Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Boston

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 4209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 4209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • gurdkz
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
10.0

어느하나 빠짐없이 정말좋았습니다 위치며 시설이며 직원들도 친절하구요 특히보안이 너무맘에들었어요 카드키를 계속가지고 다녀야하는게 불편하지만요~ 수압이쫌 약하지만 따뜻한물도 잘나오고 화장실도 깨끗했어요 이틀을 지냈었는데 방분위기도 좋았구요 다만 다음날 들어오신분 코를너무 심하게골아서 다들잠설치고 그분가고나서 다들 짜증냇답니다 ㅠㅜ 보스턴 여행오시는분 하이보스턴 정말 강추해요😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
7.4

Location very well. Breakfast very poor. I bought my own. No cheese and only sweatened joghurt. Rather clean and many towels available. Good beds.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.1

My only issue is that it was very loud, the walls are not very soundproof but it was a nice stay for me. Thanks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.4

Estuvimos menos de 24hs, los servicios fueron excelentes, junto con su ubicación. La atención fue amable aunque algunos recepcionistas no. Desayuno completo, instalaciones cómodas y buena limpieza.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I have been to in the USA. Am going to stay here every time I am in Boston. The kitchen was incredible...staff was pleasant and engaging.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
7.4

One of the staff members, who appeared to be in charge of making the coffee at the front desk, was very rude both times I approached him. Otherwise clean hostel with all the extras.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.7

It was a great hostel. Very clean, friendly staff. It's close to the main attractions and there's a great breakfast (also some treats, such as free cookies). The only one thing that I didn't like. They charged 3 extra dollars per night than the price advertised in hostel world because I'm not a HI membe, but I think think they should advertise the full price in the website not as a side note on one of the emails.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.0

Really great experience! Helpful staff, great location and good value!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Short stay, but had everything you could want. Very big hostel, but breakfast included and common areas. Enjoyed the bar hop with Tim. Definitely recommended 👌🏻

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.