Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Baltimore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
HI Baltimore Located at 17 West Mulberry Street, , Baltimore.
HI Baltimore
USA
Baltimore Maryland 21201 17 West Mulberry Street
90% 665
39.2939724 -76.6164422
HI Baltimore
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
9.7

Eveeything is perfect, the location, the decoration and especially the breakfast! The only thing bad is that the shower in Room 3 has some problem, difficult to control the temperature, either xome out too cold or too hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for the wonderful review ! all feedback is welcomed and I will be sure to pass along your comment regarding the shower to the proper department for the required attention it needs. thank you again and safe travels

22 okt 2016
7.1

I found this hostel really hard to find, coming from the megabus from Philly. When I eventually made it I didn't feel like it was in a super safe neighbourhood, but it was a good location from many main attractions. Unfortunately there was a man in our dorm who was the worst snorer ever and even with ear plugs no one in the room got much sleep. Breakfast was really great but the dorm rooms and shower could do with a face lift. Seemed many people were there for work rather than travelling.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
10.0

Très bien, chambre spacieuse et bien fournie, personnel accueillant et sympathique, petit déjeuner super. Que du positif

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.1

A nice interior and friendly staff. Location was good, but the safety of the area seemed slightly questionable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for the great review , I will be sure to pass along your comments about the staff to them as they will be very appreciative that their efforts are noticed. The area around the hostel is generally very safe but as in any city one needs to be aware of their surroundings and take normal care when going out into unfamiliar places. thank you again and safe travels

14 okt 2016
9.1

Absolutely fine for a one night stopover in Baltimore. Plastic pillows very noisy but I don't use pillows anyway so no problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for the review, glad we were able to meet your needs look forward to seeing you again in the near future . Safe Travels

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
9.4

I travel to Baltimore on business often. Hotels can be a bit pricey when you only need a place to rest for a few hours this is the ideal place. Public transportation is within a short walk. The place is always quiet and suits my needs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for very nice review, one of our goal2 is to provide a safe , clean low cost overnight alternative I am pleased we were able to meet your needs and look forward to seeing you again in the future anytime your business brings you to the area

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
10.0

Fantastic value ,nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for the great review and very comment about the staff which I will be sure to pass along they will surely appreciate that their efforts are noticed . safe travels

22 sep 2016
9.7

Great staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for the great review the comment about the staff is greatly appreciated !

15 sep 2016
8.9

A good hostel in an interesting historic building.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.1

Clean sheets and towels but a room that was noisy because of occupants coming in and out at all times of the night (no quiet time), squeeky bunkbeds and extremely squeeky lockers that meant a quick and quiet getaway each morning was almost impossible. Good and free breakfast. Our sink blocked regularly and my lamp didn't work because it didn't have a bulb, staff gave me a bare bulb on a wire instead.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for the review we do appreciate all feedback from our guests both good and the constructive I will be sure to pass along the squeaky lockers and bed comments to the proper departments to address. I am very glad to did enjoy our free breakfast it is definitely a guest favorite ! Again thank you its feedback such as yours that makes us better able to serve our guest

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.