Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI-Banff Alpine Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 908 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 908 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
HI-Banff Alpine Centre Located at #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta, Banff.
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
Canada
Banff AB #801 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, Alberta
86% 908
51.1849519 -115.5486202
HI-Banff Alpine Centre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.0

Huge samesun fan, however HI Banff provides just as good quality and reception. Staff were very courteous, friendly and approachable. Breakfast was delicious and bar prices can't be beat. Definitely will return. Proximity to tunnel mountain is fantastic, but downtown proximity is mediocre. Yet the transit deposit more than makes up for it. Cleanliness and access to kitchen is awesome. My only gripe is no discounts for couples who have to pay for two beds and a little pricey.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.4

Unfortunately I had to cancel my booking, which I did well in advance of my expected arrival.The hostel staff were very understanding and helpful.I had thought there was no booking fee as advertised by hostel world.But unfortunately hostel world charged me $77.In future I will book diect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.1

고급 롯지들이 있는 곳에 위치해있어서 조용하고 주위 경관도 좋음. 그러나, 시내 중심지에서 떨어져있어서(약 1.4Km 정도) 차가 없는 여행객은 접근하는 것이 다소 불편함. 와이파이가 잘되고, 건물 전체의 청결도 잘되어 있으며 노래방시설도 있어서 유흥을 즐길 수 있음. 반면, 숙소 규모에 비해 부엌의 크기와 기구(칼 등)등이 다소 부족한 편임.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.1

Situated beautifully in the mountains! One of my favourite parts was eating breakfast on the patio with a mountain view. Pub was super fun and easy to meet other travellers. Only a 10 min drive to Banff avenue. Helpful staff. Only downside was not many scheduled outtings and one night a Contiki tour group took over the pub and made it super cliquey. Samesun is closer to bars but I enjoyed this hostel more.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
8.6

Très bien, confortable. On a beaucoup apprécié les chaises confortables sur la galerie

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
10.0

I really care about cleanliness & this place was very very clean. The beds were also very nice, and the environment was friendly. Could quickly walk to a nearby store to buy toothpaste which was nice as well. The location was pretty perfect. Beautiful views from the deck.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
10.0

Little bit expansive but cause of the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jyau22
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
8.6

It has everything you need - facilities are older but if you need a clean bed, clean bathroom and even a place to get food - this is your place. I'm assuming everywhere else in Banff is crazy expensive so in relativity, I think this was a good price! Though a bit higher when compared to other hostels. Otherwise, staff were friendly and helpful, people from all walks of life stayed here, I would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, staff, cleanliness, however it was $50 a person per night for 4 of us which felt a little pricey considering that is equivalent to a hotel. We do understand location is key though and banff things are pricier. Overall would highly recommend and would definitely return - we had an awesome experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
7.1

very Pricy

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.