Hostelworld.com

HI-Edmonton

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.9
HI-Edmonton Located at 10647-81 Avenue, Alberta, Edmonton.
HI-Edmonton
Canada
Edmonton AB 10647-81 Avenue, Alberta
70% 336
53.5167873 -113.5058069
HI-Edmonton
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2016
5.7

unkindness staff..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry to see we didn't meet all your expectations, and I apologize for your unpleasant interaction with one of our staff. I have spoken to all of our staff and reminded them of the high standards of customer service we expect. Greg, Manager

27 mar 2016
5.7

Just Enough is how I would rate the Hi-Edmonton. There was nothing wrong with it, but nothing right with it either. I go to hostels for the social piece, which did not exist. Where other hostels have nightly activities in the hostel or around town (karaoke, bar crawls, game nights) the Hi-Edmonton has a dry erase board that tells you what is going on. Once they had a wine and cheese night at the hostel, where the staff just left wine and cheese on a table and then walked out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry we didn't meet your expectations. During our winter season, we usually experience a lower occupancy. Due to this we currently only have two weekly hostel activities. As we move into our summer season, our hostel activities will be increasing. Greg, Manager

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
8.3

pretty quiet, nice and clean place to stay,very friendly staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
5.1

- Only few backpackers , because of that the atmosphere was really bad - Staff is unfriendly compared to the staff in the HI Calgary and Vancouver

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry to see we did not meet your expectations. I apologize that you had a negative experience when dealing with our staff. I have spoken to all staff and reminded them of the high level of friendliness and customer service that is expected from them. Greg, Manager

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2016
7.1

It was good. No complaints. Clean rooms, good internet service.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
8.3

Just what you want, great kitchen facilities, warm room, clean building, 10% discount as they were renovating. Sky shuttle from airport dropped us to the door and an uber to the via rail station was $16. Walking distance to everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2016
8.6

My travelling companion and I had a very pleasant stay here and will definitely do it again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2016
7.1

The most of people are worker (30-50 years) and I miss the international travler.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jan 2016
4.9

La propreté laisse à désirer. J'ai trouvé plusieurs cheveux sur mes draps à l'arrivée. La salle de bains n'est pas super propre non plus. Aucune ambiance, ne ressemble pas à une auberge de jeunesse. Chambres humides.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry to hear we didn't meet your expectations. I apologize about the cleanliness of your room. I wish we would have known right away, and we would have moved you rooms. I have spoken to our Housekeeping staff and reminded them of our expected high level of cleanliness. We are in our slow season and are in the middle of extensive renovations. Greg, Manager

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 dec 2015
9.7
Översatt av Google

Skulle kunna använda konstverk på kafeteria väggar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.