Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1006 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1006 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 mar 2017
7.1

Das Hostel ist an sich in Ordnung, jedoch war die Sauberkeit etwas zu bemängeln, vor allem in der Küche.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
8.0

Although a bit out of town this made it more enjoyable. There was a store near by for emergencies and a cheaper place in town when you had the time. With all the ski seasonal workers it sometimes made it hard to meet friends but it still managed to be fun. The kitchen was nice and large with plenty of storage. Only real recommendation is that they should clean there washing machines in the main building cause my laundry came out smelling moldy. Other than that it a great time!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

I love the vibe and the staff were exceptional. I will definitely be recommending this hostel to everyone I cross paths with. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
7.4

Küche im Nebenhaus könnte sauberer sein, fand dort beim Kochen eine Ameisenstraße neben dem Herd.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
7.4

The hostel itself was nice however there were too many loud and obnoxious other guests. They came in at 3am one night and proceeded to loudly loiter in the hallway right outside our room for about half an hour until we told them to be quiet after which point they eventually were about 15 minutes later. Also the kitchen in our building, the Mary Belle building, was closed for use by a private group and we had to store our food and use the kitchen in the main building. This seemed a bit unfair.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
8.9

Had a private room, was safe and clean. Facilities were great however the location was not ideal - bit too far away from everything

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
8.6

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hostel! its a short bus ride from the main downtown area of Banff, the bus runs every 40 mins and travel is free with the bus pass supplied by the hostel for a $5 deposit. The bathrooms are great - big, well ventilated and clean. Rooms are big with plenty of locker storage. Excellent kitchen facilities and staff were always happy to help! The views and alpine vibe of this hostel are phenomenal, would recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
8.0

申込時に部屋の種類がわからず、4人入れる部屋があるとしらず、3人で2部屋取りました。部屋のタイプが明示されていないのでその点を少し改善していただくとありがたいです。 スタッフはフレンドリーで、親切。暖炉のあるリビングルームは快適でとても楽しめました。この点の評価は非常に高いものがあります。 一方金曜日の夜は夜中まで騒ぐ客がおり、大いに迷惑しました。 土曜日もけっこううるさかったです。若いころの自分を思い出して我慢しました。スタッフが注意していただけるとありがたいのですが。 コストパフォーマンスもよく、長期滞在にいいと思います。また利用したいと考えます。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.4

I was amazing. I have never stayed at such a great hostel! Thanks to everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
9.7

Nice, friendly, convenient and affordable. A good place to sleep and meet interesting people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.