Hostelworld.com

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 996 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 996 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 feb 2017
8.6

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hostel! its a short bus ride from the main downtown area of Banff, the bus runs every 40 mins and travel is free with the bus pass supplied by the hostel for a $5 deposit. The bathrooms are great - big, well ventilated and clean. Rooms are big with plenty of locker storage. Excellent kitchen facilities and staff were always happy to help! The views and alpine vibe of this hostel are phenomenal, would recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
8.0

申込時に部屋の種類がわからず、4人入れる部屋があるとしらず、3人で2部屋取りました。部屋のタイプが明示されていないのでその点を少し改善していただくとありがたいです。 スタッフはフレンドリーで、親切。暖炉のあるリビングルームは快適でとても楽しめました。この点の評価は非常に高いものがあります。 一方金曜日の夜は夜中まで騒ぐ客がおり、大いに迷惑しました。 土曜日もけっこううるさかったです。若いころの自分を思い出して我慢しました。スタッフが注意していただけるとありがたいのですが。 コストパフォーマンスもよく、長期滞在にいいと思います。また利用したいと考えます。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.4

I was amazing. I have never stayed at such a great hostel! Thanks to everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
9.7

Nice, friendly, convenient and affordable. A good place to sleep and meet interesting people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
8.9

Thus is a great hostel - clean, safe, and good vibes. I have only two small issues with it: there is no breakfast (which for the price should really be offered) and it is a little out of the way. There is a bus to town which is free for guests however it runs fairly infrequently

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.6

We had a wonderful time. Very clean and quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
7.7

The hostel is located a bit out of town. This didnt affect us because we had a car. We stayed at the hostel and drove to sunshine village and lake louise to snowboard. The hostel has large lockers that can easily fit your snowboarding gear which was great. The on site resteraunt is good and has a large variety of food that is well priced. The only negative for us was that we stayed here over NYE so the room cost was way higher than it should have been and we felt like it wasnt worth what we paid

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
7.7

Die Zimmer sind etwas klein

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
7.1

Location and staff were fantastic. However, I recommend that you bring earplugs as you can hear people walking down the halls, talking in their rooms, closing and opening doors etc. all VERY clearly, and all night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
10.0

Staff were really lovely. Our room got upgraded. Amazing kitchen and showers. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.