Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 3242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 3242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
8.6

Good location in Chicago downtown. Good value for money. Don't forget your padlock because they don't give you one if you ask for. Good place to stay for one or two nights But the breakfast was awful...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
9.1

La ubicación no puede ser mejor, y el servicio excelente. Solo que las sábanas estaban un poco sucias y no se lavaban los baños diariamente. De lo demás todo excelente! Muy recomendable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
9.1

As my first experience for staying at a hostel, HI Chicago was definitely one of the best choices for me. The hostel is conveniently located in the heart of the city, just a few steps from a couple of CTA (the metro in Chicago city) lines. My friend and I (both females) walked around the area of the hostel late night and it was way safer than I imagined. The hostel has a pretty cool lounge with a pingpong table and a pool table, plus the free breakfast provided was very decent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
9.1

Awesome location, really helpful staff (they printed our boarding passes), clean room/bathroom/shared spaces, delicious breakfast!! :) We booked 2 beds in a 8 bed female dorm, but ended up in a 4 bed female dorm and we think that was pretty awesome! The beds are comfortable. We actually didn't expect too much for breakfast, because we definitely had a lot of bad experience with food in hostels and Hotels all over the world. But it really exceeded our expectations. We'd come back anytime!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.7

The first and best hostel I have ever stayed at. Very clean, tidy and nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.4

Inmejorable ubicación. Personal impecable. Habitaciones espaciosas. Baños limpios. Desayuno muy bueno. Súper recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.1

Great location, right in the heart of the city. Awesome breakfast and spacious rooms. Toilets could have been cleaner. Rest all is perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.4

Great location and offered great events. I particularly liked the fact that there were lockers available on the 1st floor as well as in the rooms. I'd definitely remember to bring a lock. The lobby a pretty nice place to socialize. I recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
9.7

There was some kind of group full of kids that stayed there, for 18 plus hostel, felt like a daycare, kids were running around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • aarciniega
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.