Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 897 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 897 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 feb 2017
8.0

Not much of a vibe - I little bit out of town but close enough to what you need! Did the job for one night perfectly - need more accessible power outlets for 6+ people in a room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.7

Although I only had an overnight stay, I really loved this hostel. It's fairly new so it looks that way, very clean and fresh! It's also right near the city hall train station which can get you basically anywhere you want to go. The staff were awesome, the lady at the front desk helped me carry my suitcases upstairs because they don't have an elevator. There was free breakfast and a really nice common room area and kitchen area. Nice value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.1

Clean, comfortable, amazing kitchen, great staff - super helpful, heaps of information on things to do. Washing room to do laundry only $5 all up. Excellent showers. Good wifi. Couldn't fault it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.0

Only stayed for one night, but it was a good experience. Hostel was comfortable, except for the room being very cold (someone in my dorm kept leaving the windows open, so it wasn't the hostel's fault). Unfortunately missed out on the complimentary breakfast due to an early flight. All in all, it was nice and clean, and the location was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
9.1

The staff were so friendly and amazing. The beds were comfortable and the lockers were actually a decent size.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
6.0

1) A staff tried to sell one night more in agressive way. 2) Seems that staff don't like that customers something ask about city. When I asked they gave answers very fast and didnt want any comunication anymore. 3) They have reading room with a sign "You are entering the quiet zone". When I told staff that there somebody speaks very aloud, staff told me that this is backpacker hostel and I can leave their place. I did it for Wicked hostel and I dont regret it. :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar se los recomiendo ampliamente, regresaremos pronto, saludos. Desde Manzanillo México

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
9.1

Facilities were outstanding. The manager was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable when I was trying to re-book my flight. And a great location to boot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
9.4

It looked really new and clean, nice staff. Good rooms and common areas. Awesomely located. Nice breakfast with pancakes, fruit, cereales, bread, etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast. We have now added a few more items including bagels, eggs, yogurt and deli ham. We hope you can stay with us again in the near future! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
6.6

Needs to have their heating sorted. The centrally controlled heating is inconsistent between rooms - the room I was in was roasting on the first night I stayed there, but apparently there are some rooms that are freezing. They would probably save money by having individually controlled heating. Also, I believe that if you pay for a mixed dorm, you should not automatically be put into a single-sex dorm without a price adjustment if the single-sex dorm costs less, as a matter of principle.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to announce that we are in the process of updating our heating and cooling system throughout the building. It is a very big project but it is currently underway and will be great when it is finished. It is our policy to keep solo travelers in gender specific dorms as we keep the coed for groups and couples. There is no price difference between coed or male dorms. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you can stay with us again soon! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.