Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Baltimore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 mar 2017
6.0

De todos los HI que fui me pareció el peor, aunque de todas maneras no es malo! Es una casa antigua refaccionada, un tanto lúgubre el ambiente.. Lo PEOR es que en una habitación para DOCE (12) personas había una sola ducha. El desayuno podría mejorar y ser más abundante. Si no te levantas muy temprano, la gente arrasa con todo y no van reponiendo las cosas. La atención del personal no fue mala pero tampoco la mejor. Buena relación calidad-precio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
10.0

Was an unforgettable experience, great people, great conversations in a secure and centric place. Thanks for everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
10.0

Great staff! Crystal was wonderful with walking tour and furnishing us with pizza when she did not have time to make tacos. Nice clean kitchen with breakfast furnished each morning and supper in the evening. Living area was a great place to gather and watch TV with free movies. Close to many areas to walk to and free bus line just a block away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the awesome review, So glad you were to enjoy some our local activities and hostel dinners! I will be sure to pass along your comments to Crystal we think she is awesome as well !! Safe travels

26 feb 2017
6.3

The lady we very nasty and accused me of being in an argument which never occurred with me

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for feedback , I do apologize for the incident referred to in your review it is certainly not the atmosphere we want to create for our guest. We value all feedback and in this case will be used as a teaching moment as we continue to look for ways to improve our service and guest experience.

24 feb 2017
9.1

Overall very nice and helpful staff, good connection to busses, showers could be renewed but they were not dirty, nice atmosphere and free breakfast! :-) i will come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the very kind review, I am happy to see our hostel met your needs and you had the opportunity to enjoy our guest favorite free breakfast! I will also pass along your kind words to the staff letting them know their efforts are being noticed

21 feb 2017
8.3

Good place, rooms are warm, nice breakfast and kitchen & commons area. Walls are thin so lots of noise from the street, not enough lockers for everyone in the room. But definitely recommended, location is very convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review , I am glad we were able to meet your needs and you enjoyed the guest favorite free breakfast!! thank you as well for the feedback on the lockers will definitely review the number and make any changes necessary.

21 feb 2017
9.4

I was at HI USA Baltimore for an academic conference. During my stay there, a student requested a signed letter of recommendation, which posed a challenge. The hotel staff were able to help me print it, sign it and scan it so that the student can apply for a scholarship on time. I assure you that a conventional hotel would have charged at least thirty dollars for that service. All round, excellent service, strongly recommended. The proximity to the Basilica is another plus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the wonderful review , I am glad we able to meet your needs and exceed your expectations I will be sure to pass along your comment letting the staff know their efforts are noticed and appreciated. thank you again look forward to your next visit whenever your travels bring you back to Charm City

29 jan 2017
10.0

The hostel was downtown, near enough to everything. The staff was super helpful, though not very knowledgable about the area. The place was clean and comfy and the free pncske breakfast was a treat. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great review!! In reading it was glad to see that you were able to enjoy our guest favorite free breakfast !! I will surely pass along your comments regarding the staff I am sure they will be appreciative that their efforts do not go unnoticed additionally I will be sure to provide them with a little more local information thank you again for the feedback

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
9.4

An accommodating stay. Charming old building.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for great review , your feedback is most appreciated we are excited that you enjoyed our hostel it is actually an historical building it was built in 1857 and is one of the last examples of this type of Brownstone left in the city. Much of the interior from the front Walnut Staircase to the Marble Fireplaces are original. Again thank you we look forward to seeing you again

20 jan 2017
8.3

although this is the only hostel in baltimore, so you have no choice but to stay here, it's still a nice place. i liked the free breakfast AND dinner, the staff were cool and they had some good events.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the very kind review, I am happy that we were able to meet your needs and you were able to take advantage of a number of our guest favorites the daily free breakfast and special event dinner nights. As the only hostel in Baltimore our goal is to always provide a safe quality cost effective lodging option.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.