Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Calgary City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 851 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 851 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
HI-Calgary City Centre Located at 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6, Calgary.
HI-Calgary City Centre
Canada
Calgary AB T2G 0J6 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6
91% 851
51.0462776 -114.0520763
HI-Calgary City Centre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.7

I am a repeat customer at the Calgary HI and each time, I discover they have made improvements from my previous stay. Best Value HI hostel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad to hear that you enjoy your stay so much and you keep coming back. We always strive to make improvements for our guests and are happy that you enjoy them. Hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
8.9

Great hostel,I just don't understand why the girl that checked me in on september 14th,at around 6pm,didn't want to give me a lower bed,even when I asked for it and with that kind of beds available in my room (202) that night and the following one. She was caucasian and had long,straight hair, The rest of services were great,thank you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.4

Nice hostel. A bit on the quite side, but I didn't mind. Very clean, nice looking, nice common areas and good breakfast. Staff were good too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
9.7

Really impressed with our stay, lovely clean comfortable facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your great review! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

28 aug 2016
10.0

Place itself was great, but this 1 girl in my room ruined it. Nutjob.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
9.4

The hostel not accept my payment with us, only 7.CAD for the reservation, i need pay in the moment, i dont like this... Is better with, internet very more easy or is this app not working for the payment direct with hotels?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
8.3

Nothing bad to say. Enjoyed the roof terrace. Bed was comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving us a great review. We hope you can stay with us again in your future travels. Thanks! Cassandra Moore - Assistant Manager

21 aug 2016
10.0

Internet needs working on but everything elsei is s perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. I arrived late, after midnight and the receptionist was very helpful. She gave me some tips about where to go during the night for pictures and called a taxi for me. Room was OK, only one guy there. Facilities pretty awesome. I did my laundry and I can guarantee that it was very cheap. I just arrived in another hostel in Banff and is double price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel, friendly staff and clean. Secure and location is walking distance to downtown and the river to walk. Even has parking. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.