked her simple questions like "Where is good to eat?" or "What to do for fun?" she had no idea.. There wasn't much community spirit tag the hostel as no one engaged in the common area and there wasn't any social atmosphere for it. If you are a couple or in a group then this hostel is for you otherwise I'd stay clear. Also i

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
10.0

スタッフは親切です。施設は毎日掃除していただけるので、きれいです。 楽しい旅でした。 ありがとうございます。また行きたいです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
9.7

MOn voyage a parfaitement débuté à cet hostel! La chambre privée était extrêmement propre, la cuisine aussi d'ailleurs. Quoique très sérieux, l'hôte Paul est très serviable et nous a été d'une grande aide. D'ailleurs, nous y retournons à la fin de notre voyage 😁🌺

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.7

Great location, very secure and clean. Had WiFi in our room, was located above the lounge area. Staff were great accommodating us an extra night when our flights were cancelled. Free snorkel gear. Well priced for Waikiki!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.