Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

H2O Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 900 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 900 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
8.6

I had a double room (for single use) in a separate building. The room was renovated and could be compared to 3 star hotel. It had air condition (split), a small fridge, a safe, ... Smaller things to improve: racks were missing (especially in the bathroom), no TV. Overall: good hostel in central location and very silent (no choice for party people).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
8.0

This hostel is in a great location. It's very quiet but right in the center. The staff was very nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! we wish you all the best and welcome back anytime. Kind regards, H2O Hostel staff

4 apr 2017
9.7

Brilliant location. Good rooms. Easy check in and out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for staying here and for your review. Welcome back anytime. Have a great time, H2O Hostel staff

19 mar 2017
8.3

Good location, very nice people working there. But generally hostel has only good location. My room had bad smell. Everything old starting from bed and bed linen. Wifi signal not good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, first of all thank you for your review and for staying with us. We agree with you on some points, we already have new linen here with us and we talked to IT guys what to do, because the walls are very thick and we have same problems for years. We apologise for that. All the best, H2O Hostel staff

14 mar 2017
8.6

Close to the City and clean, light and nice rooms. For self cooking the space is very little but equipt with all kitchen facilities. Recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review. It is very helpful for us to improve our services. Kind regards, H2O Hostel staff

14 mar 2017
5.1

No tienen llave para los lockers. La habitación de 6 es un espacio muy reducido para las 6 camas teniendo además el baño encimado a la cocina y las camas, lo que te hace imposible disimular hasta el más mínimo pedo. Además de que si estás cocinando y te abren la puerta del baño te fumas toda la barula. La cama es cómoda.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you a lot for your opinion. Some people like this kind of rooms, some don't, but we understand your point of view. We hope you liked Ljubljana. Have a great time, H2O Hostel staff

11 mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant stay. Had an en suite with 4 single beds(no bunk beds) in our own private block. Great hostel, very safe and secure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so so much for this awesome review! We are very happy about it and you are more than welcome to stay with us again. Kind regards from sunny Ljubljana, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
8.3

Great location by the river. Most sights within walking distance. Rooms and facilities are tidy. Staff is friendly and more than less helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! We appreciate your review and we will work on all the facilities even harder to improve the quality. All the best, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
8.9

Excellent séjour ! Auberge idéalement située et personnel très compréhensif.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.1

The Hostel is situated close to the center, renovated and the staff is really friendly. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.