Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

H2O Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 876 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 876 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
H2O Hostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
H2O Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
85% 876
46.0521926 14.5116734
H2O Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
7.7

Nice location. Could have been more secure

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

We arrived at 8.00 in the morning and just wanted to drop our luggage. But since the rooms were already available they let us check in already and gave us our beds. Very awesome. Very friendly and helpful staff as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us. Smallest problem, we are glad you liked it :). All the best, H2O Hostel staff

10 sep 2016
8.3

Fantastic staff and locations. Facilities lacking, tiny kitchen and common area of place to eat. Our dorm was also by main entry so very loud at night if you're not going out

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

H2ostel was good hostel, 1 min walking distance from the Dragon bridge! The rooms were clean and there is bathroom in each one. Staff was positive and smiley :) I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.1

10min de la gare ferroviaire et routière. 5min du centre ville. Personnel chaleureux. Il s'agit plus de studio à partager, assez d'espace sauf le coin cuisine minuscule. Douche assez grande. J'étais au rdc mais les gens avaient tendance à fumer devant notre fenêtre (et n'étant pas de la chambre). J'ai rencontré des personnes très sympa. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.7

Comfortable hostel close to the centre of town and to the bus and train stations. It's fine if you want a convenient place to spend a night. There are barely any social spaces, so don't come here if you want a good chance of meeting people. The kitchen is hilariously small, so don't come here armed with a recipe book. The bathroom facilities are good but few, so don't come here with explosive diarrhea.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
7.7

There were no lockers, the bathroom door handle comes off when pulled as it's literally held on by nothing, ventilation was poor so the whole room became hot and humid after someone showered, and there weren't power points for each bed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
7.7

Super helpful staff. I pestered them with questions about renting a car and getting about Slovenia and Croatia and they helped with everything. The hostel itself is pretty...unremarkable. No real atmosphere, and no security lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
7.4

Basic double room but comfy and in a good location by dragon bridge so everywhere was really close.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.9

Hostel was very central, we stayed in the six bed dorm, the rooms were lovely and very clean! The hostel was lacking of a well equipped kitchen but there's plenty of places to eat just down the road. Staff were very helpful, wifi was good. We really enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.