Hostelworld.com

HI Boston

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 4049 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 4049 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 feb 2017
8.9

Nice place coming back in a few weeks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here! The hostel itself is modern, clean and very secure with keycards to get into the rooms. Wifi worked well and there were plenty of choice on where to chill out in the evening, personally beside the fire was my spot. Fantastic breakfast served in the mornings and very friendly travellers. One thing I would fault though was the lack of friendliness from the staff, it seemed like they were just there to do their job. Apart from that, the hostel was more than ideal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.4

Gran hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.1

Muy buen Hostel. Excelentes instalaciones y servicios. Super recomendable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.1

My friend and I had a great time at the hostel. In our room, it was kinda chilly the whole time but it wasnt unbearable. The only thing we did not like was if there was only one person at the main desk you would have to wait until another staff member came back for any request that required leaving the desk-- we asked for our stored luggage and had to wait 10 minutes to get it because "no one else was at the desk" even though there were multiple staff members in the office behind the desk...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
10.0

굉장히 깔끔하고 위치도 좋고 직원들도 착합니다. 특히 조식이 정말 좋습니다. 6인실과 4인실에 묵었는데 깔끔하고 개인등과 콘센트도 있어서 편리했습니다. 화장실도 4층에는 수압이 약했지만 3층에는 수압도 좋고 따뜻한 물도 잘 나옵니다. 눈와서 못나갔을때도 직원분들이 도넛과 핫초코도 주고 전반적으로 여행중에 봤던 숙소중에 최고였습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
10.0

Very clean and comfortable. Staff very nice and since we were having a blizzard, had free movies, hot chocolate and popcorn. Very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.4

Muy completo y gran desayuno

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
10.0

Loved this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
7.4

Small room with hardly any natural light, beds in my room were shorter than me.. (189cm) Good atmosphere and a large kitchen for everyone to use.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.