Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1024 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1024 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Good friendly atmosphere and facilities. A little way from downtown but the bus is quick and easy with the bus pass you can rent from the hostel. Would recommend it here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Hannah, Thanks for your review, glad you enjoyed it here, hope to see you again in the future, Thanks, Adam

19 apr 2017
8.9

So good that I'm still here! Beautiful hostel in a beautiful location. At the meeting point of two trails, defo great for hikers. The roam transit pass is the best for getting back up the mountain after a long day hiking. Comfy rooms, with mountain views. Cleanliness in the dorms isn't the best, but it's still pretty nice. lovely powerful hot as you like showers for those aching muscles. Defo check out Cougar Petes for breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Samantha, Thanks so much for your kind review, we think we have a great spot up here too! We try to keep our rooms tidy with daily housekeeping and regular floor cleans however long term guests tend to get comfortable making it a bit harder, we will take that on board and keep on top of it. Thanks, and hope to see you again, Adam- front desk

14 apr 2017
10.0

This was literally the nicest hostels I have ever stayed at! It has a bar and a restaurant! Everything is sturdy and clean! They provide bus passes, even though it's only a 15 minute walk to downtown. I highly recommend this hostel to any traveller!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Jessica, Thankyou so much! We try our best to make sure this hostel is kept to a high standard, and with regards to the walk we also provide the free buss passes to short term guests if you don't feel like doing that walk up to the hostel every day. Hope to see you again, Adam-front desk

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
8.9

Was a great hostel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a car so didn't mind driving to and from town and when we went out we got a cab back for $10. Rooms were extreamly hot and our neighbors (room next door) threw a party next door (that the security shut down at 3am). But it's a hostel so if you don't get amounsgt it then put up with the noise !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
8.9

Great spot! Would definitely stay here again in the future...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
9.4

I was awaken at 3 in the morning. I had to talk to security. Too many drunk Aussies roaming the halls shouting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
9.7

Very clean, nice environment, central location to everything around, and great staff! They offered all facilities needed, and it's very spacious. If I ever come back to Banff, I'll definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
7.1

Das Hostel ist an sich in Ordnung, jedoch war die Sauberkeit etwas zu bemängeln, vor allem in der Küche.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
8.0

Although a bit out of town this made it more enjoyable. There was a store near by for emergencies and a cheaper place in town when you had the time. With all the ski seasonal workers it sometimes made it hard to meet friends but it still managed to be fun. The kitchen was nice and large with plenty of storage. Only real recommendation is that they should clean there washing machines in the main building cause my laundry came out smelling moldy. Other than that it a great time!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

I love the vibe and the staff were exceptional. I will definitely be recommending this hostel to everyone I cross paths with. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.