Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Edmonton

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 418 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 418 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jun 2017
7.7

Friendly staff and shops / restaurants about a 5 minute walk away but the main city centre is about a 45 minute walk or a bus ride away. Individual lockers in the room - need to bring your own padlock and kitchen had good facilities. Not the hostels fault but there were road works going on outside when I stayed which started around 7am and were pretty loud in the dorm!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments. I'm happy you had a good stay with us. We are located in the Old Strathcona neighbourhood - the arts and entertainment district where the action is. Downtown is less than a 10 minute bus ride away. Greg, Manager

28 maj 2017
9.4

I was here on an academic trip to the University of Alberta. It was a bit of a walk to the campus, but it's a clean hostel with very helpful staff. I liked the library room to the study.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
8.3

Clean, comfortable & budget friendly. Downtown easily accessible with the bus stop being a short distance walk. Staff were friendly & approachable. Wifi worked well in our room & around the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.3

It was very clean. The lounge was very bright and spacious.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • janneeb1852
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
10.0

First time in a hostel. Awesome experience. To bad you don't have more location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
10.0

The staff was Amazing!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
6.6

Close to a couple of Bars on 82nd street (beercade highly recommended on thursday 2$ pints). far away from downtown. Breakfast is a real joke, just a cereal bar... Rooms are clean and good inclusive lockers

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry we didn't meet your full expectations. We are located in Old Strathcona - the arts and entertainment district. Downtown is less than a 10 minute bus ride away. We don't offer a breakfast, but we do have free coffee and tea all day and cereal bars from 7am - 11am. Greg, Manager

  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
8.6

The room is small but it's not much of a problem. The hostel may not seem bright but it's very clean. The room, toilet and showers were clean and ok. There were some renovations so the room lacked certain things (desk, safe, closet) but they offered 10% discount. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.6

So far the best Hostel I"ve stayed at. Big Kitchen with Fridge ( didn't see freezer), During daytime, staff mopping, cleaning all the time. Room wasn't messy or anything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments. I'm happy to hear we're the best hostel you've stayed at! Our freezer is attached to our second fridge, which is located in the food storage locker area. Greg, Manager

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
10.0

This hostel was incredible. The price, Location and staff were all wonderful. My stay was lovely and I will be back for sure in the future. I recommend this hostel if you're visiting Edmonton!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.