Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

H2ohostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 852 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 852 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
H2ohostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
H2ohostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
84% 852
46.0521926 14.5116734
H2ohostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
10.0

Really well located, we stayed in a 6 bed dorm and appreciated having our own kitchen in that dorm. They also have a laundry service which was great. Staff are very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.3

If you're just staying one night and not looking to meet other people, this is your hostel. It's nice and clean and has a great location. However, it has no common area or kitchen. The dorm rooms have their own kitchen which I thought was impractical if someone wanted to cook early or late in the day. This is in no way a bad hostel but if you arrive to an empty dorm like me, you might find it hard to meet others. Alas, I stayed only one day and others might have had a different experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.1

Sehr zentral, jedoch ruhig gelegen, direkt am Fluss. Nur paar Schritte ins Stadtzentrum. Eigene Küche im Zimmer, jedoch kein Gemeinschaftsraum.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.1

Bathroom door in our room was banjaxed, the handle kept coming off. Also, the bed sheets weren't nearly big enough for the beds so were only half on and gather under you as you sleep and the duvets were also way too small. Beds were very creeky. Good otherwise

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.4

15 min by tram far from the city center. REALLY NICE STAFF!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
10.0

Location is extremely good. The staff was very kind and gave us advice about truly nice restaurants. Room was spacious and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.9

Nice clean place with lovely friendly staff in a fabulous location. Didn't feel hugely communal which is a shame as we have enjoyed that at other places. Still enjoyed my stay as everything was functional and good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

We got our own private room with private bathroom. Very modern and clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.9

I booked an ensuite double room at H2Ohostel, however when we checked in, we were directed to a small B&B a few houses away, called Sincere 1830. The room was quite comfortable and bathroom was alright. The sheets were not the cleanest but that didn't bother us really. In the B&B there was no kitchen, we had to go to the main hostel building but even that lacks a proper dining area. The hostel is just a short walk away from all sights and there's a supermarket close by. Overall satisfied.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.0

This hostel is located about 30 seconds from the dragon bridge which is perfect if you want to be able to reach main areas easily. In terms of the atmosphere we only stayed for 1 night so didn't really have the opportunity to meet people or explore the facilities the hostel had to offer. The room was clean and tidy. Overall a pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.