Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1040 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1040 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • sarah_oak932
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much! Can't wait to see you again. :)

6 maj 2017
9.1

This is the best hostel I've been so far. It's not in the center of Banff town, but there are free busses and the walk is not too bad (20 min max). The hostel has great views on the mountains and "chilling spots" outside (you can spot wildlife too). The rooms are clean, and everyone has their own closet (you need a locker though). Also the common rooms are great (cosy and good wifi), and there is a restaurant and a bar. Loved it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Uliana, Thanks for your review! We are glad you enjoy your time at our hostel and we hope to see you again soon! Emma-Kate Front Desk

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
10.0

Very friendly. My favorite in alberta. Very cozy and great to meet people in the common areas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Martin, Thankyou so much for the positive feedback it is greatly appreciated. Hope to see you again soon, Adam-Front Desk

5 maj 2017
10.0

Very nice and clean hostel, near the lakes Louise and Morraine... Lovely place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Philippe, Thanks for your review and comments, glad you enjoyed our location here and your stay with us. Hope to see you again, Adam- Front Desk

3 maj 2017
8.6

Awesome kitchen! Clean rooms with lots of secure space for things. Great to have little lamps and ledges with plug by bed! Met lots of cool people, bar has pool and super cheap drinks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Meghan! Thanks for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hostel and hope to see you again soon! Emma-Kate Front Desk

3 maj 2017
8.0

The hostel was a little bit dated, but the rooms were spacious enough with storage and were clean. The bathrooms had enough stalls and were mostly clean. The location is a bit annoying as it isn't in downtown Banff, and the wifi was very poor. The kitchen was well equipped, but a bit small for how many people the hostel sleeps.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Emily, Thank you for your feedback we hope you enjoyed your time in Banff! I will be sure to pass on wifi issues to management so we can continue to improve our hostel! Emma-Kate, Front Desk

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
9.4

La cuisine est superbe ! Bonne installations

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • SnowboarderCurtis
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
10.0

Most excellent ! Everyone there was super friendly and cheerful. A very welcoming experience and I hope to be staying there again or at other hostels,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Curtis, We're really happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you in Banff again soon! Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
10.0

Everyone was friendly and helpful! Loved our little room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Gwen, We're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you can come back soon :) Kind Regards, Zena - Front Desk

  • weitez
  • Taiwan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
9.4

GOOD HOSTEL

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much! We hope to see you again one day. :) - Jimmy, Front Desk.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.