Hostelworld.com

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2,804 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2,804 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel Located at 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago, Chicago.
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL, 60605 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago
93% 2804
41.8759200 -87.6263952
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
10.0

Why stay anywhere else??

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.9

Chicago HI was exceptional. I enjoyed my time at the hostel. The staff was nice and informative. The accommodations were okay. I liked the breakfast in the mornings, the variety of promoted events in the evening. The hostel itself was clean and suitable for the budgeting traveler.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.4

An amazing hostel! Perfect location, everything is in walking distance. Breakfast could be a little better. Great facilities, the rooms are huge and everything was very clean. I will definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.1

Can highly recommend the hostel. We paid 45$ for a 10 bed room as a non-member and last minute and definitely worth it. Rooms have lockers (bring your own lock) and beds are good. Mine was a little bit squeaking when climbing the ladder. The ladder itself has wide planks which makes it easier to climb. Breakfast was great! Muffins, toast, cereals, orange juice, coffee and tea. Big common room with TVs, nice seating area and table tennis. Also vending machines for snacks and drinks. Clean!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Dhani
  • Pakistan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.1

Overall, a very good experience. Good breakfast, Neat and Clean Kitchen, Dorm and Restrooms. Close to popular locations of Chicago, like Millennium Park, Chicago Arts and Culture Center etc. Other guests who were staying there were caring and accommodating.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.4

Nice, clean hostel! Staff are friendly. Free breakfast & wifi. Centrally located. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.9

I booked a 4 bed prime dorm and they put me into an 8 bed dorm cause of an "accident", as they said. There was no chance to get a better room. This is the only thing I´m dissapointed about.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel, large and spacious with many facilities and breakfast included. A great location, easy to find, and in a walking distance from the Art Institute of Chicago and Millennium park.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
10.0

I just love this place and it was the third time I stayed here. Very good location for most things in Chicago. Great staff and volunteers. Happy to stay again, and again,...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Mcatkins
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
9.7

Really close walk to a lot of great sites and parks. The beds were comfortable and the lockers were plenty big enough to fit everything in them. A train runs right past the building so if you're a light sleeper definitely bring earplugs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.