Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 875 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 875 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2017
8.3

I found the staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are super clean, cleaned daily. Like 5 mins from the beach! Snorkeling gear for borrowing. Free use of towels. Zero tolerance for alcohol, partying, bringing back guests. Which I liked but.. That led to a boring atmosphere. There is no socialization among other guests. In the common room, no one seemed to want to interact with others. Kind of strange. No breakfast. Hot! No AC, but one fan per room which I guess helps.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

世界中のホステルを泊まり歩いていますが、こんなに綺麗なホステルはないと思います。 スタッフのポーさんが常に掃除しています。 お部屋も共同のトイレ・バスルームに個人的な物は置かないように指示書きがあり、置いてくと掃除の際に外に置き換えられてしまうので、バスルームを常に綺麗につかえます。 キッチン・冷蔵庫もまた掃除が行き届いています。 洗濯機・乾燥機は使用に1ドルしかかからず、こんなに安いホステルは初めてです。とても良心的。 しかも、ワイキキのとても良い立地で、すぐにビーチにも行けて大型スーパーもすぐそば。『THEバス』のバス停もトロリー『ピンクライン』のバス停もすぐそばです。 ワイキキ滞在を堪能出来ます。ワイキキのホテルは安いホテルはみんな古いので、高級ホテルに泊まらない限り、リーズナブルなホテルに泊まるくらいなら、こちらのホステルの方が綺麗だと思います。 また、禁煙で禁酒なので、ホステル特有の若者が夜までうるさく騒ぐというようなことがなく、夜も安眠出来ます。 7泊しましたが、とても快適でした。 ポーさんが常に挨拶を、してくれて嬉しかったです、

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
9.4

Very clean hostel in the centre of town and close to the beach. Great value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.7

This hostel is a great value, in an awesome location, safe and very clean. The owner and staff are super friendly and cool. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.7

Sauberstes Hostel war ich bis jetzt war. Lage ist Top. Mitarbeiter immer Hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
9.4

Paul the Owner was great. Super personable and friendly. Great location and you can lock your car up behind the fence for $10 a night which was convenient. Shower took a bit to get warm, but worked out just fine. A bit noisey, but not too bad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
10.0

개인실에 5박 묵었는데요 우선 정말 깨끗합니다. 먼지하나 없을 정도이구요 사장님인 폴 아저씨가 아주 부지런하신거 같아요 .그러니 아주 깨끗하고 정리정돈이 잘되어있는 완벽한 호스텔입니다 위치도 아주 좋고 지내는 동안 불편함 없이 아주 잘 있다 왔습니다. 모두에게 추천합니다!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
10.0

As a single female traveler I was initially a little anxious to stay at a hostel as I have only done so one other time with someone else. I was very pleasantly surprised by the amazing location, friendliness of staff (Chris was terrific!!), cleanliness and security. It was centrally located to not only to Waikiki Beach but shopping and dining. It literally was a 2 minute walk to place your feet into beach sand! Should I come to Oahu again I won't hesitate to stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
6.9

Location was perfect! But you should improve on hotel staff. They were rather unfriendly and not helpful enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
9.7

clean, quiet, good location in Waikiki. No A/C though but there are fans.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.