Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 990 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 990 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
7.7

The hostel ended up being much more expensive than the price I got online.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
8.9

Bonne auberge, bien située et de taille raisonnable !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
8.9

Auberge rénovée récemment, située proche du centre ville. Parfait logement pour découvrir calgary!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
8.9

I stayed there long enough. It is what you expect for a Hostel although is a bit expensive por a hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.4

Really great hostel, staff were lovely, everything you need including green palring amd hair dryers to borrow, good security, clean, no complaints. The atmosphere was nice but no one really seems to mingle but we were only really around 1 night. Great hostel and would defo return

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.0

Location felt a little strange surrounded by construction sites, but still close to downtown. Staff were great, facilities clean and of good quality. Good breakfast. Atmosphere was okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing Place will come back again for sure!!!! Definitely worth it! Ive met sooo many people here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
7.7

It was a pleasant stay, with fun activities and breakfast was always good. It might be better for it to be on a little longer though, as sometimes there was only one shower in use on the entire floor. The WiFi was absolutely shocking, not just me but everyone would be disconnected without any reason. The kitchen was well equipped, but sometimes the sinks would be dirty, and unfortunately a lot of people were unable to read that you were supposed to dry your dishes, as well as washing them.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

HI Thomas, Thanks for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to review us. We really value your feedback. Sorry to hear that people did not clean their dishes, we find it can be a struggle in the hostel. We hope you enjoyed your stay nevertheless and hope you will be able to stay with us again! Cheers, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

17 jul 2017
9.4

The staff are amazing - In my room one guy snored loudly (I had earplugs thankfully), another got so angry about it that he stormed off. However, the staff handled it brilliantly and moved the upset guy to another room. It was also the member of staffs first night shift alone and he helped me sign up to HI. He was super friendly even with technical difficulties. The location is right next to the main part of Calgary and security is top notch - I had to ring a bell to get in!!! Would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
10.0

Great experience - the hostel is nice and cozy, the people are friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.