Hostelworld.com

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 671 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 671 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
HI Honolulu - Waikiki Located at Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu.
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
USA
Honolulu Hawaii Hawaii/96815 Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu
89% 671
21.2765980 -157.8243434
HI Honolulu - Waikiki
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
6.9

Good stay but pricey. Membership is unnecessary

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.7

clean, quite, friendly stuff and a kitchen with everything you need.. a very good hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
6.6

Good Location. Poor wifi connection. Time your check in correctly as you have no access to building before 3 pm. Not great showers but fair enough beds!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.4

It was, as accommodation a very good one, clean and well maintained. I would probably not define hostel, as the atmosphere was cold, it may had been by people on those days. Professionalism on doing things were by MY point was to much for a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
10.0

It was Really nice stay, room was really clean and comfortable, supper close to everything. Staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
9.1

Fabulous location, enjoyed our stay, helpful friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at the hostel. The location was nothing less than perfect and I was really only there to sleep at night. There wasn't any fun activities or anything like most hostels - and everyone kind of kept to themselves unless I started the conversation. It's clean and the security is awesome - you have two keys. I did enjoy that they had a nice kitchen and free rentals for things such as snorkeling gear. No wifi in the rooms but I didn't care. I would for sure stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
10.0

one of the best hostels I stayed in. very comfy, clean, safe, quiet, good amenities and very helpful & nice staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
5.7

I've stayed at multiple hostels and this was my least favorite. The basic needs were met by having a simple bed and shower, but annoying that there's only Wi-Fi in the main room. The staff wasn't very inviting and welcoming. It seemed like it was a hassle if you asked ANY questions. I read previous reviews so I knew what to expect, but if not, they really didn't take their time to go over anything. It was a real disappointment and I will make sure to not recommend this to any of my friends.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.6

This was my first hostel stay and first time in Waikiki. Everything seemed great. I will definitely come back. I didn't give a 10 cause I don't have anything to compare with. The staff was great and very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.