Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Baltimore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 635 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 635 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
HI Baltimore Located at 17 West Mulberry Street, , Baltimore.
HI Baltimore
USA
Baltimore Maryland 21201 17 West Mulberry Street
86% 635
39.2939724 -76.6164422
HI Baltimore
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.7

Not a problem. Staff was very courteous! Very friendly with our being phony! Good vibes, good aura! Brook at the front desk is a goddess!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great review , I will certainly pass along your comments to the staff to let them know their efforts are appreciated . We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

  • kristinagraefenhahn3898
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
9 aug 2016
8.9

The hostel is a really nice house and the location very good so you can reach a lot by foot. The staff was very nice and helpfuf. Breakfast on the terrasse was amazing. We had a nice stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the Great review! I am so glad you got a chance to enjoy our breakfast it is one of our guest favorites and on the outside porch it can be awesome in the morning! I will certainly pass along your comment about the staff as they will like knowing their efforts are noticed and appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again until then safe travels

2 aug 2016
7.1

super tolle Mitarbeiter, top allegeime Täumlichkeiten, die Schlafzimmer lassen leider zu Wünschen übrig

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
6.6

This hostel, while alright, could use a remodel. The building was really cool, but it needed some work. The bathroom was disgusting/didn't work completely. The bunk bed I was on was broken, so I had to make sure to push it back together before I climbed up. The worst part for me was the atmosphere. Everyone there was quite a bit older, so there wasn't anyone to hang out with. That isn't the fault of the hostel management, it's probably because Baltimore isn't the most popular for young people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review , I am sorry we did not meet your expectations we do value all feedback from our guests making their feedback a major component of our ongoing Process for Improvement your comments will certainly be part of that process. If your travels do bring you back to Baltimore we would love to see you again.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
10.0

J'ai adoré mon séjours au hi Baltimore! L'endroit est super et bien situé!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.1

Really liked it there. Nice staff and good facilities. Coming from Ne York, the prces in this hostel were really nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
10.0

I had an amazing couple of days in Baltimore, made all the better by the time I had at the Hostel. Special mention goes out to my man Jeffrey who went above and beyond to provide the ultimate hosting experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel in a great location. Huge, well stocked kitchen. Only downside is a bunkbed room with 12 beds has 2 showers in the room and in the showers is no hooks or shelves to put your stuff on so everything goes on the floor. Also in the 2 toilets toilet paper runs out quickly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.7

You can tell that the staff at HI USA Baltimore are more than just colleagues, they are family, and they extend a family-style welcome to the travelers who stay with them. The rooms are very secure, there is always someone on the front desk, and everything is very clean. The common room is large and comfortable with a large television, plenty of table space for working, and a lovely sitting area. Bonus: Each bunk (even the top bunks) has access to power.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for awesome review the staff takes great pride in making each guests stay a memorable one I am very happy we were able to meet your expectations ! I will definitely let the staff know their efforts are appreciated and do not go unnoticed thank you again . Be safe wherever your future travels may take you

12 jul 2016
10.0

Was great Brooke and Smarl(?) ...staff are all very nice..pancake i enjoed a lot....overall recommendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for your kind words ! We think Brooke is the best as well and will be sure to pass along your comment to let her know efforts are noticed and appreciated

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.