Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Baltimore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 703 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
9.4

Great place, perfectly situated, cool classic old Baltimore building too. I use it regularly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at HI Baltimore. It was close to a lot of attractions and it was a great deal. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the awesome review of your recent stay at HI Baltimore We look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you back to the area.

4 apr 2017
8.6

Good location and amazing breakfast. Thanks HI Baltimore!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for the great review I am glad we met your needs and our location allowed you to enjoy the sights in Baltimore and you were able to enjoy our guest favorite daily free breakfast. .

25 mar 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels I've ever been at! I was unlucky to find place for all over my place, but I can confirm that the days when I stayed there were my best in Baltimore and it is in great manner thanks to the hostel!. Great location, very helpful staff, very clean and pretty modern place. Every aspect of the hostel is well organized. The kitchen and the main rooms are really comfortable. It's great either if you want to chill out after a long walk or work until late.I recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
10.0

Great staff, great location, better free breakfasts than you'd find in an expensive hotel, and really beautiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your very kind review finding the hostel to be as beautiful as we do while enjoying our guest favorite free breakfast!! We look forward to seeing you again until then have safe travels

20 mar 2017
6.0

De todos los HI que fui me pareció el peor, aunque de todas maneras no es malo! Es una casa antigua refaccionada, un tanto lúgubre el ambiente.. Lo PEOR es que en una habitación para DOCE (12) personas había una sola ducha. El desayuno podría mejorar y ser más abundante. Si no te levantas muy temprano, la gente arrasa con todo y no van reponiendo las cosas. La atención del personal no fue mala pero tampoco la mejor. Buena relación calidad-precio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
10.0

Was an unforgettable experience, great people, great conversations in a secure and centric place. Thanks for everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for the awesome review I will be sure to share your comments with the staff as they will be very appreciative that their efforts are noticed those great people and conversations that make our hostel special are guests such as yourself we look forward to seeing you again in the near future

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
10.0

Great staff! Crystal was wonderful with walking tour and furnishing us with pizza when she did not have time to make tacos. Nice clean kitchen with breakfast furnished each morning and supper in the evening. Living area was a great place to gather and watch TV with free movies. Close to many areas to walk to and free bus line just a block away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the awesome review, So glad you were to enjoy some our local activities and hostel dinners! I will be sure to pass along your comments to Crystal we think she is awesome as well !! Safe travels

26 feb 2017
6.3

The lady we very nasty and accused me of being in an argument which never occurred with me

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for feedback , I do apologize for the incident referred to in your review it is certainly not the atmosphere we want to create for our guest. We value all feedback and in this case will be used as a teaching moment as we continue to look for ways to improve our service and guest experience.

24 feb 2017
9.1

Overall very nice and helpful staff, good connection to busses, showers could be renewed but they were not dirty, nice atmosphere and free breakfast! :-) i will come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the very kind review, I am happy to see our hostel met your needs and you had the opportunity to enjoy our guest favorite free breakfast! I will also pass along your kind words to the staff letting them know their efforts are being noticed

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.