Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Travelling With Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1,117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1,117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Guilin Travelling With Hostel Located at 110-25, South Zhongshan Rd, Guilin.
Guilin Travelling With Hostel
China
Guilin 541002 110-25, South Zhongshan Rd
82% 1117
25.2681389 110.2880573
Guilin Travelling With Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 aug 2016
8.6

The dorm rooms are so-so, but for the price doable. It's a great location. The common area is great with a restaurant and bar. The staff are friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.1

Room was good, slightly on the small side but perfectly fine and had lockers for our stuff. Had an issue with the bathroom door handle being broken but this was dealt with promptly, otherwise was all really good. No windows though! Communal area was lovely, plenty of comfy sofas etc. Sat here loads to plan our time, ate at the hostel loads (not something we did at many places as we were on a budget, but here was great value!!), and watch films. Also great staff & options for trips in the area!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
8.3

My husband and I stayed in a standard double ensuite room for 2 nights and overall were very happy with our stay. The hostel is well located next to the river, about a 10 minute walk from the train station and a street food market on Yiren road. The staff at the hostel are very friendly and helpful with anything you need including booking trips, and there's a nice social area to hang out in. Note: if you book a standard room you may not have a window, but as a base to sleep this was no problem!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.0

Not a bad hostel, lacked a bit of atmosphere but made up for it with location and helpful staff. Dorms are slightly strange in that it's luck whether you end up with a single top bunk bed or a bottom double bed. Or even in some rooms a non-bunk bed altogether, but all for the same price. ***Make sure they send the email with their address written in Chinese as no taxi drivers seem to be able to read English addresses. We found out the hard way!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So sorry for your unpleasant experience, we would be very careful about the e-mail.hope you have aood time in China.

4 jul 2016
6.0

Las camas tienen chinches. Las habitaciones, además, muy claustrofóbicas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, hope you have a good time.

3 jul 2016
8.0

The lady at the front desk was very helpful and had good English which was great. Five minutes walk to the bus station so perfect location for onward travel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, and hope you have a good time .

1 jul 2016
9.7

I've stayed at other 'Travelling With' Hostels and they all live up to the expectation. The rooms were nice and spacious dorms with very large beds which were extremely comfortable! The dorm also had ensuite which was nice touch, the staff were also very friendly and always wanted to help and make we felt at home. Maybe it was just our luck, but not many people were at the hostel so it did not have any atmospheric vibes! (Anyone going to Guilin - avoid it go to outer villages like yangshuo)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, hope will see you next time.have a good time!

29 jun 2016
8.0

Good location next to the bus station. Easy stopover to get to Yangshuo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for you review, and have a good time!

13 jun 2016
6.3

The rooms was dirty and smelly. The room and the toilet did not get cleaned in the two days we were there, not even the trash can. The rice field trip they have, was not good because we had pay for the second village, but only got droven to the third village so we had to pay more. The staff is very nice, fun and helpful. We want to see a movie and they downloaded it for us on the tv. Because they are moving to new facilities they are not fixing anything, and it is a little old.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for affirmative our staff service and the cleaning problems you reflected is our negligence, we will work hard to correct it. we will try our best to maintance our facilities.

2 jun 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels we've stayed at in China! Directions to the property were great, just a ten minute walk from Guilin train station. Staff spoke great English, very friendly and a great help organising tours. Room was large and spacious and comfortable. Free use of washing machine and drying area available. Great common area with lots of places to sit, great wifi. Food served from cafe and breakfasts fantastic also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, and hope to see you next time!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.