Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 3214 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 3214 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

Staff was attentive and knowledgeable! The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Shampoo and body wash are provided in the showers. Continental breakfast is offered every morning. The location is central to most places in downtown Chicago! The blue and red line CTA were the most accessible. I have no complaints about this place at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel! It's very clean and the location is excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

말이 필요 없음 만약에 다음에 시카고를 또 방문할 일이 생긴다면 주저없이 여기서 묵겠음 조식도 아주 훌륭하고, 수건도 매일 갈아줌

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Huge, plenty of room, great facilities and you cannot beat the location. The staff were super friendly and helpful. This will be my go-to stay in Chicago for the foreseeable future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
9.7

Highly recommended this place, clean and safe for girls and also a very cheap deal to get all the good service! Will visited again for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! So much better than all the other hostels I've stayed at in the US!! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
10.0

Great Location by the Loop (if you want more nightlife, look for something in River North - though here, it's only a $6 uber away). Always friendly & helpful staff, great free breakfast area, and very very clean. Rooms were spacious, even for 10 beds. Went with a friend, but made some new ones and would have felt comfortable visiting alone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.6

Hostel très grand mais sympathique. Les visites guidées permettent de rencontrer d'autres voyageurs facilement. Petit déjeuner inclus et correct ! Bon emplacement à 5-10 moins du centre et attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
9.1

I was impressed by this hostel as I was placed in a dorm room for the first night with a very difficult roommate who was also really sick. I told the staff the next morning. They let me transfer my gear to another room right away and let me get on with my day. Overall location is great for sights and downtown, but it is huge and probably harder to meet other travelers and good places to party, would choose other smaller hostels except Wrigley Hostel with terrible staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.