Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 939 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 939 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 939
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
9.7

Nice hostle, unfortunately a little outisde of Banff, so you rely on driving yourself, walking (about 20min uphill on the way back), or get a buspass for a 5$ deposit. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the small restaurant good and affordable. Lot's of fun in the bar downstairs, they organize a few things (open mic, karaoke) and you easily meet new people. The only thing was that it was really loud at night as people took of to party around midnight and return around 4 with a lot of noise!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
8.6

Great restaurant and loved the free bus passes, bar was fun and liked the pool table and darts but they cancelled one of the events without telling anyone - disappointing since we stayed in specifically for that, could have been out exploring the town!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel, comfy beds, friendly staff. I enjoyed the walk down to town but it would not be fun doing that once it gets really cold. But it's awesome that you get a free bus pass while you stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

First night was extremely noisey with the karaoke being heard from the room. Rest of the stay was fine. This hostel has the best kitchen I've seen on my travels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.6

Great spot, friendly people. I like the small rooms as well, there could be better communal spaces with more seating and more couches. Otherwise not a bad spot, not sure what the Banff rates are but I found $50 a night a tough pill to swallow. I guess it's supply and demand during the busy season though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.7

A little out of town up tunnel mountain which was actually really nice. It's about 20 min walk to downtown. Great cheap cafe and bar. Be warned the food portions are huge! Excellent value for money. The staff were super friendly and super helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.7

In house restaurant was amazing. Mixed feelings about location-too far when coming to or leaving the city, but perfect spot for brewster tours. Amazing view, and staff. 10/10 would come back if i visit banff again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
10.0

My group of 4 friends stayed in the private cabin which featured our own bathroom, TV, and fireplace. It was a convenient location for visiting Banff National Park. Staff was helpful and we joined for a karaoke night our first day there. Really fun atmosphere but you can also get the privacy you need with the cabins. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
7.1

Nice enough place. Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. The bathrooms were always pretty much empty and clean. Only a 20 minute walk from the town centre. Kitchen was packed though at dinner times. The most annoying thing was definitely having to get my key card reset at least 7 times! Plus staff can be clicky at the events and more like they are on a night out when they are working. Other than that most staff are fairly friendly and helpful.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
10.0

This is the place to stay when you're in Banff. The kitchen is awesome! Strong bunk beds, always important in hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.