Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 974 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 974 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 974
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.4

This was first time hostelling and my friend and I had a really great time. We will definitely be back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.4

We spent a long weekend in Banff and decided on a hostel as hotel prices for the weekend were really inflated. I had paid for a two-person ensuite with a bathroom but when we arrived we were given a larger room at no extra cost. Bonus! I have stayed in many hostels and I think this is the cleanest, most well maintained I have seen. The dorms, pub and cafe are in one building, and the kitchen and private rooms are in another, which made for quiet sleeps. A 15 minute walk from Banff, but worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
8.6

A very cozy hostel. The buss pass into town is an advantage. Reliable wifi. Kitchen and laundry downstairs with nice bunk beds. Plenty of privacy. Super clean!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
8.3

Great hostal. Nice atmosphere. No breaskfast inluded and not walking distance from banff downtown

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
7.1

The staff specially the front desk that recieved me is very poor in her attitude she was lacking the know how of how to treat a client and she was very rude with me and with the other clients that arrived at the same time with me. So your attention to this matter is much appreciated.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
8.9

The staff at the front desk are AMAZING! Friendly and caring and knowledgable! It was little noisy a few nights, I think some guests must have shared a room key or something as from 9pm till 3am there was constant knocking and squeaky doors opening and closing. I am a heavy sleeper and it woke me up.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
7.7

Bit out of town, but nevertheless a nice place to stay. You can easily walk the distance to town if you don't have a car. The rooms are nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
9.7

The hostel is a bit outside, which makes it pretty silent. No train or street noise. There is a shuttle services, free bus rides and awesome acitivies.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
8.9

The staff were fantastic, the hostel itself had a fitting rustic feel, and the restaurant on the main level was a huge plus. It's quite out of the way to walk from downtown Banff in the cold, but luckily there's a bus stop right outside the hostel. The biggest downside were the bathrooms, which were a very unpleasant experience and I dreaded showering when I was there. The stalls had nowhere to put toiletries and the floors were really dirty, at least at night when I would shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
5.1

We were excited to arrive at this hostel on our trip with comments on the food, drink and sociable atmosphere - however the staff member we saw was transferred from another HI so could not answer any of our questions about the local area. The bar and evening food was also all closed as staff were at another venue. This was presumably a planned closure at another venue and staff should have been organised appropriately to provide the service we paid for and expected at the hostel. Disappointing.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.