Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Edmonton

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 370 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 370 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
HI-Edmonton Located at 10647-81 Avenue, Alberta, Edmonton.
HI-Edmonton
Canada
Edmonton AB 10647-81 Avenue, Alberta
80% 370
53.5167873 -113.5058069
HI-Edmonton
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
4.9

Uncomfortable bed, private room looked and felt like a prison cell and my pizza was taken from the fridge in less than 7 hours of placing it there. Perhaps the renovated rooms may be a little better..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Our mattresses are made from Memory Foam, which conform to your body. I agree, our private rooms do need an upgrade and that is why we are currently undergoing extensive renovations of the entire hostel. I'm sorry your pizza went missing. We take food theft seriously. Greg, Manager

9 sep 2016
8.9

Very quite at this particular time. Had a whole 6 bed room to myself for a while. Not many young people around, mainly older guys. The hostel is nice, bit shabby, but it is getting renovated. Not a great atmosphere, but it wasn't very busy at all. Staff were really great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
8.0

Staff are lovely. Rooms are clean and spacious (just watch your head on the lower bunk it very low), with huge lockers you can put your whole bag in. Location is a short walk to the shops on 82 Ave but tucked on a quiet residential street perfect for getting some sleep. Only thing missing was atmosphere but this hostel seems to have a lot of older guests rather then younger travellers, so not great for meeting people if your travelling solo. Good place for a couple of nights tho

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.4

Good functional hostel. 15 minutes walk to the Metro. Bit quiet but close to a street with lots of bars. Free coffee. Nice staff. Useless wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.6

The place was clean and welcoming, good staff and facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
8.6

Overall great experience. The entire time I was at the hostel I felt secure it was very pleasant. the staff were very helpful and being right off Whyte ave was very nice. lots of cool coffee shops and stores nearby. the wifi kind of sucked, though. overall very nice, cool people just the wifi conductivity was not that great, but i was in the corner room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

The hostel is under renovation, but the rooms are really good, the bunk beds are kind of small specially the bottom one. There was no free breakfast just coffee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

Super clean and nice we stayed in 205 just for one night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
10.0

I will be back. One of the best I have stayed at. Beds were comfortable. Washrooms were clean. The showers had plenty of hot water. Staff was super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
8.3

The staff are always helpful or at least tries and location is ideal for bus #7 and #57 to downtown and close to University should one need to see the University and trendy Whyte Ave.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.