Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

H2ohostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 843 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 843 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
H2ohostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
H2ohostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
83% 843
46.0521926 14.5116734
H2ohostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
8.9

Nice clean place with lovely friendly staff in a fabulous location. Didn't feel hugely communal which is a shame as we have enjoyed that at other places. Still enjoyed my stay as everything was functional and good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.9

I booked an ensuite double room at H2Ohostel, however when we checked in, we were directed to a small B&B a few houses away, called Sincere 1830. The room was quite comfortable and bathroom was alright. The sheets were not the cleanest but that didn't bother us really. In the B&B there was no kitchen, we had to go to the main hostel building but even that lacks a proper dining area. The hostel is just a short walk away from all sights and there's a supermarket close by. Overall satisfied.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.0

This hostel is located about 30 seconds from the dragon bridge which is perfect if you want to be able to reach main areas easily. In terms of the atmosphere we only stayed for 1 night so didn't really have the opportunity to meet people or explore the facilities the hostel had to offer. The room was clean and tidy. Overall a pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.1

The receptionists were awesome and extremely helpful. The hostel is smack right in the old town , making it a prime area to stay in.. Nevertheless I will definitely stay again next time, Cheers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Really recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.1

Bien ubicado,limpio,la habitación muy calurosa (estábamos en el piso alto ) yo le agregaría por lo menos un ventilador,no hay desayuno,pero si una cocina donde prepararlo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
10.0

Superbe auberge de jeunesse située à trente secondes du pont des dragons à Ljubljana. Sur les 10 auberges où j'ai dormi durant mon voyage en europe, H2Ostel reste mon auberge préférée : le personnel est extrêmement accueillant et parle un anglais parfait, les chambres sont super sympas (ce sont en réalité des petits appartements avec cuisine, table à manger et salle de bain) et très propres. Nous avons loués les vélos mis à disposition par l'auberge, ils nous ont bien servi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
6.9

The location is perfect as only a 10min walk from train station and right near dragons bridge and the center. We were welcomed by a very friendly receptionist but were taken out of the main hostel a couple doors down to most hostel where outside it smelt like cat urine and wasn't very appealing. However inside was very nice with our own kitchen and bathroom.when the cleaners came in to change people's bedding they took the cover off the duvet but didn't change them just folded them up and reused

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your review. We would just like to say, that we always wash and replace all the bedding. But of course, the cleaners fold the bedding because in that way it takes a lot less space to carry all the stuff to the washing machine. Best regards, H2O Hostel

23 jun 2016
7.7

Very helpful staff. They left us a key out as we were arriving late. But a dutch guy insisted on leaving the door open, which made us quite anxious... but my god it was too hot - like 500 degrees celsius

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
6.9

The only main problem is that everybody can access inside the hostel in every moment. Only 1 door split your bed from the street, and the lock not always works well! The same problems with the personal lockers. I was lucky the atmosphere of the hostel and the city is very good. That is the reason nothing bad happened. Cool staff in reception!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.