Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Riverside Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 573 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 573 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
Guilin Riverside Hostel Located at NO.6 Zhu Mu Xiang,Nan Men Bridge, , Guilin.
Guilin Riverside Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 NO.6 Zhu Mu Xiang,Nan Men Bridge
92% 573
25.2689927 110.2873063
Guilin Riverside Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
10.0

A lovely visit, very helpful staff, the position near the river is rather lovely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
8.9

Really good bed. Lovely quiet but central location. Was able to leave my luggage when travelling on to Dazhai.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.4

This hostel is peaceful and private. We had a great room overlooking the river, with a balcony - a pleasant surprise! Wifi in the room is OK, not great. The staff is very helpful and speak English well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, cheap beer, friendly staff, terrace. Location compared to other hostels unbeatable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
7.4

Close to city areas and pleasant outlook.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.4

Very nice experience in this hostel, everything I could hope for was there: -friendly and helpful staff well spoken in English and knowing all the good stuff to do around -great affordable food all day long (with a nice selection of European breakfast items) -superb location, central, quiet , just beside a beautiful promenade bringing you along the river around Guilin -Clean big dorm with BIG LARGE beds and a very nice wooden floor I RECOMMANDE!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • vikasbarnes
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
9.1

Really a nice place to stay in Guilin. I liked the staff, they are English speaking, friendly and helped us a lot in arranging reasonable sight scenes. Rooms are good. Initially we just wanted to stay for one night, but because of the congenial atmosphere in the hostel we decided to stay two more nights in the riverside hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

Great little hostel with charm and warmth! Lulu and the team of staff were fantastic and helped us when ever we needed. We had the riverside top room was was great! If you're travelling as a couple can highly recommend this room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.