Hostelworld.com

HI Boston

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 3,133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 3,133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
HI Boston Located at 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA, Boston.
HI Boston
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02116 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA
92% 3133
42.3510277 -71.0634595
HI Boston
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
9.4

This is one of the best hostel's in the world.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
7.7

Good hostel. Not much atmosphere, but the facilities are good and the place is kept very clean. The rooms are comfortable, and the bathrooms are well designed. Very expensive for the facilities (but nothing else really in Boston).

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, sorry there wasn't much of an atmosphere for you when you were here on Sunday. Most of the time we have a bunch of activities and outings to keep people exploring the city and the neighborhoods. Boston itself is a little pricey especially right downtown where we are, but we try to make it as accessible as possible. We hope the rest of your stay went well and you continue to enjoy your travels. MJ

21 maj 2016
8.6

Great location in Boston !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

GREAT! Glad you loved the location, so do we and most travelers that come through. Saves a lot of time and money when you can basically walk to almost everything from the hostel, or if you need to go a little further, having the T system just around the corner. Keep traveling and enjoying the adventure. MJ

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

I came with a friend Friday morning at 6 am to the hostel and we already got a bed it was amazing. The staff is super polite we had a great time and they helped us with every question and need. The hostel is super clean and the beds comfortable. Also the breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Lucky you, glad the front desk and housekeeping had your bed ready early. Thanks for the staff shout out too, they are great and deserve it. Take care and have a great time with the rest of your traveling. MJ

  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
7.4

Love the walking tour.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the shout out! We have a lot of great walking tours available, we'll save you a spot on another one the next time you come and visit. MJ

18 maj 2016
9.4

Great staff, great free activities. Everything is perfect, apart from having to pay to store your bags away in lockers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for the staff and activity kuddos!! Yaaay, we couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your stay so much... The lockers in the room are free, but with such limited space, we do have to charge after check out.. Sorry, I wish there was an easier way to regulate the space. Keep traveling and jumping on the all the free activities and tours, that's how you see everything and meet new people from all over. MJ

16 maj 2016
8.6

This was my first non-European hostel experience, and I just the vibes are just different in different countries. The atmosphere was kind of lacking... I didn't really meet many people, maybe it was my fault cause I was jet lagged. But it is a very clean and modern hostel with all the amenities that a traveler is looking for. It's huge so it's not very homey but should be great for travelers in groups. It's in a good location to visit the city and enjoy the Boston culture

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey there, sorry the atmosphere was less than you expected, sometimes jet lag can do that for you, or maybe everyone was out around the city.. If you haven't already, maybe next time try one of the free activities or tours. Those are great ways to meet people. Thanks for checking us out and we hope the rest of your travels bring you great adventure and excitement. Take it easy.. MJ

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
8.6

They had lots of activities planned for people here! Everyone working there was really nice, they had free breakfast and free cookies, the design and atmosphere of the building was really cool, and when I arrived there it was better than I expected. Though the bathrooms were generally pretty clean, towards the end of the week I was noticing bathrooms were getting a little icky, but perhaps messier people had moved into the hostel. The 24/7 staff downstairs was nice to have.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the shout out and good scores. Glad you enjoyed yourself. Our housekeeping team cleans the bathrooms several times a day, so it could be the one you were by, just had a lot of people using it. Let us know at the front desk if you run across it again so we can get it taken care of. Take care and keep on traveling!! MJ

15 maj 2016
10.0

Heavy metal doors slam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Whoa.. sorry the doors were slamming, we will let our maintenance team know so they can adjust the returns on those and get that quieted down.. nobody wants to hear that.. Thanks for the great scores, come back anytime and keep on travelling and experiencing the world! MJ

14 maj 2016
2.0

Called to cancel 24 hours before my check in. Didn't inform me that they would be charging me anyway. If they had, I wouldn't have canceled at all. Found out after that they were keeping my money. I admitted my misunderstanding of the policy and the manager did nothing to help me to include simply giving me my room back. I was appalled at the lack of concern. After holding for 45 minutes and calling back 3 times, I gave up. They pulled a fast one on me for sure.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm so sorry to hear about this as it sounds like you called within the 24 hour cancellation period. We will pull up your reservation and take a look and make any appropriate corrections. Sorry again for your experience.. We will follow up with you directly. MJ

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.