Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Honolulu - Waikiki

  • Hostelling International Waikiki, 2417 Prince Edward Street, Honolulu, Oahu, Honolulu, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 851 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 851 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Guam, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.4

It was quiet and close to where I wanted to be. The staff were awesome even when I had to cancel. Will stay here if I do come to Hawaii again for short trips:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.7

This is a great, safe hostel. The staff are all amazing. It's one of the cleanest hostels I've stayed at. There are rules here but as long as you follow them you're okay. This is not a party hostel. It's a chill, safe place. I wouldn't recommend staying here if you're going to be intoxicated. They don't like that. Super great location! Two blocks to Waikiki beach, convenience stores. Wifi works good in the kitchen. Hostel has a full kitchen to store and prepare meals. Extended my stay! Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
7.7

Super location. Realy quite hostel. Mostly 35+.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel. Friendly staff. Fantastic location. Good kitchen to cook if you want to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • fishbait32
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
9.4

I'm an airline employee who wanted to stay somewhere close to Waikiki for a few days off. I picked this hostel over the other one as this seemed more relaxed and less of a party place. The main Waikiki Beach is only 2 short blocks away which is really nice. There is an ABC store practically next door, and bus stops a block away. Perfect location. Rooms were clean and secure. Nice to have your own key to the dorm room itself as well as the entire building. Staff were alright, pretty helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, very clean and quiet. Staff were nice but not the most helpful when asked questions. Would definitely stay here again as the location was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.6

Great Waikiki location, safe and clean hostel with a well equipped kitchen/common room area. It's always a good thing to have wifi, clean towels and snorkels available to borrow. Only downside was the ethos of the staff. They're strict on the rules and enforcing a set protocol for things, which kills the mood a little but makes for a very safe and efficient hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
8.9

Great place near the beach and lots of shops and restaurants nearby. No breakfast or other freebies:) Would recommend:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.6

I had a great experience! The staff was super helpful and the rooms were spotless. The location was the best! The only thing missing was a bit cozier common room to mingle with others.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
6.0

I'm suprised that I don't see more bad reviews regarding the staff. We met two men and none of them were helpful or friendly. Besides the non-smiling and rude staff the private rooms were very nice with private bathrooms. Felt like being in a 3-star hotel. The kitchen was also nice and clean. BUT be prepared to be woken up at 4-6AM by the crazy noisy garbage-truck. The location is very good; close to beach and shopping. Bad atmosphere- didn't see any hostellers talk to each other.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.