Hostelworld.com

HI-Halifax, Halifax Heritage House Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2017
9.7

My stay at the Halifax Hostel was great friendly staff and guests. It is a very inclusive atmosphere. The location was perfect able to walk everywhere close to train and supermarket. I would recommend this hostel to other travellers and I will be coming back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here! The kitchen is probably the best I've seen at any hostel I've ever been to. The staff are really friendly and helpful. It's really easy to walk to a lot of the places I wanted to go to and I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a hostel in Halifax!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.1

Great location, accommodation ( love warm comforter) Staff friendly and laid back More info on tours, car rental, bus system would be appreciated.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.4

A OK. .Great place I will return. In December

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
9.1

Staff were wonderful and friendly. Awesome that you could use the washer and dryer at the hostel. Rooms and hostel were secure. Awesome location in a wonderful city!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
6.6

The facilities are good and the location is good, but just doesn't feel friendly or welcoming. Shame.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
8.6

Clean and modern, but dull and boring. Needs character, paintings on the wall, a bit of colour. Feels like a sterile hospital .staff was very accommodating and friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed the Halifax Heritage Hostel. Hostel is located on Barrington Street, in the heart of downtown Halifax. Close to the main attractions in the city and also to the Pubs/Bars and places to eat. If thinking about the best location in Halifax, then staying at Halifax Heritage Hostel is without a doubt the best option. Great Staff, cheers to Teal who was always really kind and helpful. The only thing I missed, was a night out organized by the hostel to gather its travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist sehr angenehm zu erreichen, wenn man öffentlich anreist (Fußweg vom Zug- bzw. Busbahnhof circa 5 Minuten). Die Zimmer sind angenehm geräumig, für jedes Bett gibt es einen großen verschließbaren Kasten für die Wertgegenstände. Handtücher & Bettwäsche werden vom Hostel zur Verfügung gestellt. Frühstück gibt es keines, aber einen riesigen Kühlschrank & die Küche ist super ausgestattet (u.a. Toaster, Wasserkocher, viel Besteck, Grundnahrungsmittel,...). Es gibt PCs mit gratis Internet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.0

Location of this place was perfect in downtown Halifax, a few minutes walk from the bars and the harbour front. The staff were really nice, very helpful, and although the place was clean and well laid out, it really does need upgrade as it is a bit tired now. There is a bit of an odd smell in the rooms, granted, but it's very clean and I really did have fun here. I'm glad I picked it over the other hostel in town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.