Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Boston

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 3,339 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 3,339 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
HI Boston Located at 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA, Boston.
HI Boston
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02116 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA
91% 3339
42.3510277 -71.0634595
HI Boston
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

Great for everything. 5 min walk from station. Friendly staff. They organise 2 tours each day on average, many of gem are free! Complimentary breakfast is good. Lots of toilets and showers. 100% satisfied.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.9

Excellent location. I really enjoyed the free tours hosted by the hostel staff. Bathrooms were a bit grubby but there are plenty available.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thanks for the feedback . Our housekeeping department tries their Best to keep the bathrooms clean at all times. AL

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

The staff, facilities, location, and truly everything were amazing! It was a great way to see the city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

WOW!! We are loving your feedback.. We are super happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at HI-Boston and your walks around the city. AL

17 jul 2016
4.6

Front desk staff was not polite. Male staff was ok but women carry a huge chip on their sholders. They certainly need more communication and manners training. Foreign tourists are new to the place, but not stupid.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.6

Me agrado mas que el de NYC. Buena relacion precio calidad. Solo me precio excesivo el aire acondicionado en las habitaciones, demasiado frias.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola gracias por tu comentario. Siento mucho lo del aire acondicionado espero y cuando vuelva llenemos por completo tus expectativas. Le informaremos a mantenimiento de lo ocurrido de inmediato. AL

16 jul 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location, not to far from the bus terminal (5 minute walk). It's a big hostel, so if your traveling along... It can seem a bit daunting, compared to other hostels I've stayed in where your more interactive with other guests. But generally a nice hostel, a lot of kids were there during my stay, which can be a bit noisy. I'd stay here again for sure though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great feedback Thank you. We apologize for the noise, Safe travels!! AL

16 jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Everything was clean and they have all the accommodation that we may need. It's a little too expensive, but at least the quality is there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at HI Boston, We try to keep our prices low as much as we can. Location beats the price though everything is within walking distance. Pretty much in the center of the city. AL

  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

This is the coolest hostel by far where I have stayed, it is designed for you to easily get in touch with other travellers, they have daily activities (a lot of free ones), and it's really close to everything in Boston, they are very professional and the staff is quite helpful if you don't know what to do while you visit. I would definitely hit a HI wherever I can.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.4

Loved the top notch facilities and its location. Really impressive! But i would recommend to train their service staff to be more friendly and better customer service. The kitchen and housekeeping are fine, but their front desk staff are so-so only.Also, the key cards keep going invalid, everyday I have to update the card.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
10.0

Todo excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tu comentario espero haigas disfrutado de todas las amenidades del Hostal.. AL

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.