Hostelworld.com

HI Boston

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 3,066 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 3,066 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
HI Boston Located at 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA, Boston.
HI Boston
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02116 19 Stuart St., Boston, MA
92% 3066
42.3510277 -71.0634595
HI Boston
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 apr 2016
8.3

Clean, Great location. Comfy, Good for a weekend away but not much atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.3

Enjoyed staying here. Just one thing, the doors really slam shut, which means if someone's out early or back late, the closing of the dorm room door will wake EVERYONE up.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
10.0

we are sixty-somethings and this was our first stay in a Hostel. We liked it immensely. The facility and staff were both excellent. The location was very good for our visit to downtown Boston too. What a perfect first stay! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
7.1

個人使用的浴巾(personal towel)應該至少 2 天更替一次。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.7

Es war wirklich super! Nette Mitarbeiter, einfaches System mit den Chipkarten, saubere Zimmer und Sanitäranlagen, angenehme Betten! Am besten hat mir das Frühstück gefallen. Jeder konnte sich zubereiten was er gerne mag und alles nötige war da. Wir waren rundum zufrieden!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best hostel I have ever stayed! The hostel is very clean and modern. Everything is very thoughtful, in the lobby there is also bands playing in the night. Compare to HI New York hostel it is more friendly and more well organized. If you could meet Aaron in lobby, he will answer every your questions and recommend all the place that for the local Boston people will be proud of. Great breakfast is included! Anyway the best ever! Friendly, clean, great location, super great staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

This hostel was great. Clean, safe and good location in downtown Boston. Facilities are all new, their locker system is great if you need to leave your luggage at the hostel once you have checked out. The common areas are clean and good vibes. MY FAVORITE PART: never having to wait for a bathroom/shower. Bathrooms were kept clean, and there were alot of theml (I was in a 4 bed women's dorm with shared bathroom). Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
8.9

HI Boston was a great choice for my friend and I to stay at. I was very impressed with my first hostel and definitely recommend it. The building was very clean and the staff was friendly. I liked that the bathrooms and showers were private since I had been expecting stalls. The hostel location was great and in walking distance of pretty much everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

Great service. Only thing that may be improved is setting air conditioner to something comfortable for sleep (70-72 degrees). It's kinda unbearable. Feels like 80s in there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

가격 대비 훌륭합니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.