Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

H2O Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 882 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 882 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
H2O Hostel Located at Petkovkovo nabreje 47, , Ljubljana.
H2O Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Petkov�kovo nabre�je 47
87% 882
46.0521926 14.5116734
H2O Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jan 2017
10.0

Una buona posizione centrale sul fiume e il personale molto accogliente e disponibile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.7

Ubicación y precio excelente, te facilitan el parqueo casi frente al.Hostal y por solo €8 el día y puedes sacar el carro cada vez que quieras Así que la cocina es pequeña, sólo la utilizamos para preparar Sanduches y fue suficiente. El personal atento . Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
8.6

This hostel was perfectly fine! There is access to lockers, the room was spacious and clean, there are facilities for cooking and storing food... One bathroom between 6 people was a bit of a challenge at times but that is quite standard for many hostels. The only thing I'd say is that the door to our room didn't lock or actually close properly when you left - you had to use your key card to lock it, which a lot of people didn't realise and many times the door was open when I came home at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
10.0

Very nice place to stay. The location is very good and the room was really nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
8.3

Rooms were clean and spacious. Comfy beds with good lockers. Close to everything in the town and only about 15 mins walk from the main bus and train stations. No atmosphere. Pretty basic in terms of facilities but everything that you need for a few nights stay. I'd stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
7.7

Nice location. Could have been more secure

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

We arrived at 8.00 in the morning and just wanted to drop our luggage. But since the rooms were already available they let us check in already and gave us our beds. Very awesome. Very friendly and helpful staff as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us. Smallest problem, we are glad you liked it :). All the best, H2O Hostel staff

10 sep 2016
8.3

Fantastic staff and locations. Facilities lacking, tiny kitchen and common area of place to eat. Our dorm was also by main entry so very loud at night if you're not going out

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

H2ostel was good hostel, 1 min walking distance from the Dragon bridge! The rooms were clean and there is bathroom in each one. Staff was positive and smiley :) I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.1

10min de la gare ferroviaire et routière. 5min du centre ville. Personnel chaleureux. Il s'agit plus de studio à partager, assez d'espace sauf le coin cuisine minuscule. Douche assez grande. J'étais au rdc mais les gens avaient tendance à fumer devant notre fenêtre (et n'étant pas de la chambre). J'ai rencontré des personnes très sympa. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.