Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

HI Baltimore

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 622 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
HI Baltimore Located at 17 West Mulberry Street, , Baltimore.
HI Baltimore
USA
Baltimore Maryland 21201 17 West Mulberry Street
85% 622
39.2939724 -76.6164422
HI Baltimore
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
10.0

J'ai adoré mon séjours au hi Baltimore! L'endroit est super et bien situé!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.1

Really liked it there. Nice staff and good facilities. Coming from Ne York, the prces in this hostel were really nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel in a great location. Huge, well stocked kitchen. Only downside is a bunkbed room with 12 beds has 2 showers in the room and in the showers is no hooks or shelves to put your stuff on so everything goes on the floor. Also in the 2 toilets toilet paper runs out quickly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.7

You can tell that the staff at HI USA Baltimore are more than just colleagues, they are family, and they extend a family-style welcome to the travelers who stay with them. The rooms are very secure, there is always someone on the front desk, and everything is very clean. The common room is large and comfortable with a large television, plenty of table space for working, and a lovely sitting area. Bonus: Each bunk (even the top bunks) has access to power.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for awesome review the staff takes great pride in making each guests stay a memorable one I am very happy we were able to meet your expectations ! I will definitely let the staff know their efforts are appreciated and do not go unnoticed thank you again . Be safe wherever your future travels may take you

12 jul 2016
10.0

Was great Brooke and Smarl(?) ...staff are all very nice..pancake i enjoed a lot....overall recommendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for your kind words ! We think Brooke is the best as well and will be sure to pass along your comment to let her know efforts are noticed and appreciated

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
9.4

Very nice facility. Parking was a bit of a pain to deal with, but can't really expect much more with a location like it is.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
8.3

Location is everything! Once you've seen all of the beautiful architecture and historical sights in the immediate vicinity, catch the FREE Charm City Circulator or grab a nearby Zipcar to explore the rest of the city. But remember that you're sharing a room with 11 other people of varying personalities - bring ear plugs and a sleeping mask if you plan to get any rest. The staff take a little time to warm up, but they are a nice bunch overall. Just ask and they will accommodate you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback we are so happy that you enjoyed our beautiful city and look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you to the area

28 jun 2016
8.6

When I arrived to Baltimore I felt that it is not going to be really a pleasant place to visit or stay at, but I kinda "got along" after a while. So I want you to be aware of this when reading/looking at my review. The hostel overall was nice and clean, it's security and facilities were good. The thing I did not like was its atmosphere, I did not feel like being in a hostel. Overall, it was ok and worth staying at.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.0

The location was great. First check in person was not too friendly. Almost sarcastic about being asked about where to find good restaurants, etc. Showers leaked, took a while to get hot water, and were very small. This could be because the building is 200 years old. Nice patio area to meet other travelers. Wasn't the cleanest hostel I've stayed in but overall a great location. The first night was very noisy. Bring earplugs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
10.0

The staff were excellent. Friendly, perfect location, overall great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.