Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Baltimore

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
HI Baltimore Located at 17 West Mulberry Street, , Baltimore.
HI Baltimore
USA
Baltimore Maryland 21201 17 West Mulberry Street
88% 646
39.2939724 -76.6164422
HI Baltimore
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
9.7

Great staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.1

Clean sheets and towels but a room that was noisy because of occupants coming in and out at all times of the night (no quiet time), squeeky bunkbeds and extremely squeeky lockers that meant a quick and quiet getaway each morning was almost impossible. Good and free breakfast. Our sink blocked regularly and my lamp didn't work because it didn't have a bulb, staff gave me a bare bulb on a wire instead.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for the review we do appreciate all feedback from our guests both good and the constructive I will be sure to pass along the squeaky lockers and bed comments to the proper departments to address. I am very glad to did enjoy our free breakfast it is definitely a guest favorite ! Again thank you its feedback such as yours that makes us better able to serve our guest

  • Anonym
  • Jordanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
8.6

Great place and clean,staff friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for the very kind review the staff will be very appreciative that there efforts are noticed and the hostel met your needs .

3 sep 2016
9.4

One of my favorite hostels--classic old building, right near the heart of the city, and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, great living room hangout space and kitchen. Friendly & considerate roommates.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the very kind review , the staff works hard to provide the atmosphere described I will be sure to pass along your comments to them. thank you again look forward to seeing you in the future whenever your travels bring you back to "Charm City" .

1 sep 2016
9.1

Great place! Free food Thursday and Friday nights and pancakes for breakfast! The staff are so friendly and the hostel is in a great location, loved my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great review ! the pancake breakfast is definitely a guest favorite as are our free dinner social nights we are very glad you were able to enjoy them with the staff and other hostelers. The staff looks forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the area .

28 aug 2016
9.1

The staff was great!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the awesome review and I will be sure to pass along your comment to the staff I am sure they will appreciate them

22 aug 2016
9.7

I barely spent any time in the hostel itself as I was out all day, but from my arrival the staff were extremely welcoming and friendly. They were happy to help with all my questions. The rooms were good and bathrooms were clean and everything worked. Air conditioning was much appreciated. The common areas were lovely and clean with excellent facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.7

Not a problem. Staff was very courteous! Very friendly with our being phony! Good vibes, good aura! Brook at the front desk is a goddess!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great review , I will certainly pass along your comments to the staff to let them know their efforts are appreciated . We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

  • kristinagraefenhahn3898
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
9 aug 2016
8.9

The hostel is a really nice house and the location very good so you can reach a lot by foot. The staff was very nice and helpfuf. Breakfast on the terrasse was amazing. We had a nice stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the Great review! I am so glad you got a chance to enjoy our breakfast it is one of our guest favorites and on the outside porch it can be awesome in the morning! I will certainly pass along your comment about the staff as they will like knowing their efforts are noticed and appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again until then safe travels

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.