Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Boston

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 4334 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 4334 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2017
9.1

Great choice for a budget and location is central! The place was clean and safe. Everyone was fairly friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. Great staff and the activities are amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
9.4

Really clean, close to so many things and staff is great! It only got a 9.4 out of me because it's definitely on the pricier side of hostels but in comparison to staying in a hotel in that area, I can't complain.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Great kitchen and eating facilities, they provide breakfast which is a nice added touch. The rooms are spotlessly clean and they have loads of bathrooms on each floor. Staff are friendly and you can tell the hostel is run well! Would definitely stay again and would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow thank you so much, i am very happy that you were able to have a good stay, please join one of our free walking tours next time. Safe travels EM

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
6.0

The day i was leaving i used an electronic locker, and when i came back to take my stuff, there was some elses things on there. We found my stuff on a big open room. No one helped me take my stuff, and the guy from reception (wearing glasses) told me in a very bad way it was my fault because i left the door open (i checked it was closed 3 times before leaving). They make mistakes and say its ur fault. 0 customer serv. They left the room where other ppl luggage was open, eveyone could go and take

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us and i am sorry you had a problem with your locker. It can get tricky sometimes, Our rental lockers and $3 per use so after closing you would make a payment and it would give you a receipt with the codes to open it when you come back to retrieve your things. I am also sorry that was not explained by our team member, you are not at fault it seems like a step was missed but anyone can make that mistake. We do clear our lockers in the evening so we would secure your bags in a different location. Again sorry you had this experience i will follow up with the team member myself. EM

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.4

My favourite part about this hostel was the atmosphere. Perfect for solo travelers trying to meet people and have a good time. There are always organized activities going, ensuring there is something for everyone to enjoy! Great experience!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yes! you are so right, one of the reasons i love coming to work is to see everyone have a good time. Our free tours and activities are one of the highlights of our hostel. I am so happy you had a chance to experience them. We would love to host you again, especially when our activities changes during the seasons. EM

18 maj 2017
10.0

Wonderful alternative to place today in great city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow superb thank you for the wonderful scores. EM

17 maj 2017
10.0

Todo excelente. El hostel es genial! muy canchero y lleno de espacios para estar y compartit. Las habitaciones muy bien, los baños muy buenos!! y muy limpio ademas. La cocina espectacular, super equipada. El desayuno genial también. Muy contentos! Super recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
8.9

Love the location, would stay there again. Staff friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.4

one of the better hostels I've stayed at. Would reccomend for sure. Staff are helpful, location is convenient and the rooms are set up well with personal lights for each bed and nice secure lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you. Please come again and try our free pub crawls and tours. EM

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.