Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Chamounix Mansion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 488 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 488 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
HI Chamounix Mansion Located at 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park, Philadelphia.
HI Chamounix Mansion
USA
Philadelphia PA Pennsylvania 19 3250 Chamounix Drive, West Fairmount Park
81% 488
40.0039596 -75.1964054
HI Chamounix Mansion
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 aug 2016
9.7

Genial!, Solo un problema que los colchones son muy finitos! Después todo muy lindo. El lugar increíble y el personal muy Amable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
8.3

Great place to stay, very cheap and very welcoming. A slight walk to the bus stop to get into town but not that bad, you can buy bus tokens at the check-in area for cheaper than the bus itself. The beds aren't the best but for a couple of nights its not awful. Would recommend to travellers on a budget.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.1

It is a super cool hostel with a very interesting feel. Since it is built within the mansion, everything set up has that kind of old feeling to it, The breakfast is simple but nice. I enjoy how quite the night are. The only thing that bothers me is the AC.. It's definitely too cold at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.6

A great place to stay. Very cheap and the staff are very nice. Walk and bus ride to city centre is not too bad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.6

Great historical hostel! Offer many things I.e breakfast, food on Sunday's etc! Location is a bit out but the staff are helpful in finding your way into Philly! Great value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.9

Ein Wahnsinns Hostel, man fühlt sich in ein anderes Zeitalter zurück versetzt, man fühlt sich auf Anhieb wohl! Die Küche und auch die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sehr einladend. Ausschließlich die Lage verpflichtet zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder eigenem Auto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
3.7

DON'T GO TO THIS PLACE! It was 1st time in our trip that we felt not welcomed. There is 3$/day fee added if you are not member of HI (it should be included in HW price); wifi is weak; DIY breakfast is a joke (no one prepares pancakes-it is impossible to do it from water and flour!); staff treats you like a client, not guest or friend; our check in took 30 min.; we slept on the floor cause beds are terrible; it is far from the city and nearly 6 hrs you must be outside.It looks rather like convent

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.7

The Hostel is in a very nice house, surrounded by trees, very calm and clean. Taking the bus to the city is easy. So if you are not looking for the big party but for a nice and calm place to stay, definitely chose this hostel! Andrew is a very nice person that really wants you to feel good in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
4.0

--NO FREE BREAKFAST ! Very disapointed because we choosed this hostel for the "diy pancakes" Which were in fact just powder not even eatable. And there were NOTHING else (except rotten bread that we had to throw away). --Morever, we had to share our beedroom with an homeless lady. Even if se was nice, we think it could have been dangerous, plus it was unconfortable because of the smell. --There were locks on the bedrooms but not on the bathrooms ones. WE DONT RECOMMAND.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
4.0

Great place to stay... for an old mansion.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.