Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 938 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 938 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jun 2017
9.4

Nice hostel close to the actual city center (15 min. per pedes). Facilities are clean and tidy. People working there are very friendly. However, you will have to take a little walk in order to reach spots of interest. The only relevant thing nearby is the pop-up market. In general, there is not much to do in Calgary.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
8.6

Really good location for exploring Calgary city! Friendly and helpful staff and good free breakfast. Our double room was spacious and comfy :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our convenient location. We think our private rooms are exceptional for a hostel and glad you enjoyed them as well. Hope you can come visit us again soon! Cheers! Cassandra Moore Assistant Manager

23 maj 2017
5.7

Continual banging in the room above kept me awake well into the early hours. Notified reception who told me "it is a student room they are just kids", and it carried on. Vibrating the room to the point it was louder than the headphones i resorted to. Then started again at 6.30am. Small, stuffy, hot room that was way too hot to get comfortable. Worst night sleep on my whole trip. Glad i was only there one night. Didnt try breakfast as i wanted to get out. Recommend Wicked hostel down the road.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the noise and we understand your frustration. Please accept our sincere apologies regarding the warm room. We have had our maintenance staff to investigate the temperature in the room and it has been fixed now. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Regards, HI-Calgary City Centre Management

20 maj 2017
7.7

Fine hostel close to center. Very comfy beds

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you enjoyed the beds, we agree they are comfy and that is important! Hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

16 maj 2017
7.1

Very clean hostel. Good breakfast and location is ok as it's close to the zoo and the park. Lacking in atmosphere... the TV room and kitchen seemed to be empty whenever we went in. Staff were helpful and offered good advice. However, the sad truth is that there's not much to do for tourists in Calgary! Nice hostel but would skip the city.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel, few minutes walk to the Metro and malls. Hot clean showers. Fast wifi and big breakfasts!!! Need more plugs in the rooms however, we had to share a multiboard between the entire room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to review us. Happy to hear you enjoyed the big breakfast, we think it is so important to start the day right. I hope you can stay with us again soon! Enjoy your travels. Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
9.4

Very clean and friendly, easy to find great getting free breakfast, only problem was the walls are very thin and you could here every noise at night!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for leaving us a nice review. Glad to hear you enjoyed our free breakfast. Sorry to hear about the noise you encountered. We do offer free earplugs for next time if you are interested. Hope you can stay with us again, happy travels! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

13 maj 2017
8.9

Bon hostel, sans charme particulier, mais avec toutes les facilités nécessaires à disposition (notamment la possibilité de louer des vélos pour pas cher !). Le petit-déjeuner était bon. Les chambres et les salles de bains sont bien entretenues.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
9.7

Everything is excellent, except the receptionist gave away my bed to someone is with a similar name. We got it fixed up right away. No harm done.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Once again we apologies for the mix up with your reservation upon check in and glad we were able to get this sorted for you right away. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Jason - Manager

2 maj 2017
9.7

Stayed for a small week and have to say that this place is rather good : really well located and has an amazing staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. I will let the staff know you found them amazing, they will love to hear that! I hope you can stay with us again another time. Enjoy your travels! Cheers! Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.