Hostelworld.com

HI Baltimore

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 603 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 603 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
HI Baltimore Located at 17 West Mulberry Street, , Baltimore.
HI Baltimore
USA
Baltimore Maryland 21201 17 West Mulberry Street
84% 603
39.2939724 -76.6164422
HI Baltimore
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
8.6

The Hostel is centrally located and very accessible to bus, train and light rail. It is right in the heart of the museum district. The only down side was the building it is not handicapped accessible at all - there are several steps leading into front door and a very steep, long staircase to the women's dorm. Other than that, I would have given it a higher rating - the beds were clean w/firm mattresses, the hostel offered numerous activities & quiet hours were respected.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.1

My only complaint is that all bedding is covered in plastic cases - not a great thing to hear every person's every movement in a shared room when trying to sleep (I even had earbuds in with music playing). The location is amazing, and everything else was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • eli_mp20033232
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 15 Recensioner
17 maj 2016
8.9

I like very much, but I am disappointed with the breakfast, because I paid the same price at the HI in Boston, and the breakfast was excellent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, good breakfast, many activities inside. But it was cold in the room during my staying there. And don't ask staff about transport in the city - they can disinform you:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.7

Nice Hostel, clean, well organised, with a helpful staff and nearby pretty much everything!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.4

Safe, friendly, clean hostel. Centrally located .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.9

Great place to stay! Good Staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.0

Good value, probably need to partner up with some activities in the city

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.1

GoodHostels .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
8.0

I had a good time at the HI- Baltimore Hostel. The staff was helpful, but not invasive, and the public rooms (living, kitchen, etc.) are very nice. Except for that the rugs could be cleaner, I have nothing negative to say about the place. The relaxed hostel environment helped me to meet some very nice people who were also attending the professional conference I was attending. Cynthia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.