Hostelworld.com

HI Baltimore

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 593 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 593 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
HI Baltimore Located at 17 West Mulberry Street, , Baltimore.
HI Baltimore
USA
Baltimore Maryland 21201 17 West Mulberry Street
84% 593
39.2939724 -76.6164422
HI Baltimore
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
8.0

Good value, probably need to partner up with some activities in the city

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.1

GoodHostels .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
8.0

I had a good time at the HI- Baltimore Hostel. The staff was helpful, but not invasive, and the public rooms (living, kitchen, etc.) are very nice. Except for that the rugs could be cleaner, I have nothing negative to say about the place. The relaxed hostel environment helped me to meet some very nice people who were also attending the professional conference I was attending. Cynthia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Puerto Rico, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2016
4.0

Too much money for What You offer with $15 moré dollars I could have sleep in a room by my self and on a biggest bed. I think the idea of th hostel is a good one but not worth paying $40 a night the I paid to have a room with 7 other guys a small room like that making $320 a night with 8 guys is for you guys to offer a better quality stay

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
4.9

I have stayed in plenty of hostels, and I would rate this one pretty poorly. The staff were not particularly friendly, the rooms were run down, and the overall vibe was just strange.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2016
6.6

Staff were great, but breakfast could be improved. Hostel experiences in most other large cities do not reflect the small selection at HI-Baltimore. At least a cereal option or hot cereal like oatmeal and milk would be decent additions. I felt like advertising for breakfast was not commensurate to the actual experience. Please instruct staff to better inform customers of amenities. Otherwise, HI's positive aspects may be missed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
5.4

너무 추웠어요. 베드위에 올려져있던 담요에 다른사람의 머릿카락들이 붙어있었고 화장실은 변기가 막혀있었어요. 비록 하루 묵었지만 잠만자고 나왔어요. 로비 분위기는 좋았어요. 카운터 직원분도 친절했습니다.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
9.1

I'd come back next time if I'm in Baltimore in the future ;) nice idea with the cooking sessions & breakfast in the morning :) enjoyed it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2016
7.7

I arrived at night and was unsure about the neighbourhood - but I quickly realised I was being silly. The hostel had a pretty good atmosphere and once you got out you realise you can access everything from there fairly easily.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2016
8.3

The Saturday night pub crawl was a lot of fun!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.