Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Baltimore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 jan 2017
10.0

The hostel was downtown, near enough to everything. The staff was super helpful, though not very knowledgable about the area. The place was clean and comfy and the free pncske breakfast was a treat. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great review!! In reading it was glad to see that you were able to enjoy our guest favorite free breakfast !! I will surely pass along your comments regarding the staff I am sure they will be appreciative that their efforts do not go unnoticed additionally I will be sure to provide them with a little more local information thank you again for the feedback

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
9.4

An accommodating stay. Charming old building.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for great review , your feedback is most appreciated we are excited that you enjoyed our hostel it is actually an historical building it was built in 1857 and is one of the last examples of this type of Brownstone left in the city. Much of the interior from the front Walnut Staircase to the Marble Fireplaces are original. Again thank you we look forward to seeing you again

20 jan 2017
8.3

although this is the only hostel in baltimore, so you have no choice but to stay here, it's still a nice place. i liked the free breakfast AND dinner, the staff were cool and they had some good events.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the very kind review, I am happy that we were able to meet your needs and you were able to take advantage of a number of our guest favorites the daily free breakfast and special event dinner nights. As the only hostel in Baltimore our goal is to always provide a safe quality cost effective lodging option.

20 jan 2017
10.0

My only reservation: the shower heads are impossible to figure out. I wasted gallons of water, trying both showers, trying to get a temperature that wasn't scalding or freezing. The other women said the same. This is simple plumbing—it shouldn't be difficult. Otherwise—everything a hostel should be.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great review and invaluable feedback its only through feedback from guests such as yourself are we able to evaluate our services and product making changes and improvements where needed to meet our guest needs. I have passed your feedback along to the appropriate department for immediate attention. thank you again

29 dec 2016
8.6

It's affordable, the bathroom could use work, but best site in the city, most of the attractions are within walking distance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
6.0

I didn't enjoy my stay here. Firstly, while the lobby and lounge areas were nice, the rooms and bathrooms were grotty. Secondly, this place attracts extremely weird guests. One example: in my dorm room was an older guy who smelled like he was homeless and would turn on the radio at 5am in the morning while still in bed. The hostel will filled with manly people 50+ years of age, and many of them odd. I know that this isn't necessarily the fault of the hostel - but this *is* the atmosphere there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to provide us a review of your recent stay I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with your bunk mates it certainly is not the hostel atmosphere we are trying to provide. I am sorry that parts of the hostel facility did not meet your expectations, All our guest feedback is valued both the good and not so good becoming a vital part of our continuous process for improvement as we look to meet our guest expectations.

4 dec 2016
8.9

This was a weird one. I was staying in the all female dorm with 6 bunk beds. The space is great, beds comfortable enough, lots of outlets, lockers outside the bedroom, and it was really nice having an en suite bathroom and double shower. The only issue was the people also saying in the dorm were just... bizarre. Alarms going off at all hours without being turned off. Of course this is not the fault of the hostel but if you're a finicky sleeper I recommend the 12ppl room with caution.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced it certainly is not the vibe or atmosphere we are trying to provide. I am happy that the hostel facility did meet your needs and expectations and hope you visit us again in the near future. thank you for your business

25 nov 2016
9.7

Eveeything is perfect, the location, the decoration and especially the breakfast! The only thing bad is that the shower in Room 3 has some problem, difficult to control the temperature, either xome out too cold or too hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for the wonderful review ! all feedback is welcomed and I will be sure to pass along your comment regarding the shower to the proper department for the required attention it needs. thank you again and safe travels

22 okt 2016
7.1

I found this hostel really hard to find, coming from the megabus from Philly. When I eventually made it I didn't feel like it was in a super safe neighbourhood, but it was a good location from many main attractions. Unfortunately there was a man in our dorm who was the worst snorer ever and even with ear plugs no one in the room got much sleep. Breakfast was really great but the dorm rooms and shower could do with a face lift. Seemed many people were there for work rather than travelling.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
10.0

Très bien, chambre spacieuse et bien fournie, personnel accueillant et sympathique, petit déjeuner super. Que du positif

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.