Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Boston

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 4066 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 4066 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 feb 2017
10.0

Nice, clean, good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. You get a whole bathroom for yourself, friendly staff, nice breakfast and clean. But its a bit expensive, almost double the price compared to Hi Washington

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

Una estadía perfecta. Nada de que presentar queja alguna.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
9.7

A really nice place to stay in Boston. Close to every important place of the city and near good food places. Loved the harvard tour and the movie night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

WOW thank you for the awesome review, glad you had a nice stay.

  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
8.3

Really nice hostel with friendly staff and tidy rooms! Do kind of think it was still a little overpriced but had a wonderful stay no doubt!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the feedback, please try our free activities next time so we can make your stay better than the last. EM

15 feb 2017
8.9

Nice place coming back in a few weeks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great! We are excited to host you again.

13 feb 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel! My food was stolen which left a sour note but other than that the facilities are incredible, there is a great atmosphere about the place and the beds are super comfy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback i am glad you enjoyed our wonderful beds, sorry to hear what happen to your food, we have great amount of storage for food that we can offer next time. EM

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here! The hostel itself is modern, clean and very secure with keycards to get into the rooms. Wifi worked well and there were plenty of choice on where to chill out in the evening, personally beside the fire was my spot. Fantastic breakfast served in the mornings and very friendly travellers. One thing I would fault though was the lack of friendliness from the staff, it seemed like they were just there to do their job. Apart from that, the hostel was more than ideal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey So glad you loved the ambiance of the beautiful hostel, the fire place is one of my favorite spots to keep warm on the snowy days. Sorry the front desk missed it this time, we have a wonderful team and we would love to make your experience better than the last.

11 feb 2017
9.4

Gran hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for the feedback, safe travels EM

11 feb 2017
9.1

Muy buen Hostel. Excelentes instalaciones y servicios. Super recomendable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.