Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

H2O Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 943 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 943 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
9.4

Really brilliant stay - lovely staff and very clean rooms. Kitchen facilities were great and en suite was handy in 6 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our time in Ljubljana! The room was adequate (we stayed in a 6 person) and there was a fridge in our room which was great. We rented bikes from them and did our laundry and it all went really well! Highly reccomended for a budget traveler who wants to stay in a beautiful city. Also easy to find!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you a lot for staying with us and for your very kind review, we appreciate it. We are happy you enjoyed in your stay. Always welcome back, H2O Hostel staff

9 jul 2017
6.0

In general, this hostel was pleasant! The location of it was amazing (only a few minutes walk away from the main square) and the wifi was fab! That being said, the blind was broken in our room so it let lots of light and noise in, making it difficult to sleep. The kitchen facilities in our room were also poor (aka none of it worked). Fortunately, there was a small communal kitchen we could use.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
7.4

Was in a room that was half renovated. Kitchen area is small but hostel has everything you need. Great location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. If you are ever again in Ljubljana, you know where to find us ... and we hope we can upgrade the hostel in the meantime. Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

  • portiagabrielle
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
22 jun 2017
8.0

Only there for one night, less than 12 hours in total. Excellent location, right by Dragon Bridge. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Can't comment on atmosphere or facilities really, all we did was sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you so much for your review and for staying with us. We hope your next stay will be longer :). All the best, H2O Hostel staff

16 jun 2017
8.0

H2O Hostel offers a fabulous base for exploring the city. The staff are very friendly and happy to help with any queries that you may have. The atmosphere is limited as there is no common area other than the reception (if there was , it was not pointed out). The shower head was broken, but this was easily navigated and the cooker top wasn't working. Despite the above there is little wrong with this hostel and it is a great place to call home for a couple of nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for staying in our hostel and for your very kind and honest review. We will try to improve our services in the future and also offer you a bigger common area. Wish you all the best and welcome back to stay with us again, H2O Hostel staff

13 jun 2017
9.4

Very comfortable room. Great location!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you, that's awesome :)! We are happy you enjoyed in your stay with us. All the best from H2O Hostel staff

13 jun 2017
5.7

The blinds were broken in both the dorm room and the bathroom were broken. People sitting in the courtyard could look right into the room and bathroom. Didn't have a comfortable place to dress. First security locker key I was given went to a locker that was broken and the side pulled right off. Floor tiles/ boards were coming up and not attached to the floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, first of all thank you for staying with us and for your review. We apologise for any inconvenience. We will fix the stuff you mentioned. We hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was ok! Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

11 jun 2017
7.1

Overall a good stay! Little atmosphere and staff could be more welcoming. The showers were a big problem. On the morning of our checkout we waited 70 minutes for a shower, meaning that the bathroom was then covered in water and wasn't very clean. This was disappointing as the rest of our stay was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, first of all thank you for your stay with us and for your review. We apologise for any inconvenience and that you had to wait for the shower for that long. We are happy that the rest of your stay here in Ljubljana was perfect. Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

10 jun 2017
6.6

The location of this place is great but it's not really a hostel, it's apartments with a couple of dorms. The kitchen was in the dorm which would have been awful if someone had cooked in there as the smell would have been in the room all night! Very noisy because the room was at the entrance. The beds were seriously uncomfortable but doable for a night. Location was great, super close to everything.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review for our place. We are sorry if you were not satisfied with your stay, most of the guests like that there is a kitchen in the room, but that depends on every individual person. We hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was ok. Kind regards, H2O Hostel staff

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.